Reading Reviews From Member: patronumhero
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by patronumheroMoving On...: Chapter Two- Evolution

4th December 2011:
this is awesome! chapter 3 please!

Author's Response: Aww...Thanks! I haven't even started writing chapter three, but maybe I'll try to begin today. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by patronumheroTwo Kinds of Half-Bloods: Sortings are Never Good

2nd December 2011:
This is way better than my crossover. Excellent work!

Author's Response: lol thanks! :) I'm a HUGE PJ/HP fan so I wanted to do this... :) It's kinda fun crossing two worlds. XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by patronumheroIn Another's Eyes: In Another's Eyes

14th November 2011:
loved it! really really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #4, by patronumheroHarry Potter and the Magic of Merlin: The Past and a New Beginning

13th November 2011:
Very good so far! The only issue at hand is the grammar. If you don't already have one, I'll happily help you with editing if you'd like.

Author's Response: that would be fantastic! email me at liam - pearce at hotmail dot co dot uk

 Report Review

Review #5, by patronumheroHarry Potter and the Coven of Warriors: True Deceptions

12th November 2011:
Dang cliffhangers...this is an amazing work of writing! I reread Ring of Mykele for the third time today, and I couldn't get over how talented you are at writing! The plot is ingenious, you capture the characters perfectly, this is just awesome! I love this, and it makes my story look like...well...a pile of crap. But this...this is amazing. Please, for the love of God, continue and post more chapters! You are my favorite author on this site.

Author's Response: It warms my heart to read that, because I would very much like to be a writer. I'm sooo glad you're liking the stories, and I'm sure you are being too hard on yourself about your own. I will gladly be going to take a look as soon as I respond to you. I do believe you've reviewed before, and I thank you for continuing to do so. As for more chapters, I've had one posted for days, it's just taking forever to go through the queue. And in the meantime, I busted out three more, so the only wait time for awhile is going to be from the site, and their validation process. Here's looking forward to hearing from you again! Stay around, things are only going to get more interesting!

 Report Review

Review #6, by patronumheroDark Lights: Harry

10th November 2011:
One word sumrises this: Awesome.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by patronumheroUnder the Moonlight.: "I do."

2nd November 2011:
AWESOME!!! Just work on your grammer, okay?

Author's Response: Haha I was so young when I wrote this! Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by patronumheroHarry Potter and the Coven of Warriors: Villager's Revolt

19th October 2011:
Damn you, cliffhangers!

Author's Response: It's how I keep you all interested while I'm off making up the next part of the story. I will admit however that I do enjoy to leave a chapter in a cliffhanger whenever possible. Building suspense and all that. Hope you're enjoying the story and thanks for taking the time to not ony read, but let me know you're reading. I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by patronumheroHidden Agendas: An Act Worthy of a Slytherin

13th October 2011:
when's chapter 67 coming?

Author's Response: It'll come when I can turn around without having a paper due or having to study for a test. It's written, though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by patronumheroSpeak Now: Speak Now

1st October 2011:
Beautiful. I'm crying lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login