Reading Reviews From Member: BrittJade
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #26, by BrittJadeThe Art of Surviving.: Shift.

26th March 2012:
Here I was just casually checking all my favourites when I clicked on this story. I actually wasn't expecting this chapter for a while longer, but I am EXTREMELY glad that it is here.
I love it how Lily is finally opening up and CANNOT wait for Snape's reaction, although I think I might cry. I feel so sad for Sirius though : It really is sad for him.

Anyway thank you SO much for updating and I hope the next chapter comes up really REALLY soon. I am so excited for this story. :D

Author's Response: Hey there brittjade. I wasnt planningnonnthis chapter beingnout for.a.loy.longer eitherbbut, hey, if the m7se is cooperating. Wow, isnt making a lot of sense (im answrring on my phone and i never did master the art). Ill bbe sure to get working on the next chapter with lots of lily and james and siriua andb.severus. thanks for reviwing!

 Report Review

Review #27, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Guilt

23rd March 2012:
More now please!11!

 Report Review

Review #28, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Unbreaking the broken

20th March 2012:
Next chapter now please :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by BrittJadeThe Art of Surviving.: Sincerity.

19th March 2012:
My dad yelled at me today. Do you know why?
Well I went to check this story and freaked out so much that when I saw it had a new chapter I literally screamed. :)
I am so glad that you have updated and cannot wait for the next one.
Also a quick question: Do you have any idea how long this FanFic will go for? I am not going to stop reading, I'm just curious :)
As usual this chapter was simply amazing. I couldn't fault it. I am so thankful that my best friend showed me 'The Art of Breathing'. I got hooked straight away and I can't wait to read more.
Thank you for writing :D

Author's Response: Hey there Brittjade! That really does make my day, but I'm glad you enjoyed it after such a horrible cliffhanger ahha (especially as it was completely unecessary :P)

I planned it out in full last week and my plan came to about 30 chapters, so we're half way through! So still pleanty more to come.

Thanks for this lovely review! :D

AC


 Report Review

Review #30, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Malfoy Manor

8th March 2012:
Keep going please!!! :D

Author's Response: hehe k bebs!! just..
writers block!! D:


 Report Review

Review #31, by BrittJadeThe Art of Surviving.: Unwelcome.

8th March 2012:
I've been waiting for this and I am so glad it finally came :D
Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thank you BrittJade! I'm really glad you enjoyed the chapter! Hopefully there should be a new chapter within one to two weeks :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by BrittJadeThe Secret Passage: Wildcat!!!

6th March 2012:
YAY Finally :D
I am really happy with this ending
Good Job

 Report Review

Review #33, by BrittJadeThe Proposal: Epilogue

5th March 2012:
Very, very good.
I loved it :D

 Report Review

Review #34, by BrittJadeThere's No Time Like War Time: Missing, Presumed Dead

28th February 2012:
Wow. I really don't want Beth to die
Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Don't worry, she doesn't die. I couldn't do that to any of my characters.

 Report Review

Review #35, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Liar

24th February 2012:
Amazing as usual. Thank you for the mention :D
Keep going ;')

Author's Response: Haha! anytime, thankyou!!

next chapter is already posted ;D


 Report Review

Review #36, by BrittJadeThere's No Time Like War Time: 'Ear Me Out

24th February 2012:
I Love it.
Please continue :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : I dont need you

21st February 2012:
Awww D:
I liked Oliver
Anyway AMAZING as usual
Keep going :D

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!!! ur amazing!!


 Report Review

Review #38, by BrittJadeThe Art of Surviving.: Inevitability.

20th February 2012:
YAY I am excited
I can't wait for the next Chapter :D

Author's Response: I'M EXCITED TOO!

Hopefully it should be soon :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #39, by BrittJadeHarry, I am Your Father: Harry, I am Your Father

17th February 2012:
I laughed so hard at this!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by BrittJadeThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

11th February 2012:
I sit here everyday waiting for you to update this story. It is a personal favourite of mine.
Thank you for having such amazing writing.
I cannot wait util the next chapter is up :')

Author's Response: Wow! You do? That means a lot to me that you like it a lot! And aw, thank you for being so nice! I'm working on the next update so hopefully it should come out soon! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #41, by BrittJadeDear Harry.: A New Beginning.

10th February 2012:
More. Now. K. Thanks.
Loved it as usual
:D

Author's Response: THERE IS FINALLY MORE!

 Report Review

Review #42, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Scarlett?

10th February 2012:
ARGH!!
I hate you.. I really want to find out what happens
MOre Please

Author's Response: hehe love you too, next chapter is finished!! ;D
waiting haha

Love you too Brittjade!!


 Report Review

Review #43, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Hogsmead with Malfoy

9th February 2012:
It is really good
Just one thing. I am finding it a bit hard to follow with the point of view changes, but other than that it is really good :D

Author's Response: Yea sorry...so much had to go on but..there wont be that much point of view changes anymore all good!!

Thankyou, your like the only one that likes it :C


 Report Review

Review #44, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : A new start

8th February 2012:
OH A cliff-hanger :(
I was so excited about it
Anyway continue writing
:D

Author's Response: haha!! cliffhangers?
thats how i roll bebs

and i will already posted!! C;



 Report Review

Review #45, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Normal Problems

7th February 2012:
Amazing, please continue :D

Author's Response: Love you!!! and already have!! :D


 Report Review

Review #46, by BrittJadeDear Harry.: Motorbikes and Malfoy

3rd February 2012:
Amazing, as usual
Keep writing
:3

Author's Response: thankyou!
I wont, I have a good feeling about this story.


 Report Review

Review #47, by BrittJadeDear Harry.: Looks Can Be Decieving

30th January 2012:
Awesome :D
Thank you for mentioning me ahaha
This is amazing as usual so don't give up on it

Author's Response: thankyou.
thank YOU for reviewing :)

I really like this story, so I wont.


 Report Review

Review #48, by BrittJadeThe Art of Surviving.: Burn out.

30th January 2012:
Write more now please
It is amazing :3

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Unfortunately, some of my other stories need updating first ;)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #49, by BrittJadeDear Harry.: Merlin Malfoy!

23rd January 2012:
Continue please
I am enjoying it immensely
:3

Author's Response: Well ma'm there is a new chapter underway. So I do hope you enjoy that.

 Report Review

Review #50, by BrittJadeFlatline: Flatline.

22nd January 2012:
Very good
I cried a lot
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks babe!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>