Reading Reviews From Member: hp lover
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hp loverThose Ten Things: Those Ten Things

10th August 2012:
Wow you just combined one of my favourite movies and my favourite book series. Well done I say well done. I love it especially the last 4 lines they were beautiful 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hp loverIt's a Kind of Magic: Thieves of Hearts

6th August 2012:
Hey that was a fantastic story, I was really sucked in and had to keep reading!!! Loved it!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! Happy you liked it :)
Cheers!


 Report Review

Review #3, by hp loverGift of the Animagi: Part 4

4th August 2012:
A wonderful story, I really enjoyed it. Good writing to.

 Report Review

Review #4, by hp loverEverlasting: Everlasting

4th August 2012:
Aw this was so sweet. A nice simple lovely romance!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hp loverWe should have made it bite!: Discovery

4th May 2012:
This was really good, I loved the conversation between the marauders and i especially loved how you captured each of their personalities. 9/10. Great work.

Author's Response: Thanks very much :) really appreciate all and any feedback

 Report Review

Review #6, by hp loverPrankster In Love: Mysterious Misfortune

2nd May 2012:
Wow this whole story was really cute and sweet. I thoroughly enjoyed it, good work, 9/10. :)

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you for the read and review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by hp loverExtinguished: Extinguished

28th January 2012:
Wow this was powerful you should be so very proud this was quite amazing beautiful and horrible in the same story. I loved it

Author's Response: Oh, wow -- such a compliment on the oldest one-shot I have on my page really means a good deal to me. Thank you so much for your kind words! I think sometimes I write angst better than humor -- more powerful emotions -- but that's just my own opinion.

Seriously, thank you so much for the review. It completely made my day to see you'd swung by -- I'm really glad you enjoyed the story! ♥


 Report Review

Review #8, by hp loverThe Art of Breathing.: ...Eventful.

19th January 2012:
I have lost sleep due to reading this, it is very addictive. Congrats on your writing. I am very much enjoying the story :)

Author's Response: Sorry about that, should I put a warning at the front about that? Thank you very much though :D

-AC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login