Reading Reviews From Member: ShadowVine48
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XXV

31st August 2013:
My Drinny shipper is so sad. He should go after her! I really hope that they find the reason for the coma

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XXIII

6th April 2013:
I am so glad they got the answers but I don't think taking her in will be as easy as everyone thinks. I love how it was the children who figured everything out all because they weren't allowed to eat the sugary stuff. Hahaha I love your story so dang much.

Author's Response: With Astoria, you just never know, do you? She's a mad one. That's for sure!

Oh, I'm so glad you like it! :) I really and truly am. I'm sorry, by the way, that it's taking me so long to get out the next trouble. School's been kicking my behind lately lol.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XXI

1st February 2013:
Aww poor Sophie. I am so glad she is awake though, please tell me they are getting a divorce. I so don't like harry one bit. Ginny and Draco seem to be doing better. I always figured that Narcissa and molly got close during the time their kids were together. Wouldn't it be funny if they were talking during the last 17 years about everything from gossip to who they don't like (Astoria) I think it would be funny. Anyways amazingness. Cant wait for the next one.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see what happens with those two, along with Draco and Ginny! Did you? That has crossed my mind, but I think if that were to happen, things would've come out a lot sooner than that, especially since Molly and Narcissa both heard different stories.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XVIII

7th December 2012:
Oh my gosh I can not express how happy I am that you updated. I was off for a while and when I came back you have new chapters. I am so happy. I can feel my Drinny screaming throughout all of this though it makes me sad. I hope Sophie wakes up soon. I am so so excited to see what you write next you are one of my fave writers.

Author's Response: Yayyy! I'm so glad you've liked it! And welcome back! :D

I hope you do like what's coming next! Going to be some big things! :) Aww...and thank you for saying that! That means so much to me!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :) Also, I'll be writing the next chapter after my exam this Wednesday (12/12/12)!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XIV

24th August 2012:
Aww the first step to forgiveness. I am so happy. Can't wait for the next chap. 10/10 as always!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by ShadowVine48In This Game Called Life: Surprisingly Defensive

18th July 2012:
Oh my gosh! I read this some time last month and just realized that I haven't reviewed. So here it is.

I love that after twelve years Abbie still has not lost faith in her best friend. It is kind of heart breaking that Remus has though. I think you really showed how much it affected Sirius to know that one of his two remaining best friends has lost all faith in him.

Interesting how all this is going can't wait for more.

Author's Response: That's the greatest thing about Abbie - well, one of the greatest things. She's so loyal and passionate about her friends (as you can see when she's somewhat defending Peter), and would do absolutely anything for them. I think another of her great attributes is that she doesn't always think logically/the straight and narrow path that gets you to the answer like Remus does. Not that that is such a bad attribute on Remus's part, but the world isn't just black and white, you know?

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :) I'm so sorry that these chapters are showing up so far apart. My main focus right now is "Unraveling Secrets" since I'm trying to finish it up by September! I'm so glad that you're enjoying that story as well! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XIII

18th July 2012:
Aw daddy daughter moment! HAHA take that Astoria! See this is how much I love this story. I am already waiting for the next one. I would laugh so hard if Draco ended up telling Ginny the change of name just to piss Ginny off. After all wasn't Ginny's fear that Sophie would be taken by the Malfoys. Then again that may mess with his relationship with Sophie. As always 10/10 :D

Author's Response: If you think Ginny finding out would set her off, just wait until Astoria finds out! :x She's going to be even crazier...

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XI

14th July 2012:
Haha I found that I didn't review this chapter so. This is my review after XII.

I really do like Jake's character in the story and I was also wondering if you were going to put XIII up soon. I really love your story's. I think this one needs more G/D action though just saying lol. Please put the next one up soon.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you do! :) I just finished XIII last night actually! Sorry it's taken dreadfully long! It's in the queue though, just waiting to be validated! Don't worry, I think we're going to be seeing some more of Ginny and Draco some time in the future! :p

Thank you so much for the review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: XII

19th June 2012:
Bad Astoria!! I love it can't wait till the next one. Poor Sophie, but at least Jake has a good head on his shoulders. Oh what is Ginny going to do now?? Hmm. Let me guess I'm just going to have to wait. Haha anyways 10/10 as always.

Author's Response: Isn't she awful!? Ugh, she's so ridiculous. Although, I have to admit, it's kind of fun writing her parts. Let's my little dark side out! ;)

I like Jake, and I think it's because of the fact that he does have that good state of mind. Unlike other guys, who would take advantage of the situation, he doesn't. How do you like him so far?

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: X

31st May 2012:
Yay yay yay yay. Haha I am happy with this chapter. When's the next? Hehe Draco took Sophie from Ginny! That's what happens when you hurt someone.

Author's Response: Lol glad you enjoyed! I've been wanting that chapter to happen ever since I started writing the Prologue! The next chapter will be up as soon as the third chapter of "In This Game Called Life" is validated! :)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by ShadowVine48In This Game Called Life: Stalker Sidestepping

22nd May 2012:
Update?? I love it so far 10/10

Author's Response: Hopefully soon! I've been trying to get ahead on "Unraveling Secrets!" Don't worry though, Abbie's story will definitely be going strong!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: IX

22nd May 2012:
Yay Ginny! I still like Draco and Ginny WAY better then the current pair. Poor Sophie. Sorry I haven't been on and commenting I lost internet but yay updates!!

Author's Response: There's definitely more in store for all three of them! Maybe even together! ;)

No worries, darling! I completely understand how that is!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: IV

22nd February 2012:
Oh its such a good story! Sorry i haven't commented sooner. I love how you brought second gen in to this. I love reading this story and can not wait till the next one. 10/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! :) I love all of your reviews!

Thank you again for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by ShadowVine48Dear Harry.: Looks Can Be Decieving

2nd February 2012:
Good story the chapters a little short though but other then that all in all a good story can't wait to see how it pans out.

Author's Response: the next chapter is 1000 words long, so the chapters will get longer!
thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by ShadowVine48Redeeming the Dragon: Chapter 15: Habits of Observation

2nd February 2012:
Amazing story have liked it since I found it a while back. Thanks for updating. I'll be waiting for the next chap.

Author's Response: Thank you for the sweet review! The next chapter is in the queue, I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: II

1st February 2012:
*Squeals like a fan girl*
Yay another chapter! I love this story. Can't wait till the next chapter. What happened to the letter to Ginny? I'm excited. Btw what guy did she run in to? Was it harry because in the movies he has blue eyes and in the books he has green. Can't wait till the next chapter.

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so glad you like it! :) The letter to Ginny will come into play in later chapters. Also, the boy she ran into in Fred and George's joke shop was Fred Jr., George's son.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :) Chapter 3 should be waiting for validation by Sunday!


 Report Review

Review #17, by ShadowVine48Seven Days: On the Chopping Block

16th January 2012:
Are you going to post the next chapter yet? :( I am anxious!

Author's Response: I lost a whole bunch of stuff, so I either need to rewrite it or get it back. But yes, eventually, it will be posted.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: I

14th January 2012:
How old is Sophie here? I am so confused! But addicted and wanting more.

Author's Response: Sophie is now sixteen, about to turn seventeen. She's going to be entering her sixth year at Hogwarts.

Sorry about the confusion! I wanted to do a prologue of her as a child before I just jumped into her being almost of age and in Hogwarts.

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by ShadowVine48Who We Really Are: Aftermath and Tomorrow

12th January 2012:
Good story I like it. For both

 Report Review

Review #20, by ShadowVine48It Has Always Been Just a Game: Epilogue

12th January 2012:
So is abbie suppose to be tonks? Who the heck is Tommy?

Author's Response: No, Abbie isn't supposed to be Tonks. I know the ending's confusing and such. I haven't had time to go back and edit things, but the original chapters of the last eight chapters are on a different website. Tommy is Abbie and Voldemort's son.

I apologize greatly for the confusion of this ending! If there's anything else I can clear up, please let me know! Things might be easier if you message me on my Twitter: x0blondiie30x


 Report Review

Review #21, by ShadowVine48Towards The Light: Compromising Integrity

9th January 2012:
Please post. The Next chapter I can't wait.

Author's Response: Tahnk you so much for you reviews! I really appreciate them!!! I am trying really hard to overcome writer's block for this story. It's been a long time and is my longest and favorite fic but idk why my mind just can't continue it right now. I will finish this story tho. It just might be a long wait. I'm sorry. :(



 Report Review

Review #22, by ShadowVine48Towards The Light: Dodging the Dagger

9th January 2012:
Your Awesome! I Love Ginny DeathEater storys!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ShadowVine48Trust Me: Chapter 21

9th January 2012:
I like this story the repeating in previous chapters was a little distracting and I couldn't understand how this chapter goes with the last but over all good. Next please?!?! :)

Author's Response: This story has been updated and slightly revised, but moved to a new site. If you'd like to keep reading, you can find it at dracoandginny(dot)com, under the same name. My penname there is Ginny Malfoy. I've just uploaded chapter 8 on that site, but I hope to be caught up soon, and I'd be really excited to see you there!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ShadowVine48Unraveling Secrets: Prologue

8th January 2012:
Omg. Next chapter please. I am so excited that there is a new story! Is Sophie Ginny and Dracos daughter?

Author's Response: YAY! I'm glad someone's as excited as me! :D

You'll have to wait and find out about that! ;)

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by ShadowVine48Secrets in Disguise: XXVIII

20th December 2011:
Are you going to continue writing?

Author's Response: Yes I am! :)

Right now the next chapter is waiting for validation, and I'm working on the sequel for this story! Make sure to keep your eye out for it sometime after the new year! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>