Reading Reviews From Member: Raven claw witch
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 8

2nd July 2012:
I loved this chapter! I can't believe she's going on a date with Freddie! Haha, loving it! 10/10

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #27, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Christmas

30th June 2012:
Holy freaking nargles. I was so happy when I saw you updated! But that chapter was so so so amazing! I loved it so much! Your so awesome! I can't wait for the next chapter, try and update soon!

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #28, by Raven claw witchBeauty Queen: In the Know

23rd June 2012:
Wow. That chapter was amazing! I loved getting to know James's back story! :) 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: umm well you're amazing, so take THAT! I'm glad you liked James' backstory and thx for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #29, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Jealousy and A Letter

19th June 2012:
STARKID REFERENCE! SUCESS IN LIFE! I can't believe that Val told James. But I'm glad she did. I want Uncle Alroy back in prison. Like, now. Please?! 10/10! Can't wait for an update!

-Claire

Author's Response: STARKID FTW!

Uncle Alroy = awful and disgusting. Urgh. He really SHOULD go back to jail.

Next chapter is IN QUEUE. Update shall be very very soon. Thanks for reviewing!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #30, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 7

19th June 2012:
OH MY NARGLES! SHE FINALLY TOLD HIM! AW! He is so supportive, its awesome! I can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #31, by Raven claw witchA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter Two

18th June 2012:
Loving it! It's amazing! Can't wait for an update 10/10

Author's Response: thanks for your review (:

 Report Review

Review #32, by Raven claw witchA Rollercoaster Called Life: Chapter One

18th June 2012:
Aw! This is your first fanfic! Congrats! I totally love this story, and I'm sure everyone else will too! It drew me in and I can't wait to read more! Oh and I love your name! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: hahaha i love your name too xD it's a pretty amazing name, right? lol

thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #33, by Raven claw witchHogwarts for dummies: Month-aversary

9th June 2012:
I really liked it and I can't wait for an update! :) 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you so much (:

 Report Review

Review #34, by Raven claw witchUnexpected: Chapter Thirteen

3rd June 2012:
Great chapter! It was awesome, loved the ending. So yeah. Oh and don't forget to read and review on my story! Love ya girl!10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you liked it. I was thinking everyone would hate that it was a boring chapter. So thanks for actually thinking it was awesome. :)

And I havent forgotten about you, I've just been super busy. But I promise to catch up tomorrow. :))



 Report Review

Review #35, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: The Match

2nd June 2012:
Okay, I loved this chapter. I was so happy when I saw you updated! I'm pretty sure the James is in love with Val, so she should realize that so they can live happily ever after! Haha, anyways I loved it and 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you! Yeah, James is totally, hopelessly in love. Poor boy. I'm sure he would love your thoughts about him and Val...

Thanks for reviewing!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #36, by Raven claw witchTurning the Tables: Cause You Make My Heart Race

1st June 2012:
Oh my god! I loved this! It was simply amazing! I had a feeling that she would fit in well with the Weasleys, I really want to see more of that. Anyways, it was amazing and I'm glad you picked your college! Have tons of fun and I can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I'm so happy you liked the chapter. But yes, Corinne fits in with the Weasley's, who woulda thought? I'm so happy I picked my college too because it was the most stressful thing of my life and now I'm just super excited for it!

I should update this weekend so you won't have to wait too long! Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #37, by Raven claw witchBlame it on the Pregnancy Hormones: Old Friends

28th May 2012:
Awesome chapter! I think the James is in love with her. I can't wait to have them tell everyone! Again, great chapter and can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Maybe he is in love with her, maybe he isn't you'll just have to keep reading to find out! ;)
Thanks for reading, I'll update soon!!


 Report Review

Review #38, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Talking

27th May 2012:
I loved this! It was so sad though, you had me in tears! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! Sorry for making you cry, I guess :) Thanks for the review!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #39, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 6

24th May 2012:
Great chapter! Can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thanks. I updated a new story but I'll be uploading this story soon

 Report Review

Review #40, by Raven claw witchSouthern Comfort : No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
AW! They both love each other! And they're boyfriend and girlfriend! HAPPY DANCE! This was an amazing chapter and I can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: *Does happy dance with you* Thanks so much for reading and thanks for the review! I had so much fun writing this chapter! Keep on reading! =]]

 Report Review

Review #41, by Raven claw witchWhite Flags: Chapter 17

19th May 2012:
AWWW! Finally! I'm so happy for them! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #42, by Raven claw witchFurry Little Problem: Moony

19th May 2012:
Oh I totally loved this! It was totally awesome! I saw September 12th on the description, and thats my birthday and then I read more of it and I was like, thats so cool! Anyways, it was amazing and your an awesome writer! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)
Haha, awesome! Aww! Thank you so much!
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #43, by Raven claw witchUnexpected: Chapter 12

19th May 2012:
Okay,I loved this so much! I was so happy when I saw you updated! I can't believe the whole Lucy thing! And, I can't believe that Roxanne forgave her so quickly, I know that I wouldn't be able to do that. Anyways, I loved it so much and I can't wait for the next chapter! Oh and 10/10

-Claire

P.S. Don't forget to read my story, 'To Take the Jump'

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much!! It is always great to hear someone loves my story! And that you get happy about updates. You made my day! :)

Roxanne really isnt over it even though she told Lucy she forgave her. There is definitely still more to come with them! I'm working on the next chapter now. I hope you enjoy it! Thanks again for the lovely review!

P.S. I'm all up to date on your story now! :)


 Report Review

Review #44, by Raven claw witchReasons to Live: Julia

17th May 2012:
Oh! I loved this chapter! I can't wait to read more of this story and I can't wait to see what happens for the initiation part! Anyways, great chapter! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you :) the next chapter is about 50% done so hopefully it will be out soon
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #45, by Raven claw witchReasons to Live: New Girl

17th May 2012:
Okay, I really like this so far! I struggle with depression and everything, so stories like this really help me and all, so I want to thank you for that. You have a really nice start so far and I can't wait to see where it goes! I feel like Tessa is like me in some ways too, I'm not that brave, I have depression and I'm a Ravenclaw. Anyways, great chapter! Can't wait to read more! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: thank you :) i struggled with depression but things are alot better now. i hope your ok!
tessa was written based on me so we must have been twins in another life or something :P
~siren song


 Report Review

Review #46, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Friendly Acquaintances

13th May 2012:
I loved this! Great chapter! And I'm not mad that you didn't update soon, because I totally get it. I'm a writer too and I've been so busy lately! Anyways, I absoutely adored this chapter and I can't wait for the next one! 10/10

Until next time,
Claire

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And the forgiveness ;)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 5

12th May 2012:
Oh yay! We have fourteen more chapters to go! This was great, but not so great that Alexia knows! Awesome job hun! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: I know I said I was going to do 20 but I had to take it down to 15. But I promise good chapters and an amazing Sequel :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 4

12th May 2012:
Once again, great chapter! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 3

12th May 2012:
Again, awesome chapter! I absoutely adored it! I also like the way you end every chapter with, 'Tyler, Mummy is...'! Can't wait to read more! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thanks :) I like the whole Tyler, Mummy is thing because she's doing this all for him

 Report Review

Review #50, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 2

12th May 2012:
Wow! Great chapter! I'm glad that someone at Hogwarts knows and I'm glad that Nikkole is in Gryffindor, as I expected her to be. Anyways, I can't wait to see Roxie's reaction to the fact that James is Tyler's dad. Until next time! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>