Reading Reviews From Member: thepottergirl
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thepottergirlA Plane Catastrophe: Keep your friends close....

10th November 2013:
It was really nice! waiting for more.
and please get a good banner :-)

 Report Review

Review #2, by thepottergirlFragile Heart: Chapter Three

4th November 2013:
OMG i loved it! when are you posting the next? i am waiting for it eagerly!

Author's Response: Hey thepottergirl! Thank you so much for reading my story and for giving me your support! I'll update at the end of this month. I'm too busy right now.. Till then, keep giving me your support, ok?? (>.

 Report Review

Review #3, by thepottergirlA Dreamers Escape: Chapter 2

24th August 2012:
It was nice. I am waiting for more :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! (: I'll try to update more soon as fast as I can. Thanks for reviewing!

-draco_lover


 Report Review

Review #4, by thepottergirlA Dreamers Escape: Chapter 1: Beginning

24th August 2012:
I loved how you described the realm of a dreamer at the starting of the chapter.
It was good :-)

Author's Response: Gee, thanks! (: I felt quite happy about it to. I think it's one of my best descriptions as of now. Thanks for reviewing, it means a lot!

-draco_lover


 Report Review

Review #5, by thepottergirl'Baby Just Say Yes': Love Story

23rd June 2012:
Awesome and lovely according to me!

Author's Response: Thank You! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by thepottergirlBeyond The Veil: Beyond The Veil

21st June 2012:
Nice and well writen from my point of view.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thepottergirlProud, Pureblood Slytherin: Proud, Pureblood Slytherin

21st June 2012:
Awesome! I loved it. 10/10 :-)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by thepottergirlThe Body Swap: Reasoning.

3rd June 2012:
PLEASE CONTINUE! I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #9, by thepottergirlSalt Rocks: The New Mrs. Malfoy

30th March 2012:
I loved it the whole story.
If you could have given more information about Dorian with some suspense it would had been awesome-blosome.
Otherwise, i loved it! Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, I think I'll go back and edit it one day.
Jas


 Report Review

Review #10, by thepottergirlFuture Is Always Another Story: Growing Up, Moving On

25th January 2012:
Again, when are you updating next book? I am just being impatient for it. This chapter was also great. I had been waiting for ages for this chapter. Great job by you and Amelia.

I just want to ask you that why have you removed the banner? Because of the banner, i was attracted to your story or i wouldn't had read this fantastic story.

Author's Response: I've posted the next book last week but it got rejected. It's because something about me uploaded more than one stories at one. Let's just hope that this time, it'll not take too long. There's something that I bet you'll like in the next chapter.

Amelia accidentally deleted the banner. I threw a fit at her. But, no worries, I've put the banner already. Just go and check it!

Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing. After the book we're all waiting to read, there'll be one last book. That's the end of the story. I really hope that it's finish before January ends. That means we could celebrate Annie's birthday together! Yeay!.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #11, by thepottergirlThe Malfoy Mission: Ending Epilogue

15th January 2012:
Fantastic and interesting story!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by thepottergirlFuture Is Always Another Story: We Have Each Other

15th January 2012:
When are you updating next chapter? Its a fantastic story.

Author's Response: Really? You think so? I'm flattered... :')

When am I going to update the next chapter... Well, I've posted it a week ago, but the staff of HPPF haven't validated it yet. Maybe they're a bit busy, though I can't help but wondering why my story is not validated yet.

Btw, thanks a lot for reading and reviewing my story. I'm thoroughly flattered for your compliment and glad that you like it.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #13, by thepottergirlLoss, Despair, Hope: Her Hope

15th January 2012:
Very touching story.

Author's Response: Thanks for this nice review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by thepottergirlA Cost Too Much: A Cost Too Much

12th January 2012:
Very nice. I loved it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by thepottergirlFuture Is Always Another Story: Welcome Home, Annie

12th January 2012:
I loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Make sure you read the next chapter. I promise I'll post more.

Till next book,
Sophie (and Amelia)


 Report Review

Review #16, by thepottergirlWindows To The Soul: Eyes Don't Lie.

5th January 2012:
Very nicely written. I liked the story, the nature of Olivia and Draco.

Author's Response: Thank you! :) x

 Report Review

Review #17, by thepottergirlDear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

10th October 2011:
Very touching story. Very Very Very Very nice.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login