Reading Reviews From Member: padfootandprongs25
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfootandprongs25I hate that I love you: A shocking discovery

19th May 2012:
i keep re-reading it:')
please update soon, i'm so looking forward to the tent bit you can't even imagine.
this has to be my favourite fanfic, i just love it.
i cannot wait for you to update, don't be long:)
10/10 of course:D

Author's Response: aww thanks hun! this review just made my day! I haven't written the moments in the tent yet but I definitely have some ideas for it! ;) btw I'm still working on the new chapter for this fic but I'm hoping to finish it this week maybe... ^_^ thank you so much for being so patient with me, even though I take ages to update. it's just that I want to have all the chapters well written and sometimes my writing muse just goes on and off! :/ but stay tuned because the new chapter is coming quite soon! hopefully... :P lol btw, thank you so much (squishes) for the awesome rating! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #2, by padfootandprongs25I hate that I love you: The thing about Quidditch is...

12th April 2012:
oh my gosh you don't know how much i love this story! please please update soon, it's probably my favourite story at the moment! i cannot wait to see what happens next!
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this story so far! it made my day when I read that this fic it's probably your favouritw story so far! :) I'm still working on the next chapter but I hope I'm hoping to finish it soon... ;) plus, I'm trying to write more chapters for other fics but I'm trying my best to not take so long with the updates! I tend to take ages to update a chapter but I'm trying to fix that! thanks for this amazing review and stay tuned for the next chapter!^_^

Harry and Ginny

p.s: I can't wait to read the next chapter of your 'Never Fade' fic! it's a great story!^_^


 Report Review

Review #3, by padfootandprongs25Wishes On Planes: Chapter One.

12th April 2012:
i really like this story, im really interested to see how it pans out! keep it up!:)

Author's Response: thank you that's really kind, im in the process of writing a new chapter, should be up soon though, thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 61

5th February 2012:
such an amazing story,
i did not want it to end:(
it has to be by far my absolute favourite on here, you did so much justice to the charactars, it was absolutely amazing!
a brilliant end to, some ends are terrible compared to the story but yours was absolutely perfect, thank you for a great story:').
thank you for the mention at the bottom too:')
can't wait until later this year or 2013:D

Author's Response: Aww! Me either, but then, I couldn't have gone on forever. :( Yay! Thank you so much - I'm glad you liked the way I characterised Lily and the Marauders. :)
Thank you - as you've probably read, I was not always going to have a Chapter 60, but after everyone's feedback, I'm so glad I wrote it. :)
You're welcome. Thank you for all of the reviews! :)
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #5, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 52

27th January 2012:
ooh this is amazing:D,
please don't stop:D:D.
i wanted to ask how do you become a trusted author?
but anyway great again:)

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
I don't plan to for a little while yet, but "White Flags" is nearing the end. :(
There's quite a bit about being a trusted author in the HPFF Terms and Conditions, but basically staff members watch your activity as an author and assess the way you treat reviewers, the reliability of your updates and whether your story/stories is/are keeping with the site regulations. It can a few months but if you're consistently good with these things, a staff member will award you trusted author status. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #6, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 44

19th January 2012:
ooh i love it:')
i love the bit at the end with the full moon, your story is by far my favourite on here.
please keep updating:D.

Author's Response: Yay! :D
Thank you - so far in "White Flags" the full-moons have been fairly tragic, so I wanted to show a light-hearted one. :) Aww, thank you! :D
You bet; there will be another chapter up tonight. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootandprongs25Living Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

11th January 2012:
i have read this story so many times and i never get bored of it, one of my fabourites on here:D!

 Report Review

Review #8, by padfootandprongs25Never Say Never: Chapter 18

11th January 2012:
such a good chapter i loved it:')
i need another, its just so good:D

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! =D
I'll try and get writing next week! I've a report due Monday so that's what my time has been spent doing since christmas but I should have time next week! =]
Thanks for reviewing =]


 Report Review

Review #9, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 42

11th January 2012:
i just don't want this story to ever end:(
but another amazingg chapter:')

Author's Response: Haha, no need to worry about that; it's got a while to go yet. :)
I'm glad you liked it!
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #10, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 40

9th January 2012:
aww, i love it:')
it made me so happy:D.
need another chapter:D:D

Author's Response: Yay! Aww, I'm glad. :)
Haha, I'm planning to update this afternoon, so you shouldn't have to wait too long. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #11, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 38

7th January 2012:
my absolute favourite story,
it just keeps getting better and better.
i love it:)
keep up the good work, cannot wait for the next chapter:D!

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! :D I always worry about whether I have enough plot, so I'm glad you're still enjoying it! :D
The next chapter will be up later this afternoon. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #12, by padfootandprongs25Twisted Fate: Prologue and Chapter One

19th December 2011:
i like your story when are you putting a new chapter up:)? keep up the good work:D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm in the process of writing the new chapter. It will be up soon but probably after the new year. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 31

7th December 2011:
i actually love your story, it's my favourite by far!:).
it's really good, i wish mine was as good as yours!.
keep writing, it's amazing.

Author's Response: Yay! Aww, thank you! :)
The next chapter should be up soon! :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #14, by padfootandprongs25Never Say Never: Chapter 16

5th December 2011:
when's the next chapter? i absolutely love this story, i have read it so many times:').

Author's Response: College finishes up tomorrow, so once I get a good start on my work I can get around to writing! So hopefully I'll be submitting a chapter the end of next week =]
I am so so so so so so so sorry about the delay!!


 Report Review

Review #15, by padfootandprongs25Never Fade: Chapter 2

25th October 2011:
please review & comment

Author's Response: . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #16, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 20

17th October 2011:
when are you adding another!:D
and how many chapters have you done all together?

Author's Response: The next chapter should be up at any moment - the validation queue is only 1 day at the moment! :D
I already have another four chapters already written, since I like to be able to update instantly. :) If I had to guess, I would say this story could be anywhere from 40-50 chapters total, by the time I write "The End". :P
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #17, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 19

17th October 2011:
no! write
more:D my absolute fabourite story!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you're enjoying it so much! :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #18, by padfootandprongs25Flames: Chapter Twenty Two

10th October 2011:
my favourite story pleaase
add a new chapter:D!

Author's Response: Thanks! Like I said on the last review, I'm balancing university, a job and my life right now :) Fanfiction gets sqeezed in between! I truly am trying though. Thank you SO MUCH for sticking with me. It means a lot.
-S.Z


 Report Review

Review #19, by padfootandprongs25White Flags: Chapter 16

8th October 2011:
i check this page twice a day hoping it will add a new chapter:). it's my favourite story i

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! :D
I add new chapters as soon as old chapters are validated, and Chapter 17 has been in the queue for almost a week now, so hopefully it will be up soon! :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login