Reading Reviews From Member: Hiana
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HianaUnintended Consequences: Chapter 21 - Confronting Voldemort

3rd March 2012:
I think this story is absolutely awesome.I love it because in this story things don't happen like they happened in the book but the main things happen,the only difference is the circumstances and the scenes are different.
This is the first story that i have read in which i know what main things are going to happen but i still want to read it to find out the way it happens.
You've got lovely imagination and i just love the way the story takes place.It's like the pieces of a puzzle falling into place.It's spectacular and from your story i found out how powerful imagination could actually be.
Can't wait to see what your going to write in the next chapter! :D

P.S.Please write some more stories!I would love to read them :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I did try to parallel the cannon story for the most part, I'm glad that worked out. I will be posting some more of my stories here.

 Report Review

Review #2, by HianaPoison & Wine: All We Are

24th January 2012:
Lovely chapter.The Quidditch scenes were not that confusing and WOOHOO! she made the team.She totally deserved it.I can't wait to read the next chapter to see how everyone reacts to the news.

P.S.I love her motto from the earlier chapter.I agree with her it's completely awesome! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by HianaBreakeven: XX. Hero

20th January 2012:
This chapter just completely blew my mind.I absolutely love the way you have expressed Harry's emotions through the chapter.From his fear because of his nightmare to the love for Ginny to his confusion is written beautifully.I have a sneaky suspicion that things with Caleb are not what they seem.Can't wait for the next chapter and for the mystery and suspense to unfold. Great job! :D

Author's Response: Things are not as they seem ;) Haha! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HianaAngelís Caresses: An end

16th January 2012:
It was a nice one-shot.The way you have written it is really beautiful.I love the style of you writing even in your other stories.I thought that it was short and could have been longer.You could have made it a little bit personal i guess because while reading it i felt that it sounded very formal and his feelings were not that personal.That's all i have to say.Good job :)

Author's Response: thanks. i dont know how to further it. so I may go back to it at some point. thanks for your thoughts

 Report Review

Review #5, by HianaGone: Always alone/the Phoenix from the Ashes

14th January 2012:
I have just started now to read this story.It is written beautifully.The flow of the words is just amazing.
The way you have expressed the loneliness of the prisoner and the contradicting emotions of the captor is beautiful.You have lovely writing skills.Great job! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by HianaBreakeven: XIX. Missing

13th January 2012:
The suspense of it all is getting to me.First Ginny, now Caleb.I love how this story takes a whole new turn from a story where a girl is in love with two people to a complete suspense thriller.If this was made into a movie it would be a complete hit.Can you please tell about how many more chapters it's going to take?I can't wait to see what happens further into the story.Absolutely fantastic,fabulous job :)

Author's Response: Hmmm...lemme see. As of now, I can tell you that there will be at least three chapters left and a surprise :) Just wait and see! and thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HianaArnold Approves : It seems that the boy who lived...

13th January 2012:
This story is fabulous.The way you write the story from Arnold's point of view is just fantastic.I love it.Great job! :)

P.S.I agree with Arnold, fruitcake is quite delicious :P

Author's Response: Oh thank you, I'm glad you liked it :) I've never had fruitcake, but it seemed like something he might like :)

lizzie


 Report Review

Review #8, by HianaStupid: Stupid Secrets: #32-35

12th January 2012:
I love this story.It's one of my favourite James/Lily fan fiction's.While reading the story you actually feel as if your reading Lily's diary.You write very beautifully.Can't wait to see James reaction in the next chapter!Great job :)

Author's Response: you are too kind! I'm really happy you enjoy the story and that you think I'm achieving the right dynamic for a diary. I really appreciate your praise- it's so encouraging!
thanks so much for reviewing!
~EnnaBellaPotter


 Report Review

Review #9, by HianaApostollo: Near Wild Heaven

11th January 2012:
I think i nearly lost my heart when they thought James was dead.But the Potter boys will even punch death in the face and come back,eh? And Ginny shouldn't die,it'll be too much to bear for the whole family plus the fact that while she goes Voldermot comes back with his evil is just horrible.Can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review! I'm a bit stuck at the moment, but I'll be able to post the next chapter during this week! Thanks again for reading! ;)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #10, by HianaUnraveling Secrets: Prologue

11th January 2012:
It's a great chapter.I love how you've kept the suspense of the little girl and how you showed the girl's emotions about the thunder.Great job!Can't wait for the next chapter to see watch the suspense unfold :)

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you! :)

The next chapter should be validated soon!

Thank you so much for the lovely review! I really do appreciate it! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by HianaThe Mark of Draco: Chapter 6 - St Mungo's

9th January 2012:
This is the first time i'm writing a review for this story.You have a lovely concept about The Malfoy mark.This chapter is nice and it's building up the suspense of the mark.It is a short chapter but I felt that maybe it was a little rushed, maybe you could have expressed Ginny's and Harry's emotions more in this chapter.I'm not an author so i don't have the right to criticize but this was just my small opinion.Can't wait for the next chapter and good job! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, and I will work on the emotions thing. I have worked on the emotions more in the folowing chapters and I like critisim because it is something I can work on and everyone's opinion is good thanks for reading and reviewing I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HianaApostollo: A battlefield of love and fear

14th November 2011:
This chapter is the saddest one in the whole story.It's even sadder than when James was dying :( You wrote it so wonderfully that you could actually feel the pain in your heart when you read the funeral scene.I completely believe in Al.
HARRY POTTER WILL NOT DIE BECAUSE OF A STUPID FIRE!

Can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review and for your words. I really did want this chapter to be sad, because I wanted to show what Harry meant for all of the people in his life, they're all lost without him... well, except Al, because Al thinks his dad is alive... but maybe he's simply resisting the inevitable... :P Well, anyway, you read on and you'll see :) Thanks again for taking time to leave a review! Next chapter is under validation but the backlog is a bit slow these days so I don't know how long it will take, but hey I've done my part, it's up to HPFF now! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #13, by HianaBreakeven: XV. Making Meanings

25th October 2011:
I know your the writer and this is completely your story but PLEASE PLEASE don't make harry fall for cho.Plus,a Potter always falls in love with a redhead :P
CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER!! :D

Author's Response: Haha, thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by HianaMirror, Mirror On The Wall, Which Is The Best Fairytale Of Them All: Rapunzel

23rd October 2011:
The epilouge idea is awesome.We'd love to see it :)I laughed at the"don't harm one hair" part because he had just come through the window using her hair :P

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :D Love Livvy xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by HianaExchange: Chapter 7

16th October 2011:
I LOVE IT! Its awesome :) Can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: Heh thanks ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login