Reading Reviews From Member: stolen
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by stolenClash: Stunned

6th January 2012:
I LOVE YOU ZOEY! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #27, by stolenBeing Summer: The Eighth One

5th January 2012:
haha i love this! i literally read it all in one go and decided to favourite cos this is an amazing story. okay, i'm going to ask a really random question now but... do you live in england? i'm basically asking cos i'm from london and my sister lives in lancaster so i was just wondering if that's where you got the last name from lol. sorry if i've come across as a stalker (i'm not i swear!) but anyway, this story is really good, i love summer to pieces. update soon!

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much :)

yeah, i do live in england (dont worry, i dont think you're a stalker). im front north england, and i dont actually know where lancaster is (though i have heard of it). i got the last name because its the last name of a girl in my year and i couldnt think of anything else. :P

thanks so much for such a nice review,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #28, by stolenStill Delicate: Double Negative

5th January 2012:
aw rose and tom are so cute! and now i am officially torn. at first i thought that rose and scorpius had to be together because... well, they just had to. that's the way it works. but now, i'm really confused cos i kind of want rose and tom, your writing skills are too much for me, i can not wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #29, by stolenBreathless: And the Morning After.

30th October 2011:
um, wow. you know i was on the verge of tears cos they're only seventeen and it's so heartbraking and mad and messy and yeah. i can't wait for an update, even though al and adele's relationship is shattered (temporarily?). on a happier note, have fun in my hometown, maybe i'll randomly see you haha.

 Report Review

Review #30, by stolenClash: Fireworks

16th October 2011:
alright. first, the new banner: amazing, justonemorefic has such talent. and so do you because you wrote this story and it is literally my favourite one on this entire site. this chapter was dramatic and intense and confusing and gripping and...dramatic...again. please can you get the next chapter out as soon as you can. pretty please!

 Report Review

Review #31, by stolenWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone Mates.

16th October 2011:
hahaha mad but so cute! i can't believe they finally kissed after twenty one amazing chapters, it was just the sweetest thing ever. i love this story with a passion, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #32, by stolenPretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 1: Now Suffer My Wrath

10th October 2011:
ahhh i loved this chapter! i never realised how much i missed this story so i'm really glad you're doing a part two. i thought rose was scary enough in part one...apparently not. anyway, this was really good, loved it.

 Report Review

Review #33, by stolenClash: Beautiful

4th October 2011:
i have missed this story so much, i'm really glad you updated!
i never realised how much drama was building up in the last few chapters of clash and so this break was kind of a relief. now i'm looking forward to more drama and action and definitely more potter! please, please, please update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>