Reading Reviews From Member: slytherindraco
  
73 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slytherindraco I'm Sorry George: The End

13th September 2013:
*tries not to cry, then bursts into tears* That was amazing and beautiful and ugh! It ripped my heart out! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Fred dying was so emotional, and I wanted to give my contribution to it. Even though it made you sad, I'm glad you still liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytherindracoUnforgiven: Cut Off

4th May 2012:
GAH! Teaser! I don't know what it should be! If it's a girl, then it should be a slut like Lavender when it grows up, and if a boy then a jerk face like Ron. I'm wondering if the child really is Ron's and not Roger's... I'm also wondering what the kid will look like. I'm thinking like mahogany colored hair and hazel eyes? Hermione and Draco are so cute! Love the story, update soon! I like the new banner, I'm sure which one I like better: the new or old one!:)

Author's Response: I'm guessing Ron and Lav aren't your favorite people at the moment? (; Haha Gender is in the next chapter. :D

The baby...well it belongs to a guy. Lol I can't say who's just yet.haha:)

I'm glad you like Draco and Hermione, I'm loving them together at the moment too! :D

Glad you like the new banner to, that makes me happy!


 Report Review

Review #3, by slytherindracoMondays: Future

6th April 2012:
Wah, it's done!!!:'( I'm sooo sad!! I'm getting on two knees and begging you to write a sequel, because this is just shouting out for one!!! So pleaseohpleaseohplease write one! I can't wait! Till we meet again! Which is soon I hope!

Author's Response: Your review made me smile! Thanks! I am trying to think of a good plot! seriously I am! :) I am working on something now, it is short, but still! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherindracoMondays: Itís a Pleasure

1st April 2012:
I hate Ron. That means you did a great job!!! I even fell the tinyest little bit of sympathy for him, which means you did a supermegaohmygodwowimamazedthatsincredible job. lol. I've always hated Ron, and it takes a lot for me to feel more than hate for him. I can't believe it's almost over!!!D': Please make a sequel about Lucas and Libra, maybe one about Draco and Hermione raising them, just don't end it!!!

Author's Response: ha ha, thanks! I'm glad you don't like Ron, then feel sorry for him, that is most definitely what I was going for! I am trying to think o a good plot for a sequel, so hopefully!:) Thanks for reading, and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by slytherindracoIt took 5 years : Sad times

29th March 2012:
I'm sorry I haven't reviewed, I just saw that you'd updated, and there were chapters I hadn't read. Anyways, fabulous chapter, perfect, I LOVED it!!!:) Please update soon! Yay I got a little bit of Bella!:) Poor Bella!:(

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherindracoJust Another Midnight Run: Small-Time Hoods

26th March 2012:
This was quite funny, you are such a good writer!!! My dog's name is Dino, so I started to crack up when I read Dino's name. Brilliant chapter!:)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by slytherindracoMondays: Promises

24th March 2012:
Gah! You really need to stop writing cliff hangers!!! I mean, seriously! Meh, I can't stay mad at you for long. I like how Theo calls Draco The Dragon, and I'm guessing this has to do with something that Draco means Dragon in Latin? Anyways UPDATE soon, and STOP WRITING CLIFFYS!

Author's Response: I'm so so sorry about the cliff hangers...but you may have a few more coming... LOL
Thanks for your review, and I am so happy that despite the cliff hangers, you enjoy my story! :)

Also, you are correct in the thinking that The Dragon, it has everything to do with his name meaning Dragon.


 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherindracoHidden In Plain Sight: Celebrating in Comfort

20th March 2012:
Aw, how cute, I love it! Nice chapter, it seems that Draco is finally starting to "like like" Hermione... ditto for Hermione. Keep writing and update soon!:)

Author's Response: thank you!! and yes, feelings are starting to bloom ^_^

i'll be sure to post again soon!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by slytherindracoMondays: Despair

16th March 2012:
Ha, Theo is HILARIOUS!!!XD An amazing chapter, as usual, I didn't expect anything less than perfection. Of course, you went above and beyond, though I can't say I'm surprised!:P Anyways, you should UPDATE SOON! Please do, I was checking this story every day to see if you updated yet, and was SO dissapointed when I saw you hadn't. But you have now... yay!!! I repeated, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I read it to my sister and she laughed out loud literally!

You are wonderfully hilarious in your reviews, and I enjoy reading them! :) I know waiting for a chapter sux, but I promise the next few chapters are written and waiting for me to post.

I can only post on chapter at a time, and after I post it they have to each be validated, so that the site makes sure I have crossed any lines or anything. It takes more time to validate than post.

I just posted the next chapter, so hopefully within the next 3-4 days...quicker if they have less to review.
Again thanks so so much for reading and for the fab review! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherindracoThe Other Reality: Newfound Determination

13th March 2012:
This is an amazing chapter!!! Yay, Ritch is gone!!! *happy dance* Aw, how cute, Draco's afraid of the dark... so am I!:P Please update soon, I'm DYING to know what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you! And she's not completely gone, just a warning ;) And i HAD to add him afraid of it cause i know how it feels as I, too, am afraid :P I will xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherindracoKaraoke Nights: Cheater

13th March 2012:
James is so sweet, I love it. Hmm... I feel a fierce loyalty to Zach. Why? Well, my cousin and best guy friend is named Zach (he even spells it the same!) and I always feel this weird fierce loyalty and need to defend anyone who's named Zach. Even a fictional person. I know, I have major problems. Anyways, great story and keep it up! Zach, you are an amazingly wonderful cheating bastard. Your charecter, not my cousin... yeah I think I'll stop writing now...

Author's Response: hahahahhaha! thats so funny! thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by slytherindracoWhen Life Gives You Lemons: Chapter 7

12th March 2012:
What?! You just HAD to stop it there! Tch, thanks a lot. I love love LOVE this story, though I'd like to see a bit more Snape, Remus, and the Marauders' pranks. Oh, and parties. Bravo, keep it up!;)

Author's Response: Mwahahahhaha (evil cackle :)
Sorry, it had to be done. Snape is up soon, and a New Years' party is in the works, but I don't have a prank planned. Thank you so much! (Especially for reviewing, it makes my day). :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherindracoThe Other Reality: Not That Baby

7th March 2012:
Okay, you need a kiss soon. It's breaking my heart to see Draco and Hermione like this. Come on, please let them make up soon! I HATE Bitch (er... I meant RitchXD)!!! Great story, please update soon!!!:)

Author's Response: As much as I am DYING to add in a kiss or something of that sort, i can't just yet. I don't want it to turn into a to sappy dramione, so it's going to be a little slow in that area. BUT There will definitely be a few moments in the next chapter :) Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #14, by slytherindracoForever: The Content Ending

7th March 2012:
Such a sweet chapter, I loved it. NO!!! WHY DID YOU END IT?! Grrr. Mean, cruel author. You mock me. Please wirte a sequel. please? Pretty pretty please with a cherry and a slice of Tom Felton on top? Please? PLEASE! I'm begging you!

Author's Response: Thank you, o loyal reviewer! Me loves reviews!
I'm really pleased that you enjoyed the story! Writing a sequel HAS occurred to me, however, I don't actually know what would happen.
Leave it with me...
:D xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherindracoHonour Among Thieves: innuendo, ballfoot and the collapse of a plan

7th March 2012:
No, I didn't see that coming. Not at all. Sorry if you already said this, but what happened to Richard when she and Scorpius left? Also, how could the Muggles not see her Apparate? Again, very funny chapter. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Well, seeing as there are considerable doubts about Richie's loyalty, I'm not going to answer that (see inkbutterfly's review if you want some -wacky- theories). And I imagine that Rose dragged Scorp somewhere the Muggles couldn't see. Sorry- I didn't specify that.
Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherindracoRemembering You: The Fall

4th March 2012:
Aw!!! Draco was so cute when he was little!!! I really hate Lucius, always have and probably always will, but this made me feel the tiniest bit sorry for him. That's pretty hard... I mean, I hate him more than Ron!:o And I really really REALLY hate Ron! This fanfic is one of your best!

Author's Response: I know, isn't he adorable?(: I love Lucius he is one of my all time favorite characters,but I get the whole hating Ron thing. I cannot stand Ron! If you hate him now, go check out Becoming Parents, and you will just die D: I hate writing him so awful--because while e's terrible,he isn't as bad as I portray him in that fanfic. I am really,really mean to him! haha! Thanks for the review(:

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #17, by slytherindracoThe One That I Should Have Married: Regrets

4th March 2012:
This piece was so powerful... and I had I Will Always Love You by Whitney Houston stuck in my head for the rest of the day. Don't ask me why. I just did. Please keep on writing more Dramione fanfics like this!

Author's Response: That is fantastic to hear!:D I was so terribly worried that it wasn't emotional enough! I've never heard the song...I may just have to look it up now! I will always write Dramione,and there's plenty more on my author's page. If you're on the forums, my blog usually alerts my readers of coming soon's! Thanks for the review!

xoxo

Ever


 Report Review

Review #18, by slytherindracoOnce Upon a Time: Eleven

3rd March 2012:
No fairy tale... what?! Come on. Oh well. Liked this chapter, love when Draco was being all childich!:D Update soon!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #19, by slytherindracoShattered: Mirror Mirror on the Wall

2nd March 2012:
This story is so... god, I can't explain how heartbroken I was. It had such a weird affect on me. I stumbled around like a zombie for the rest of the day, keept on re reading this. My mum was all like: Are you okay? And I was all like: Where's Ashley? My sister and have always been pretty close, beside the 10 year age difference. She's out of the house, so I called her and we talked for hours, and I kept on telling her about this fanfiction, and she finally read it and she was heartbroken as well. Please keep on writing like this, it's so powerful, and I'd hate to see you not write like this anymore.

Author's Response: Can I just say: wow. I never expected to have my writing create such an emotional effect/response on another. I'm glad you were able to get with your sister and talk. (I have a sister named Ashley too!) Thank you for sharing this with me and I shall keep writing! :)

xChar


 Report Review

Review #20, by slytherindracoForever: The Never-Ending Grief

29th February 2012:
Aw, how sweet! I love all of your chapters, as all are so powerful. Since my big sis is out of the house, I texted her I luv and miss you sis! so she would know I love her no matter what. Weird thing is, my sister and I HAVE NEVER FOUGHT. Even our parents can't recall a time that we fought!:o I have a loving, strange family. Can't wait untill the next chapter!!!:)

Author's Response: Yeah...I love my sister too, just deep deep DEEP down...we fight on occasion. Like when she just barged into my room just now and kicked me because i beat her high score on the wii...
Meh, we're loving 'n' stuff...
glad you enjoyed the chap! hope to post again soon! love, from me... :D


 Report Review

Review #21, by slytherindracoForever: The Final Words

29th February 2012:
Heh, my friends used to sneak up on me and say boo and I'd scream and jump about a foot in the air, then kill them. Now boo simply means hi and I only freak out sometimes. You most defenitley took your bad day out on Snape... WHAT DID HE EVER DO TO YOU?! This chapter breathtaking and heartbreaking at the same time. After this, I had to go up to my best guy frined and hug him... accidently choked him... oops. Sorry Zach. Please keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: Hey!!! I should point out that I would normally respond to a review quicker but...I kinda locked myself out of my account... But s'okay now!!!
Anyhoo, that put me in a bad mood coz I realised how stoopid I am. So WATCH OUT SEVERUS!
lol.
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW AND I LOVE REVIEWS AND...AND YOU DESERVE A CUPCAKE, MY FRIEND! You'll learn that I always offer confectionery to my reviewers...


 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherindracoFallin' : Hospitals

28th February 2012:
Aw, Draco is such a sweetheart! SCORPIUS!!! NO! DON'T DIE!!! Please hurry and update soon 'cause I'm goin' crazy wanting to know what's gonna happen next!!!

Author's Response: Gahhh I know. I love his character so much haha.. I shall write quickly most definitely, it will all depend on the queue and such. Hopefully not too much longer. I'm so glad you're enjoying this story and reviewing, it means a lot to me. :) I hope you continue to do so.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #23, by slytherindracoTaking Chances: Kisses

28th February 2012:
Please include more Sirius, he cracks me up!!! Nathaniel is sweet, but come on dude, you're not her older brother. James: aw! Lily, if you won't take him I will! And, he's also very funny. Bravo, keep it up!

Author's Response: i will definitely add more of Sirius, i'm glad you like him! he's my favorite character to write :) thank you thank you thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by slytherindracoTwo Lovers: One.

27th February 2012:
Aw, Draco's so sweet! You have AMAZING writing skills, and while I didn't cry, I did start to tear up. My heart ached, and I almost felt sorry for Ron. ALMOST. Please keep on writing, I'll be looking out for other stories you've written... in fact, I'm going to your page right now to check it out.

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherindracoThe Reawakening of Hermione Granger: Ernesto Loses It Completely.

24th February 2012:
Story is SO addicting... please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm almost done the next chapter; keep your eye out for it!:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>