Reading Reviews From Member: BrittJade
  
61 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BrittJadeLife of the Pure: Clearing The Air

15th January 2013:
This is perfect. You're so talented :) Xx

Author's Response: Aw Britt! :)
You're the talented one! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by BrittJadeLife of the Pure: Burning Flames

6th January 2013:
Perf chapter cutie ;)
Nailed it

Author's Response: Aw, knew it. ;)
same! XD


 Report Review

Review #3, by BrittJadeLife of the Pure: No Regrets

15th December 2012:
Cute chapter matey.
-Britt ;)

Author's Response: Knew it. Thanks britt. ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrittJadeLife of the Pure: Histories Horrifying Truth

4th December 2012:
OMG. This is actually amazing. i can't wait for the next part.
-Britt

Author's Response: Aw. Thanks Britt, :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by BrittJadeLife of the Pure: The Routine

2nd December 2012:
This is great!
-Britt

Author's Response: Thanks Britt. :p


 Report Review

Review #6, by BrittJadeDon't You Remember: Never Let Me Go

13th July 2012:
SOgjkdzn,gaisjng!!
YAY
OMG
I'm so so so glad that they are FINALLY together again!
I love this chapter.
But Al :'(
Forever sad if he dies
:'(
-Britt

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BrittJadeDon't You Remember: Till I Collapse

7th July 2012:
:O
That's all I can say.
Simply amazing, as usual
-Britt :)

Author's Response: I appreciate that! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : The game of seduction

26th June 2012:
This is fantastico
One thing, is to just make the point of views clearer C:

 Report Review

Review #9, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : I wish i could forget about you.

26th June 2012:
Great as always :3
I can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #10, by BrittJadeDon't You Remember: The Hardest Part

24th June 2012:
I freaked out a little bit in the last chapter. I was so sure that Rose was dead and I was crying, then BAM! Nope she isn't.
I had a little spaz attack when you put a new chapter up. That's how badly I wanted to find out what happened, and now I have to wait again? Please don't take too long. I am on holidays and am so bored without this.
I am always pulled in by your writing and I can't wait for the next chapter.
-Britt! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you care so much! I'm writing the next chapter right now so I will update as soon as I can. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by BrittJadeDon't You Remember: Here Without You

21st June 2012:
Wait, what?
I need the next chapter right now! :(
I will die without it! I need to know what happens
This is so amazing, I can't wait for the next part :)
-Britt

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BrittJadeDon't You Remember: In My Veins

18th June 2012:
JKGEUSDAJNVUINRF!!!
You're leaving us with that?!?
You better update soon or I think I will die!
I love this story so much and hope that you update really soon! :D
-Britt

Author's Response: Yeah, I'm kind of mean spirited that way! I've put it up so it should be out soon. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by BrittJadeDon't You Remember: Russian Roulette

20th May 2012:
I am so glad that I found this story. I actually found this one first then went to read the first part first, but I am happy you are still writing it.
Please continue :D
-Britt

Author's Response: Oh how funny that you almost read them out of order! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : When things go wrong

17th May 2012:
Hehe, you're such a cutie.
MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: haha!! c;

 Report Review

Review #15, by BrittJadeThe Art of Surviving.: Empowerment.

2nd May 2012:
I am super excited for the next TAOS month.
I am always shocked at how well you write and I am so super pleases that you have gifted us with your writing.
Thank you for updating! Can't wait for the next one C;

Author's Response: Hehe, it might be awhile. How does 2013 sound to you? Sorry about that, my friend. Thank you so much for a lovely review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by BrittJadeRumor Has It: Graduation

2nd May 2012:
Oh man, I loved this fan fic :')
I love it how, instead of making it the typical Albus and Scorpius are best friends, both in Slytherin or Gryffindor, Lily being the advice girl and Hugo being the gothic one, you made them unique and that really made the story for me.
Top effort. I immensely enjoyed it

Author's Response: Yeah I really hate when Albus is like Jesus, and has no prejudices. Thank you for reading! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Consumed by fear

20th April 2012:
Wow. This is amazing. More please!

 Report Review

Review #18, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : The pain of reality

18th April 2012:
:O
This is so great! Update quickly

 Report Review

Review #19, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Escaping the pain

12th April 2012:
You updated! :D
YAY. I love this chapter, more now please

 Report Review

Review #20, by BrittJadeOnly Hope: Epilogue

7th April 2012:
This was a really great story. I loved the way you made it with a different pairing. You don't hear much about Blaise and I like the twist you put on it.
All in all a fantastic story, keep writing! :)
-Britt

 Report Review

Review #21, by BrittJadeI cannot love a Gryffindor : Forgive and forget?

6th April 2012:
This is amazing! Can't wait for the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by BrittJadeDon't Call Me Nymphadora: Don't Call Me Nymphadora

5th April 2012:
This is so sweet. I can just imagine them doing something like this. It is also beautifully written. Keep up the good work!
-Britt

 Report Review

Review #23, by BrittJadeThe Art of Surviving.: Chaotic.

30th March 2012:
I love this chapter, but I really don't want James' mum to die :(
In the part with Snape, I couldn't help but feel sorry for him. And Lily! Of course you love him! I wish she could just realise that.
I am super super glad that you updated so fast and can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Britt

Author's Response: I dont want her to die either so i may have to strike up a deal with canon and see what i can do. Writing about so many characters that are doomed is sort of...difficult. awhhh poor snapey :(

Hopefully theyll be another chapter very soon :D

AC


 Report Review

Review #24, by BrittJadeThere's No Time Like War Time: Fred, Hermione, and Teddy

30th March 2012:
Amazing as usual.
I love it how you had more of Fred and Hermione in this chapter. I really love that ship :)
Thank you so much for updating. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by BrittJadeForever, I Fear: Epilogue

27th March 2012:
This was a really good story. I really enjoyed it.
Keep up with your writing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>