Reading Reviews From Member: Raven claw witch
  
102 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Jealousy and A Letter

19th June 2012:
STARKID REFERENCE! SUCESS IN LIFE! I can't believe that Val told James. But I'm glad she did. I want Uncle Alroy back in prison. Like, now. Please?! 10/10! Can't wait for an update!

-Claire

Author's Response: STARKID FTW!

Uncle Alroy = awful and disgusting. Urgh. He really SHOULD go back to jail.

Next chapter is IN QUEUE. Update shall be very very soon. Thanks for reviewing!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #27, by Raven claw witchA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Two

18th June 2012:
Loving it! It's amazing! Can't wait for an update 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for your review (:

 Report Review

Review #28, by Raven claw witchA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter One

18th June 2012:
Aw! This is your first fanfic! Congrats! I totally love this story, and I'm sure everyone else will too! It drew me in and I can't wait to read more! Oh and I love your name! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: hahaha i love your name too xD it's a pretty amazing name, right? lol

thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #29, by Raven claw witchHogwarts for dummies: Month-aversary

9th June 2012:
I really liked it and I can't wait for an update! :) 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #30, by Raven claw witchUnexpected: Chapter Thirteen

3rd June 2012:
Great chapter! It was awesome, loved the ending. So yeah. Oh and don't forget to read and review on my story! Love ya girl!10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it. I was thinking everyone would hate that it was a boring chapter. So thanks for actually thinking it was awesome. :)

And I havent forgotten about you, I've just been super busy. But I promise to catch up tomorrow. :))



 Report Review

Review #31, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: The Match

2nd June 2012:
Okay, I loved this chapter. I was so happy when I saw you updated! I'm pretty sure the James is in love with Val, so she should realize that so they can live happily ever after! Haha, anyways I loved it and 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, James is totally, hopelessly in love. Poor boy. I'm sure he would love your thoughts about him and Val...

Thanks for reviewing!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #32, by Raven claw witchTurning the Tables: Cause You Make My Heart Race

1st June 2012:
Oh my god! I loved this! It was simply amazing! I had a feeling that she would fit in well with the Weasleys, I really want to see more of that. Anyways, it was amazing and I'm glad you picked your college! Have tons of fun and I can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I'm so happy you liked the chapter. But yes, Corinne fits in with the Weasley's, who woulda thought? I'm so happy I picked my college too because it was the most stressful thing of my life and now I'm just super excited for it!

I should update this weekend so you won't have to wait too long! Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #33, by Raven claw witchBlame it on the Pregnancy Hormones: Old Friends

28th May 2012:
Awesome chapter! I think the James is in love with her. I can't wait to have them tell everyone! Again, great chapter and can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Maybe he is in love with her, maybe he isn't you'll just have to keep reading to find out! ;)
Thanks for reading, I'll update soon!!


 Report Review

Review #34, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Talking

27th May 2012:
I loved this! It was so sad though, you had me in tears! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Sorry for making you cry, I guess :) Thanks for the review!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #35, by Raven claw witchSouthern Comfort : No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
AW! They both love each other! And they're boyfriend and girlfriend! HAPPY DANCE! This was an amazing chapter and I can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: *Does happy dance with you* Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! I had so much fun writing this chapter! Keep on reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #36, by Raven claw witchWhite Flags: Chapter 17

19th May 2012:
AWWW! Finally! I'm so happy for them! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #37, by Raven claw witchFurry Little Problem: Moony

19th May 2012:
Oh I totally loved this! It was totally awesome! I saw September 12th on the description, and thats my birthday and then I read more of it and I was like, thats so cool! Anyways, it was amazing and your an awesome writer! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)
Haha, awesome! Aww! Thank you so much!
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #38, by Raven claw witchUnexpected: Chapter 12

19th May 2012:
Okay,I loved this so much! I was so happy when I saw you updated! I can't believe the whole Lucy thing! And, I can't believe that Roxanne forgave her so quickly, I know that I wouldn't be able to do that. Anyways, I loved it so much and I can't wait for the next chapter! Oh and 10/10

-Claire

P.S. Don't forget to read my story, 'To Take the Jump'

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! It is always great to hear someone loves my story! And that you get happy about updates. You made my day! :)

Roxanne really isnt over it even though she told Lucy she forgave her. There is definitely still more to come with them! I'm working on the next chapter now. I hope you enjoy it! Thanks again for the lovely review!

P.S. I'm all up to date on your story now! :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by Raven claw witchReasons to Live: Julia

17th May 2012:
Oh! I loved this chapter! I can't wait to read more of this story and I can't wait to see what happens for the initiation part! Anyways, great chapter! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you :) the next chapter is about 50% done so hopefully it will be out soon
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #40, by Raven claw witchReasons to Live: New Girl

17th May 2012:
Okay, I really like this so far! I struggle with depression and everything, so stories like this really help me and all, so I want to thank you for that. You have a really nice start so far and I can't wait to see where it goes! I feel like Tessa is like me in some ways too, I'm not that brave, I have depression and I'm a Ravenclaw. Anyways, great chapter! Can't wait to read more! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you :) i struggled with depression but things are alot better now. i hope your ok!
tessa was written based on me so we must have been twins in another life or something :P
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #41, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Friendly Acquaintances

13th May 2012:
I loved this! Great chapter! And I'm not mad that you didn't update soon, because I totally get it. I'm a writer too and I've been so busy lately! Anyways, I absoutely adored this chapter and I can't wait for the next one! 10/10

Until next time,
Claire

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And the forgiveness ;)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Raven claw witchRonald's Little Keeper: Ronald's Little Keeper

12th May 2012:
This was beyond sweet! I absoutely loved it! The way Ron was with Rose is the exact way I thought he would be with her. Like Rose had melted his heart! Aw! Anyways, I loved it and 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you. You made my day.
I wish you could have read the second song I had in story. It's my version of 'HUSH, LITTLE BABY' and I made it wild from Ron's mind. But it was not allowed. Anyway, glad you enjoyed it.


 Report Review

Review #43, by Raven claw witchSunshine: Chapter One

12th May 2012:
Good first chapter hun! Can't wait to read more! 9/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you:D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Raven claw witchSouthern Comfort : Guilt Thy Name is Paislee...

7th May 2012:
OH MY GOD! I loved this chapter so much! I really hope Paislee won't go home, and I want her and James to live together in London! Anyways, it was an amazing chapter and I can't wait for the next one! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I had a ton of fun writing this chapter. Paislee is always so strong so it was nice to see her kinda break down in front of Starlene, she needed it. =]] Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Being Creepy

3rd May 2012:
HOLY NARGLES IN TUTUS! I'm so sorry I haven't reviewed on any of the other chapters! But I just read them all within this day and I'm SO happy I did! Your story is amazing and I love all your characters SO much! My favorite quote from this chapter would have to be 'I can't believing I'm actually saying this. But I'm going to take James's advice on boys.' Hilarious! Anyways, I can't wait for the next chapter! PLEASE UPDATE SOON! Again, I love this, I love Addie, and I love you for writing such a supermegafoxyawesomehot fan fiction! 10/10!

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #46, by Raven claw witchSouthern Comfort : The Quidditch Cup and Serious Injuries

1st May 2012:
Holy fudge! I can't believe James got hurt! My heart just broke! And I can't believe Paislee would blame herself! But I've been in a situation like that before (my friend got out of control on a bike and I was the one that had made her bike with me and the only one around during it), so I know how it is. Anyways, it was an amazing chapter and I was so happy when I saw you updated! I can't wait for the next chapter!!! 10/10, good job girl!

-Claire

Author's Response: I know! Lol. I wasn't sure if I was going to let this happen or not but it's important how the story line is gonna go. I had a lot of fun writing this but it was tough too. Thanks so much for reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #47, by Raven claw witchBlame it on the Pregnancy Hormones: Pink

29th April 2012:
Hey! I really liked this and I can't wait to see where it goes! I also love your name! 10/10
-Claire

Author's Response: HAH! Thank you SO much! And I LOVE your name too! lol

~Claire


 Report Review

Review #48, by Raven claw witchTurning the Tables: Glad You Came

19th April 2012:
Okay, I LOVED this chapter! When I saw you updated I got soo happy! I'm hating Elise and Madison (by the way, lovely names. A girl who made fun of me a lot was named Elise) right now! I really hope Dom and Chaise get back together, even though they have there rough patches (like a lot) I think there a really cute couple. Also, I ADORED the James part. I really hope this leads to something big. As for your college, I say North, Prestige and Economics! Haha, anyways great chapter! I also have those chapters that I like write in my head way before I actually post them! Loving this story and I can't wait for the next update! 10/10
-Claire

Author's Response: Aww yay I'm so happy you loved the chapter! I've been a bit worried about it, so I'm glad it didn't disappoint!

I hate Madison and Elise too! Glad you like the names, it took me a while to come up with the perfect mean girl names.

Also, you're not the only one who wants Dom and Chaise back together. My best friend has been hounding me about their breakup, telling me that if I don't make them get together then she'll never talk to me again. But I haven't yet decided what I'm going to do with them.

I'm glad you like the James part! It's probably one of the most important chapters in the story so far.

And funny because your answers about college is the exact description of one of the colleges I'm deciding between. I'm just so confused about what to choose!

Thank you so much for reviewing :)
-Rebecca



 Report Review

Review #49, by Raven claw witchAnd All That Jazz: Perfection, Paradoxes, And All That Jazz

18th April 2012:
Oh my god, can't wait to see where this goes! 10/10

Author's Response: Haha, you'll just have to wait to find out ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by Raven claw witchHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #4: Fighting fire with fire is rarely a good idea…same goes for jealousy.

9th April 2012:
Great chapter! I really loved this chapter and I can't wait for the update! 10/10 :)

-Claire

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>