Reading Reviews From Member: CloakAuror9
  
542 Reviews Found

Review #26, by CloakAuror9Bubbles: Bath time

31st January 2013:
Ooh! What a nice Louis Weasley story you got here! I love the concept of Louis being fascinated by bubbles. When I was three, I was rather afraid of bubbles if anything and even now, I still dislike them.

I thought you characterised Louis really well and the thoughts of his young mind were very spot on. They weren't too babyish or too serious, just perfect someone in his age.

Victoire kind of reminded me of myself as I used to do that to my younger brother too! Though, I don't exactly get him giving the cat a bath or anything as mean as that!

This was a a nice happy story and I enjoyed reading it! I was smiling all the way through! Great job! ♥

~Izzy

87th review out of 100

Author's Response: Aw, but bubbles are cool! (Except when they pop against your face and you get soapy water in your eye, but that's a different matter).

Victoire is kind of based off the things I used to do to my brother, I think it must be an older-sibling obligation. It's part of our contract.

I was smiling the whole way through your review, so thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #27, by CloakAuror9Arrhythmia: A Loss of Rhythm

30th January 2013:
My eyes are brimming with tears! This is so heartbreaking but so beautiful at the same time.

First of all, the scene in the hospital made my heart stop because I honestly thought Arthur was dead. I was ready to close the tab, just read DIC instead and come back to this later. I was not prepared at the sight of Arthur Weasley dead, not at all. But I decided I might as well read it because I'm just going to be a puddle of tears in the end anyway, no matter when I read it.

I thought you did an amazing job describing the emptiness of the house and the chaos that once was there. The flashbacks of the two of them dancing and Arthur singing along (badly) to a song, when the all Ginny, Hermione and Fleur where pregnant and just all of it was a really nice touch to the story.

Also, I would never have thought that Molly would let a house elf assist her, but it makes sense now that you think about it. I mean, she's going to need some help taking care of Arthur, right? She can't just do it all herself. The mention of Hermione and how she would be annoyed by the fact that Molly got a house elf got a giggle out of me.

"Now, one tragedy at a time, dear." Uhm, a box of tissues now would be nice. When she came to Fred's bed and she couldn't take the bedsheets off...that was just so heartbreaking.

This was a really beautiful, heartbreaking and lovely one-shot! I love how Arthur comes back in a car! That's somewhat fitting for someone like him. You characterisation of Molly was so well done and just everything about this is amazing. You're one amazing author, you seriously are! ♥

~Izzy

86th review out of 100

Author's Response: Hi Izzy :)

Aww, I didn't mean to upset you that much! I'm sorry! (At least the emotion works, I suppose.) I didn't want Arthur to actually die or be dead in the story because that would just be too tragic. Instead, I wanted the focus of the story to be Molly's strength even in the midst of her sadness, and I wanted to give her some kind of hope there at the end.

I'm glad everything seemed authentic and you liked the way I described the house. I hope you could see lots of Weasley color there :)

Poor Molly tries so hard in this piece. She really resents having a house elf around, but she knows inside that she needs the help. She tries to manage her sadness by insisting on "one tragedy at a time," but it's almost too much to bear, and she feels overwhelmed.

Thanks so much for this wonderful review!

-Amanda


 Report Review

Review #28, by CloakAuror9You Can Write The Book: it's all in the details

30th January 2013:
Uhm...wow. Just wow. This is amazing. I haven't read a lot of stories that involve the Creevey brothers but this has to be one of the best out of all of them. I don't even know what to say!

I haven't seen Colin being portrayed this way. Most of the stories I've read describe him as a hero and it's not that he's not a hero, but the term just gets a bit tiring (is that the word I'm looking for?) at times. I love when his dad says "And what is that to us?". That is just so true. They won't benefit from it in anyway because they don't even live in the Wizarding World, to them Colin was just their son who was taken away from them far too early. You describe Mr. and Mrs. Creevey's pain really well. I could just feel my heart breaking with them.

I love how you made the story seem like Dennis is talking and showing the photos taken by his brother to the readers. The line "Here are some of the photographs he took.." particularly stood out to me.

I love this! Every single bit of it! I thought you described everything so well and the way you told us the story through Colin's photos was absolutely fantastic! This has to go to my favourites list! ♥ Amazing job!

~Izzy

85th review out of 100

Author's Response: Hiya Izzy :D

THANK YOU MY GOODNESS THANK YOU. I'm so blown away by the praise and wonderful compliments you've given me. I'm having such a hard time responding to the reviews for this story. I get so overwhelmed when I read them again *sobs*

Yes, I know what you mean about Colin stories. He's so often put on a pedestal and hailed for his heroic sacrifices and all...but hero is just not human enough for me. So that's why you have all the details of the story. The small trivial details that, in this story, really make a person human, and which really show moments from a person's life.

I'm glad you felt for the Creeveys, especially Colin's parents. I wanted to show the entire family grieving, not just Dennis, and how such a tragedy can affect the relationships between surviving family members. It's quite hard, and there really isn't any form of closure for Mr. and Mrs. Creevey in this story. Maybe they'll be able to sit down and talk one day. Maybe they'll try to move on with their lives. They'll have to, eventually. I don't know :(

I'm not sure if this came through, but Colin is the brighter, more energetic and optimistic son, and he's the favourite child as well...at least for Mrs. Creevey.

Once again, thank you so much for your wonderful wonderful comments. And thank you for favouriting this, too! I'm just so grateful and so amazed and gah! THANK YOU ♥

-teh


 Report Review

Review #29, by CloakAuror9Perfect: That is Me.: Perfect: That Is Me.

30th January 2013:
Hey there! (:

It's Pansy right? I didn't it'd be anybody else other than Pansy after reading the third paragraph then again I might be wrong.

Anyway, Pansy or not, I thought you did a great job writing the character's thoughts. She really seemed full of herself but also daring, after all not a lot of Slytherins would dare confront Draco during that time. So, I think you did her character justice all in all.

The writing was really well done! The descriptions wasn't too much or too little, it was just perfect for someone like Pansy's character. Everything flowed really well and gah, I wish I could write as well as you do! ♥

Amazing job!

~Izzy

84th review out of 100

Author's Response: Hey again!

Yep, it is Pansy. Not very difficult to guess xD

I am glad that you liked this and think that I did a good job with her thoughts, and that I did her character justice.

I was afraid that my descriptions were a little too much, so its good to know that you found them fitting! Naw, you're flattering me now, I am sure you write just as well. I am not a great writer at all! But thanks a ton!

I am loving your reviews =)


 Report Review

Review #30, by CloakAuror9Change: Getting to know

30th January 2013:
Hello! (:

I think you did a fantastic job on Narcissa here. Her thoughts, especially, were really realistic. I love how you explained why she fell in love with Lucius, it's been something that I've always asked myself about when I read Lucius/Narcissa fics. Also, I love love love it when she remembers how their friendship started that day in the Hogwarts Express. Gah. I would love to see that! A kind (and caring, maybe?) Lucius is definitely a sight to see.

The transition from the warm, lovable to the cold, haughty Narcissa is really well done. I think you did her character justice! You took your time explaining everything and developed her character really well. From her happy, romantic teenage days to a husband who's cheating on her...she ad every reason to abandon their quickly falling apart marriage and yet she didn't. Not because she still love Lucius, but because she wanted her child to have a better life. Gah. She is just a wonderful mother, really.

This is really fantastic! I love it! Everything is just so perfect about it. Amazing job! :D ♥

~Izzy

83rd review out of 100

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks a ton for reading and reviewing!

I am glad you liked this and found Narcissa's character nicely done. I was concerned about the believability so its great to know that you found her thoughts realistic. I always like to explore the how and why of Lucius/Narcissa's love relationship so I am glad you liked my 'explanation'. You're right, a kind and caring Lucius is definitely a sight to see so I am glad you enjoyed the flashback.

Its great to know that you think I did her character justice, and that the transition was well done. She is a wonderful mother, indeed, thats what we see in the books, so I just gave it my own little spin too.

I am so happy that you liked this fic so much, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #31, by CloakAuror9Something About Evans: Something About Evans

30th January 2013:
Everything about this is perfect! ♥

James and Lily's relationship was balanced so well. The banter (or is that flirtation?) between the two of them at the very beginning was really awesome! I seriously went back to that scene maybe three or four times before reading on. I just loved it.

Also, I thought you wrote the Marauder's friendship really well, James and Sirius's in particular. Gah, I just love everything about this. You're an amazing writer, you seriously are.

~Izzy

82nd review out of 100

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I have this complete obsession with James and Lily, so I write about them all the time. I'm glad you liked the story so much.

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #32, by CloakAuror9In September, I Miss You: An Icy Blue, Melting Winter

30th January 2013:
I really like your idea of Rose not being a copy of Ron and/or Hermione. I've seen her being depicted this way before but I think yours is the most interesting I've seen so far. And her connection with Arthur was a really nice touch to her character. I find it easy to imagine how easy Arthur and her would've bonded over Muggle things because of Rose being a half-blood. I thought you handled Rose's pain really well and I could almost feel it too.

Ah. A rather nice Scorpius, I didn't see that one coming! And he's a Hufflepuff, wow. This is a really interesting thing on him. I've seen him in Ravenclaw and Slytherin, but not Hufflepuff. I am now intrigued!

Great job! I love it! ♥

~Izzy

81st review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #33, by CloakAuror9Silver Linings: Alexa: When Trusting your Instincts can be a Good Thing

30th January 2013:
Hello! Just dropping by, don't mind me. :P

Oh my, Al! I find it so funny that he's the one freaking out more about having the baby rather than Alexa. I think you do such a great job characterising him. At first, I thought he would be one of those teenage dads that's going to avoid the girl and pretend like nothing between them happened. I'm really glad you didn't make him like that, it adds so much more to the story. Plus, you write a freaked out Al so well.

And Alexa, I'm so glad she's there. What would happen to Al if she wasn't?! She's one of the best pregnant teenagers character that I've seen around!

Gah, you have such a good handle on this! Normally, I wouldn't read stories like this because they're just too stereotyped but yours is really different to most. I love it! ♥

~Izzy

80th review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #34, by CloakAuror9Finding Narcissa: Wild Strawberries

30th January 2013:
Uhm, that was beautiful. It really was ♥. The thing that I probably like most about your story is your characterisation of Narcissa. It's one of the best I've seen, so far and this might be a little bit biased since I don't even read a lot of Lucius/Narcissa stories. But, hey, it's the best for me.

"...and long gone was the time when she could leave him, her attachment to him no longer breakable when something had taken root deep within her - a quiet fragile love."

I absolutely love that bit of the story! I've always questioned why she's still with Lucius even after all the terrible things he's done and the thought of love did come across my head but I just..I just never quite grasped the idea of it until now when I read those lines. Actually, it's a bit funny because I'm only starting get the idea of her really loving him and she's already left him just before their wedding day! Oh my, what is happening?

Another thing I love, (yep, better get used to this), is your imagery. The way you described the ghosts and their whispers was really great and when you compared her to a candle when she vanished!

Gah, this is just so amazing! I love it. I'm totally putting this in my favourites and keep watch of it. I can't wait for chapter two! :D

~Izzy

79th review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #35, by CloakAuror9Toire: Toire

30th January 2013:
Ooh! I liked this! :D I love how Teddy trying to imitate Victoire's hair colour brings the story to a close, it was a nice touch. Hahaha. I also love how your characters weren't simply described with one or two words. You gave them their own different personalities.

I honestly enjoyed this, though I felt like the pace was just a off a bit. The start was really good with them being kids, but then suddenly we're transported into their later Hogwarts years without much transition. So maybe you could work towards that next time when you think revisiting this. :P

All in all it was a really nice one-shot. I enjoyed reading it. ♥

~Izzy

78th review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #36, by CloakAuror9Where are you, Fred?: Dancing in the Dark - Bruce Springsteen

29th January 2013:
Oh my gosh. The feels. I'm starting to get teary over here. This is just too heartbreaking. I should really stop reading all these George and Fred fanfics, I just always end up crying. Sigh. But what can I do? They're almost always beautiful, they're irresistible in a way.

I love the repetition of "Where are you, Fred?" throughout the whole story. Seriously, that's gotta be one of the most heartbreaking lines ever. I just wanted Fred to just be alive again, even if it was for a short minute or two, and tell George that he was just right there. Gah. And then there was the empty plot grave that George had reserved for himself just in case. Can you get anymore sadder than that?!

Despite the fact that this is heartbreaking, I have to say that it is also beautiful. I think you did George's heartbreak justice. I love the snippets of flashbacks George had. A really wonderful story! ♥

~Izzy

77th review out of 100

Author's Response: I know the feeling! Sometimes it's as if I purposely torture myself by reading Fred/George fics. It's a cruel world!

Thanks so much for your kind words. Also, I love the reviews you're aiming to do. It's very cool :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by CloakAuror9Insomnia: Insomnia

29th January 2013:
Oh my gosh.

Amazing. Beautiful. Perfect. I don't know anymore, I could honestly go and on forever about the story. It's just so amazing. One of the best Rose-centered stories I've seen.

I love how Rose's unrequited love for Scorpius is there but it's subtle. I thought she was dying because of Christina and Scorpius's relationship at first. That's also another aspect that I love about the story, you don't reveal to us why Rose is dying until the end.

Ugh. This is just so perfect ♥. It doesn't even matter (that much) that Scorpius and Rose don't end up together. I would love to read how everyone else reacts to her death though, I think it would a nice follow-up to the story, don't you? ;)

~Izzy

76th review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #38, by CloakAuror9Tentacles : A Squid of a Story

29th January 2013:
You are awesome. You seriously are. How many people in the world has thought of a story about a giant squid? Not a lot, probably. This isn't the first giant squid story I've read, but the previous one consisted of James, Lily and a little bit of fluff. So I say, your story is very very unique and you are extremely awesome for writing it.

I wonder how Dumbledore would've reacted once he realises that he's the reason why there's a giant squid residing in the Black Lake. Maybe that's why he never had the heart to remove it from there. :P

A really amazing job! One of the most fascinating stories around HPFF that I've read. I really had fun reading it!

~Izzy

75th review out of 100

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I would imagine that dumbledore, was a bit of a trouble maker. He didn't come upon his genius without experimenting a bit :D
And the giant squid couldn't have survived for so long without some kind of magical influence- hence where the story came from.

Thanks for reviewing! And good luck with your reviewing goal!


 Report Review

Review #39, by CloakAuror9Thresholds of Heartbeat: Thresholds of Heartbeat

29th January 2013:
Ooh! I've read a couple or so about Lily and James's deaths and the afterlife. They've been really good so far and yours is no exception, perhaps even better!

Your writing is absolutely amazing and I loved every single part of it but a certain line stood out to me. "They say the dead who have loved too deeply in life have a harder time letting go."I think that line just speaks so much for Lily. She's only had Harry for a little bit more than a year and she's happy with her life then that's suddenly taken away from her. I love how she accepted her death eventually, though. Together with James, the two of them can do anything. ♥

So beautiful, I'm so glad I got the chance to read this. (:

~Izzy

74th review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #40, by CloakAuror9Recognition: Recognition

29th January 2013:
Ahh! The feels! They're consuming me (in a good way, of course!).

This is absolutely one of the best James/Lily piece I've seen. And no, this is not just because I pretty much love all the James/Lily stories I read. I just love love love your story. ♥ I love the simplicity and forwardness of it. It's just perfect.

My favourite parts would have to be when Lily defends James from Snape. I think that act just shows how much she loves James even though she's not exactly aware of it. I mean, Severus is the one person who stood by her for five years, he was the one to comfort her when Petunia made Lily cry. Severus was important to her in the past and then suddenly she's dueling him to protect James. That was just a powerful moment for me.

Like I said, I love this! Every moment of it is just wonderful! :D Amazing job, really.

~Izzy

73rd review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #41, by CloakAuror9Infinity and Back: The Stars Shall Bow At Our Feet

29th January 2013:
This is really beautiful. I've never really thought about shipping Tom with anyone because I think he's not really someone capable of love, though while I was reading the one-shot I couldn't help but think how fitting it was for a Tom/Minerva ship.

I thought you did a good job with showing Tom's arrogance during the story. In fact, he doesn't only sound arrogant, he also sounded bossy...if that makes sense. He really sounded like what I imagine Tom would be in those days.

A lovely one-shot! :D ♥

~Izzy

72nd review out of 100

Author's Response: Thank you very much! For some reason, I've always loved writing some sort of unrequited/mostly unrequited thing between Tom and Minerva. I started writing the story without anyone in particular in mind, but as I went along I felt that somehow the narrator was Tom.
Thank you for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #42, by CloakAuror9Problems: Problems

29th January 2013:
Aww! This was so cute and fluffy! I love how the facts from Teddy's life started the story and they ended the story too. That was a really nice touch.

I love how he didn't realise immediately that he was falling in love with Victoire even thought the signs were there. Green hair, chimpanzee-like smile and awkward moments; yup, Teddy is in love.

The atmosphere between the two was just so awkward but it was cute at the same time. And I can't believe that Teddy didn't quite catch that Victoire wanted to go to Hogsmeade with him. Sheesh, Teddy. You're not so smooth after all, are you?

Anyway, I loved reading this! I can't believe this is your first try at Victoire/Teddy, it's wonderul! :D ♥

~Izzy

71st review out of 100

Author's Response: 71st review out of 100? Not a bad effort!

I adore fluff, so I couldn't resist! I'm glad that you liked it - especially the beginning and the end!

And Teddy's just a real cutie. I couldn't resist making this as awkwardly cute as possible!

And thank you again! Good luck with the rest of your 29 reviews!


 Report Review

Review #43, by CloakAuror9Perfection: indifferent.

29th January 2013:
This is just so...beautiful! Something that I could just read again and again -no doubt I will. You wrote the two of them so well. Scorpius is the ideal man, honestly. Why can't there be a real life Scorpius around here?!

You have my heart, she wanted to tell him. Take care of it.

I melted at that line. I just wanted the two of them to be kiss at that point. Gah. Their just so perfect for each and you're so amazing for writing this wonderful one-shot. It absolutely made my day! I can't stop grinning!

~Izzy

70th review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #44, by CloakAuror9Skating Lessons: Skating Lessons

29th January 2013:
Aw! This was such a cute oneshot!

I got disheartened when Scorpius turned to leave because it didn't even cross my mind that the girl he wants to ask out is Rose! Hahaha. I can't believe I didn't see that one coming.

I love how Scorpius was so cheeky (though I'd prefer to say cunning because I'm a Slytherin like that!). That was very Slytherin of him. And Rose teaching Scorpius. I just got the feels while reading your oneshot! I love it! ♥

~Izzy

69th review out of 100

 Report Review

Review #45, by CloakAuror9Big Brother: Big Brother

29th January 2013:
You cried too? :'(

This was really sad! I couldn't believe you even managed to publish it, I would just probably curl up into a ball of nothing halfway through. You know, when Fred II died I couldn't help but think how George lost Fred for the second time. That thought had me crying so much.

Despite the sadness, I love how you focus so much on their siblingship. The duckie beret and tie was a really nice touch to the story and I felt like those two things pretty much described the two of them: fun and unique.

Anyway, a really great (and sad) story that had me in tears. Great job! ♥

~Izzy

67th review out of 100

Author's Response: Yeah, I did. :'( I can't believe I wrote this, especially because I found out my friend passed away a day after.

Yeah, I purposefully made it Fred because it's just so unfair on George and the rest of them because they lost another Fred. D':

I wanted to show the closeness between them instead of all depressing and angsty stuff. I believe that Fred and Roxy had the best sibling relationship that was fun and just a little strange ahaha. :p

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #46, by CloakAuror9To Build a Home: Gone.

28th January 2013:
Oh my gosh. There are tears in my eyes! This is a really good but tragic one-shot. I love how you don't specify any of the characters; the anonymity of everyone adds a totally different dimension to the story. As sad as it is, I love how the ending brings the story to a full circle. It started with death and it ended with death. This was a really nice read! :D

My only crit would be while I was reading the one-shot is that I felt as though every other word was 'and'. I know it's poetic but maybe you can find alternatives to it. Or maybe it was just me. Who knows?

Great job, anyway! I enjoyed it! ♥

~Izzy

66th review out of 100

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I didn't think that my writing could evoke such emotion in people... cue feel-good-fuzzy feeling :)

I do remember using the word 'and' a lot. I probably at the time did it to be poetic but I probably got caught in the moment. I didn't think I would be uploading this either so this wasn't edited or anything...

Thank you so much!

-Liz


 Report Review

Review #47, by CloakAuror9Fairy Tales and Sunset Sails: of fairy tales and sunset sails.

28th January 2013:
That was beautiful. Seriously, I just sat here in front of my laptop in awe thinking of words to praise you with. Honestly, one of the best Draco/Astoria stories I've seen so far. There's just so much to it and the fact that you captured all of this in a not-so-short one-shot is just wow.

I love how Death narrates the first part and the last part of the story. It brings the story to such a close. Also, there's something about seeing Astoria's death or anybody else's through his eyes that I find interesting. Does that make me sound creepy? I hope not.

Draco's character here was so realistic. He seemed so warm and happy for the better part of the story that I don't even want to begin imagining what he might be after Astoria's death!

You did such a wonderful job with this one-shot! ♥

~Izzy

65th review out of 100

Author's Response: aw :') that means the world, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by CloakAuror9I and Love and You: ocean blue; as luminous as a star

28th January 2013:
Ooh! I did that 'random story' button thing and I was given this. I see that the last review was two years ago. Oops.

Anyway, I've been coming across a few Percy/Audrey stories now and I have to say that a lot of them have been really good. This one is no exception!

I love how the romance in the story is a subtle and not too right in your face. I'd always imagined the two of them to start off as an awkward pair but soon finds comfort in each other and I and Love You gave me just that.

Percy's characterisation was so believable. It was just so like him to want to secure his on career first before anything else. Though, I didn't think that went as planned because he just fell in love with Audrey. :D

A really great job! I love it!

~Izzy

64th review out of 100

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by CloakAuror9As The Snow Falls: As The Snow Falls

28th January 2013:
Awww! This is so sweet! I absolutely loved it. ♥

I thought James being excited about snow was a really nice touch to the story. No matter how mature he may seem, he's still got that childish, innocent side of him. Gah. Can I melt now? I just got so much feels! Especially when he told Lily why he took her out there in the freezing cold.

I really enjoyed it. You wrote the story so well, just a little bit sad that this isn't any longer. :P Amazing job.

~Izzy

63rd review out of 100

Author's Response: Thank you so much for such a lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by CloakAuror9Electric Pow-Wow: three.

28th January 2013:
"I never remember having seen a person with more hair than you. This line is really sweet to me, but I couldn't help but giggle at the image of those words coming out of Draco's mouth!

I'm glad the two of them are starting to find their feet in this new found friendship. I wish that they'd hurry up a bit though, the suspense is killing me. But it's okay, I'm sure it will all be worth it in the end, right? Right.

Draco and Astoria's characterisations are so original. I've never seen anything like it. I've always imagined Astoria as someone who has a sunny and outgoing personality. So, I'm really loving this whole new shy, subtle side of her. And as for Draco, I love how he's slowly accepting Astoria. In my head, after the war he became very reserved and only chose to talk with certain people, people that he trust.

When I read the summary, I told myself this: 'Okay, Izzy. One chapter a day only. You want to make the story last.' Obviously, I didn't realise how addicting your story was before then! :P I'm hooked. Hahahha.

~Izzy

62nd review out of 100

Author's Response: Also to be fair, this is a headcanon Draco who completely reformed. A lot of people probably wouldn't see this is a plausible outcome of the war, but I think he's just disgusted with his past and has a reaction to it and it's stronger than even learning to hate Muggles as a child. I think he must have realized something big to make him do this. but we enter sort of media res in this story, alas.

AHA. Hurrying is, as you've already noted, not something I'm good at doing. Stuff will happen but it'll take a few more chapters ;)

I thought, no, she's going to be a bit scarred by the war, isn't she? And I feel like Draco wouldn't feel completely safe with someone who had no apparent reservation, because his situation is really tricky and he'd need someone who could balance and weigh consequences and stuff enough to forgive him. Someone with a pretty sunny disposition can seem a bit one-tone, you know, and I just thought he'd be attracted to that element of mystery that a quiet person (when you're attracted to them, at least) carries.

I'm so so so pleased that you're liking this! It's a different kind of romance as far as I can tell because there's no plot in the current moment; theyr'e stuck in the past. It was hard to write but it meant something to me, so, here we are (:

thanks so much for your reviews!! and the story will always be here, so take your time, or don't, because you can always come back to it.

-lily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>