Reading Reviews From Member: justcause
  
111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by justcauseThings Havenít Changed : Monster Soup

24th August 2012:
Hahahaha this story is freaking hilarious. I can't wait to see what happens next! Especially with Rose and Scorpius and who Jag's dad is. And I want to know who Kai likes, of course. Keep up the good work! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it! :)
All of those questions will be answered... AND MORE!
Keep on reading!


 Report Review

Review #2, by justcauseA Little Game Called Pretend: Misunderstood

19th August 2012:
What's going to happen? :O I want to see more! It's so good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Old Meetings, Insane Boyfriends and Showdowns

19th August 2012:
AH WHAT HAS KAT DONE? Now I want her to be with James. Because I don't want James hurt. But we'll have to wait and see, now won't we?

Author's Response: I KNOW! This actually was NOT how I originally wrote it, but then I was like: Meh. Do it. Do it now!
So I did :)
And I know what you mean- James does have a somewhat vulnerable quality weirdly, doesn't he?

I'll try to update A.S.A.P, I promise! Thank you SO much for these lovely reviews- I can't tell you how much I LURVE you for them :) Keep reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Pleas For Help, Blue Bow Ties and Countdowns

19th August 2012:
OOOHHH. Oh Jamesie. Oh, dear. Can't wait to see how this will pan out!

Author's Response: Haha, I do love drama! And sort-of cliffhangers! So glad you like my story :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Cups of Tea, Showdowns and Eavesdropping on Boyfriend's Parents

19th August 2012:
OHMY. That went..well I suppose. Great job, as always!

Author's Response: Aha, it went well to a certain extent, eh? And thank you so much- so glad you're enjoying it! These reviews just make me happy :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Baby Bumps, Clever Distractions and Awkward Situations

18th August 2012:
Ah yes. Because tea fixes everything. Good work, I like how that worked out.

Author's Response: Stolen my grandma's favourite line! It's too true! And thank you, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Racing Pregnant Girls, Toilets and Making Friends

18th August 2012:
Hahaha too bad. No cyborgs. Its beautiful how you made Sarah likeable. :) Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had to make Sarah likeable: I THINK she might play a big part in it later and in order for that to work, she must be nice... Spoilers!

And thank you very much- I'll try :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Different Perspective, Confusing Feelings, And Reasonable Voices

18th August 2012:
Oh, oh my. I can't decide who I want Rena with! :O

Author's Response: Aha, that's how everyone reacted with this chapter! :) And nor can I! I love James, but I love Albus... I think I've got it figured out!

Thank you so so much for all these reviews! Keep it up pleeasse :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Paparazzi, Triple Chocolate Ice-cream and Bus' Return

18th August 2012:
YAY! They patched things up!

Author's Response: Yep! Couldn't bare for them to fight anymore :( So they're back!

I can see you've reviewed the rest of the chapters- going to read them now! So thanks in advance!


 Report Review

Review #10, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Jatrina, Evil Warlocks and Panicked Mornings

18th August 2012:
Hahahaha Katrina argues with herself! Hilarious.

Author's Response: Aha, it's something my best friend does a LOT! (I find it rather amusing) so I used it :) Hope she doesn't mind!

Anyways, thank you so much for the constant reviews :) They really do make my day!


 Report Review

Review #11, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Inexplicably Horrible Sounds, Screaming First Years and Rubbish Practices

18th August 2012:
Hooray, the beginnings of patching things up! I'm still not sure who I like more: James or Albus.

Author's Response: I know, I missed Albus :( I had to bring him back. And to be quite honest, nor do I!

 Report Review

Review #12, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Midnight Chats, Hairbrushes and Absolute Genius'

18th August 2012:
Oh I love what Scorpius did! So cute. Slightly embarrassing, but cute nonetheless. :)

Author's Response: Aha thank you! Glad you liked it! And I know what you mean, I felt awkward for him :D

Thanks for reviewing and reading! Keep it up ;)


 Report Review

Review #13, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Dresses, Potions Whizzes and Surprising Kisses

15th August 2012:
Oh, wow! I did not see this coming! But...I think I kind of like it. :)

Author's Response: Haha, good- I finally got you somewhere! Oooh, well we'll see how you feel soon ;)

Thank you SO SO much for all these reviews- they made my day! Keep reading and reviewing because they really do mean a lot.


 Report Review

Review #14, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Bad Karma, Charred Beds and Confusing Talks

15th August 2012:
Rose has to tell Scorpius! And she has to have the baby! AH I MUST KNOW WHAT HAPPENS.

Author's Response: Haha! Keep yelling at her, she might hear you eventually! :D

These reviews from you just make me laugh- thanks so much :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Annoying Girlfriends, Strange Appearances and Scary Shockers

15th August 2012:
Ah totally saw that coming. Hopefully the baby's Scorpius'... :)

Author's Response: Yeah- I didn't want it to be too shocking :) And, you'll have to find out ;)

Thanks AGAIN for the review and for reading!


 Report Review

Review #16, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Shocking Secrets, Blackmailing and Unfortunate Rumours

15th August 2012:
Ohmy. I can't wait to see what happens next? I'm super rooting for Al and Kat and Rose and Scorpius!

Author's Response: Aha! I do love keeping the audience in suspense :) And good good- glad you have your favourites! With Scorpius and Rose you're in for a treat!

Thanks for constantly reviewing- they never fail to make me smile :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Flashbacks, Death Missions and Awkward Moments

15th August 2012:
Oh my goodness this chapter made me laugh so hard! It's amazing! :) Love it!

Author's Response: So glad it made you laugh!! I try to be funny :D Thank you so much for the lovely compliment- it means so much! Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #18, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Introductions, Train Journeys and Exploding Snap

14th August 2012:
Oh James, such a character. I love how Kat beats him in cards. :)

Author's Response: Haha, I know- I always imagined James as slightly crazy but funny! I love writing about him :) And of course, Kat's great at cards ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing- it means bucket loads!


 Report Review

Review #19, by justcauseThe Abundance of Potters: Preface

14th August 2012:
Hahaha! A great start to a story!

Author's Response: Aww thank you! So glad you're enjoying it so far. Keep reading! Thank you for reviewing and reading- every reader and reviewer makes a massive difference :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by justcauseThe 'Accidental' De-throning of Rebecca Thomas.: Not-so sexy education

14th August 2012:
Oh I like this. Hope to see more soon! And what's going to happen with Vegas? OOH. :) Keep it up! It's hilarious.

Author's Response: But that would be telling... :P Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by justcauseIntoxicating: Relief

6th July 2012:
AHHH This is soo good! I really like it and want to see where it's going! Keep it up, please! :)

Author's Response: you're a sweetheart; thank you! of course i will, i'll update it tonight for sure x

 Report Review

Review #22, by justcauseIgnite: Steam Out

27th June 2012:
Ahhh! I like it! Please keep going, your summary made me super interested to see how this is going to pan out!

Author's Response: There will be more! I have several more chapters done and progress is good. I'm glad you've enjoyed what you've read so far. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by justcauseBreathless: Family.

19th June 2012:
AH TOO TOO GOOD! Please, please keep going! I love it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by justcauseA Little Game Called Pretend: Escape to Paradise

25th April 2012:
this was on hiatus for 2 years! I just found it, and I love it! Please don't go away just yet! Finish this one first! :) Its so good! Please keep it up! :)

Author's Response: Yes, it was. A severely bad case of writer's block and life's problems had prevented me from writing. But I'm back on my feet now, and hopefully I'll be able to finish it. I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by justcauseA Little Game Called Pretend: You've got to be kidding me

24th April 2012:
AH ITS SO GOOD!
Keep it up please! I wanna see more! I love Astoria, she's quite a character :)

Author's Response: I'm writing a chapter as I speak. =P I'm glad that you like her, I was afraid she was getting a bit too feisty at times, haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>