Reading Reviews From Member: MelodyBlack
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MelodyBlackWonderland: In the Dark

23rd August 2012:
ahh i cant wait for her reaction

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by MelodyBlackStar Crossed: Collapse

14th August 2012:
i love their relationship and cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Aww I'm glad you're a Regulus and Adrienne fan! Updates are coming, hang on in there!

thanks for the lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by MelodyBlackTwo Steps From Hell: Incidents

2nd July 2012:
Regulus is definatly one of my favorite characters in your story,anyways wonderful chapter and cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means a lot to me. I'm very excited to develop his character more deeply as the story continues. :) xoxoxo

 Report Review

Review #4, by MelodyBlackHopeless: Please don't ask that...

30th June 2012:
i love the story and cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks!!
More is coming soon, I'm just editing the first chapter before I post it so it makes more sense.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing again!! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by MelodyBlackGetting There: Normalcy

18th June 2012:
lovely chapter cant wait for more

Author's Response: I'm glad that you liked! I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MelodyBlackBeing Summer: The One with Lots of Presents

16th June 2012:
lovely chapter cant wait for more

Author's Response: awh, thank you :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by MelodyBlackWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

8th June 2012:
i am way to excited for more

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is in the queue :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by MelodyBlackBeing Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
great chapter cant wait for more

Author's Response: thank you so much :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by MelodyBlackBeing Summer: The Eighth One Plus Another One

26th January 2012:
im glad shes going on the date with kyl, :) lovely chapter cant wait for more

Author's Response: aha, you seem like you might be the only one! but im glad you liked it. thanks,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by MelodyBlackHopeless: That wasn't the best idea.

18th January 2012:
cannnot wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I'm glad you liked it!! XD
I'll update as soon as I can.
Thank you so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by MelodyBlackSecrets: Hello, My Name is the Walking Potions Disaster

4th December 2011:
whootwhoot!! loved it and cant wait for when she reads her leader and has her fisrt tuter session, lovely upload :) cant wait for more

Author's Response: thanks a lot! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #12, by MelodyBlackSecrets: Entertaining Muggle Boys and the Definition of a Square Root

29th November 2011:
i love the story so far and cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: thanks very much! :)

-becky


 Report Review

Review #13, by MelodyBlackI Never Knew You: Weekend

20th November 2011:
i love the stroy and cant wait for more:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MelodyBlackWonderland: Word Vomit

19th November 2011:
it was really great , cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MelodyBlackIs This My Life? A Marauders Story: XXXVIII. Shared Secrets

14th November 2011:
i really do hope you continue with the story , i love it and you kinda left me in suspense :D anyways cant wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MelodyBlackBeing Summer: The Third One

8th November 2011:
love the story so far and cant wait for more :)

Author's Response: Awwh, thank you so much :)
Next chapter will be out soon :)
- Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by MelodyBlackWonderland: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

15th October 2011:
the pics for the chapters are really great ,so was the chapter Spencer is hilarious her guesses were awesome too . and i cant wait for more

Author's Response: Thanks! I love my chapter images too; I would hug them if they were solid :D
I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter and Spencer's craziness! I'll try to get the next chapter out as soon as possible! :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by MelodyBlackWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

15th October 2011:
amazingly great chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login