Reading Reviews From Member: Rilee Amylia Dementia
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rilee Amylia DementiaFavourite Mistake: How Time Flies

21st November 2011:
Grr I love it so much!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rilee Amylia DementiaThe Sweet Smell Of Raspberries: Of Sniffing

4th November 2011:
I liked it. I knew it was coming, but the ending was soo good. I smell.a sequel...wonder who that is?

Author's Response: Rilee Amylia Dementia,

Really? Because all I smell is pie. I jest, I jest. Sequel? Maybe. . .


 Report Review

Review #3, by Rilee Amylia DementiaDark Child: Chapter 3

2nd November 2011:
I really like this story alot so far! Finish it!If you like voldemort stories you should see mine!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And will do(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rilee Amylia DementiaMuggle Studies: Attraction

2nd November 2011:
That was actually really cute and I think it was actually pretty realistic for a guys thoughts.

Author's Response: Hey there!! Thanks a lot for reading & reviewing! I am glad you liked it and found it cute & realistic :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rilee Amylia DementiaLove in the Past: Regaining What Was Lost.

1st November 2011:
I think I cried for this whole chapter! My friend told me this story was amazing and she was totally and completely right. I love the Hermione Lupin Pairing. But the fact that Logan is now older than her hurts my head!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rilee Amylia DementiaLove in the Past: The Sorting

27th October 2011:
I like the fact that the Hat's Song is different!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rilee Amylia DementiaFlying Lessons: Flying Lessons

26th October 2011:
Cute(man i think alot of this is cute) maybe you should write a sequel, or what happened when harry/george/ron left. What didi they do? did ron see?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rilee Amylia DementiaUnexpected Occurences: Unexpected Occurences

26th October 2011:
Actually, She's really really hungary! or tom riddle got her pregnant! Lmao She's so hungary she could eat a baby!

Author's Response: Tom Riddle got her pregnant? That would be interesting as he was long dead when this story takes place... Hmmm. I suppose she could be hungry... Not what I was going for, but if that's what you want :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rilee Amylia Dementia*Stars*: Fred Weasley?

26th October 2011:
It was okayy but it was someonewhat random and felt wayy unfinished.

Author's Response: I know, im working on editing it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rilee Amylia DementiaAn Unexpected Visit: An Unexpected Visit

25th October 2011:
That sucks really really bad. (the story rocks though)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rilee Amylia DementiaAt Night: The Search Ends

25th October 2011:
No! No! No! What Next!!!

Author's Response: just uploaded the last chapter, hoping it will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rilee Amylia DementiaAt Night: It Hurts Me Too

25th October 2011:
It's so Malfoy. hehehe

Author's Response: glad you liked it haha :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Rilee Amylia DementiaIt's a funny story, really...: The closet

25th October 2011:
Oh my freaking goodness that was way too cute! Umm I think so negatively though so what is about to happen between them...

Author's Response: only good things! probably they live happily ever after haha its just a little one shot that came to me one day. only fluff here, I cant stand sad fics. glad you like it though!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rilee Amylia DementiaLet Your Hair Down: Letting Her Hair Down

25th October 2011:
Wow that was pretty sweet. Imma go read the sequel now if its up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Rilee Amylia DementiaFinal Dance: Fix Anything

24th October 2011:
Wow. i'm really sad she couldn't forgive him. They sounded like me and my fiancee' but we worked everything out. It's really sad this ended badly.

Author's Response: =( i know, sometimes life is sad! This one-shot was hard for me to write but i'm glad that it seemed believable and relateable (also that your fate wasn't the same as this!!) Thank you so much for taking the time to revew!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rilee Amylia DementiaA Sketch Ago: A Sketch Ago

24th October 2011:
Cute, Cute, Cute! I really loved this. Hermione gone Emo, sorta. I would love to see a continuation of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I've never thought to do a continuation, but I'll take that into account. I might just- I need a new project.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Rilee Amylia DementiaIn the Closet with George Weasley: Chapter 5

24th October 2011:
Awww. real cute and I really felt the awkwardness there... Nice job! Though the fact he calls her herms. like Hermaphrodites? uhh...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Rilee Amylia DementiaKeep on dreaming, Weasley: Keep on dreaming, Weasley

24th October 2011:
Aww that was soo cute. I like that he doesn't really make a move on her until the end. He's desperate in a jokester way.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading & commenting! means a lot to me x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rilee Amylia DementiaFoolish: Impossible

19th October 2011:
Wow that was good, pretty sad though :(. Honestly I never was a fan of Draco/Ginny but this may have changed that for me. Keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rilee Amylia DementiaWhen Bitten By A Snake: The Sorrow Of Another

6th October 2011:
WHOA WHOA WHOA WHOA!!! What happens next??? *Pouts* It's really good! Oh and banner... Me!

Author's Response: Haha. Message me if you're interested in making a banner, I'd take anything; I'm that desperate. :)
Hope you keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rilee Amylia DementiaThere She Is: Right There.

6th October 2011:
I love this pairing! I love anything that has to do with Bellatrix. Once again your writing is intensfully deep.
-Rilee

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rilee Amylia DementiaBlack And White: Black And White

6th October 2011:
Oh my godess. That's freaking amazing! probably one of the best writers I've seen on this site.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login