Reading Reviews From Member: Raven claw witch
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of an Epilogue

31st May 2013:
Wow. Just, wow. The perfect ending, to an even more perfect story.

Author's Response: Thank you. I tried to make it as perfect as possible for my perfect readers.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of a Wedding

5th May 2013:
Wow, that was amazing. I'm from Northern California, and I LOVED the part about The City. I can't wait for the epilogue! You're amazing!
-Claire

 Report Review

Review #3, by Raven claw witchA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Not Just a Game

7th February 2013:
Oh my god, I'm so happy you updated! Great chapter, can't wait for more! :)
-Claire

Author's Response: I know it took me a while, but its finally there! Yay! Thanks for the review, claire. stay tuned!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Raven claw witchSouthern Comfort : Home

10th December 2012:
AH! That was the perfect way to tend it! I just really don't want to see this story go, I would love it if you made a sequel! Please, please, please with a cherry on top! I just waned to say I adored this story for the very beginning, you made me get butterflies in my stomach when you described the way James looked at Paislee. I might have just found someone who looks at me like that. I hope I can have a love like Paislee and James's. This story was absolutely fantastic, and you totally deserve all the credit you are getting for this. You deserve all those reviews. I hope you know that. Kerianna, you are amazing and a brilliant writer. If you don't mind me asking, what is your job? Because if it doesn't have to do with writing, you need to change professions. Just kidding. But I mean what I say about how amazing you are. Believe me, even if there are people that hate, always believe in yourself and your talent, because that's all we have in the end. It has been such a joy to need Paislee, and I hope you keep it up. Something that I loved about you story is that you had original characters and an original plot, and you had talent, that is what you need for a great story. I think this story will go down in Harry Potter Fan Fiction's history. I'll be really annoyed if it doesn't. Thanks for the amazing story to read. For the last time, 10/10
-Claire

Author's Response: Alskdfj;lskdjf;laskdfj! YOU ARE THE SWEETEST PERSON EVER!!! You totally made my day/week/month/next10years! I am so glad that you loved this story! I loved writing it! Lol, and I actually work at a Financial Institution, but I'm an aspiring writer. I do fanfiction while writing an actual book that I hope to get published some day! I'm so very humbled by all the wonderful compliments. I write to make people happy and if I've done that then I've done my job. It's all about y'all readers! I'm so glad that you loved it. Thank you SO MUCH for sticking with Paislee and her journey across the world and back! You friggin' rock! =]]

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raven claw witchBreaking the Quidditch Code: King Henrik

25th November 2012:
Wow, I love this story so much. I'm sorry for not reviewing on the other chapters, I hate to say I just didn't feel like it. You are an amazing author and I love this story so much. I just wanted to say that. I can't wait to read the sequel! 10/10
-Claire
P.S. You are an amazing writer! I aspire to be like you one day!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking time out to review. I really, truly appreciate each one and read and keep them all. I really hope you enjoy the sequel just as much! Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Raven claw witchHow Freaking Wonderful: The (kind of faulty but might just work) Plan

23rd November 2012:
Wow, that chapter was totally brill! Loved it! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Aw thank you! YAY 10/10! *Hugs*

xx HogwartsKid


 Report Review

Review #7, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Ending the Bet

1st November 2012:
Oh my god, such a good chapter! Everyone is happy, expect for Al and Addie! :( But I loved this chapter SO much, it's defiantly one of much favorites of this story! Can't wait for an update! 10/10

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #8, by Raven claw witchTurning the Tables: Epilogue: This is the Story of Us All

27th October 2012:
Wow. I can't believe it's all over. I've been following this story for forever, and it's helped me through some really tough times. Rebecca, you are simply amazing. I really wish it didn't have to end, I wish I could read this story for forever. Alas, all good things must come to an end. Sadly. I will defiantly keep reading your stories, they're all a work of masterpiece. 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: I still can't believe it's over either, if that helps you at all. But sadly it is. I'm just so glad this story helped and I'm really proud that I managed to reach anyone with my writing.

I wish the story couldn't end either, but sadly it has. Although I do kind of have a sequel that I've been writing... so maybe we'll get to see that in the future ;)

Thank you for being so amazing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #9, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Waking Up

18th October 2012:
I thought this chapter was amazing. Also, OMG YOU WATCH DOCTOR WHO?! Sorry, I'm an american so I don't know that many people that watch it so I love finding other whovians! Anyways, this chapter struck home with me because I suffer from major depression and have for a year, I have to go to therapy and everything. So watching Val go through it is really helpful for me, because it reminds me I'm not alone. I loved this chapter so much and I'm greatly looking forward to the next one! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: WHOVIANS FOREVER! I became addicted to this show two years ago and now I just can't stop watching it. It's just so good. Also, I'm an American as well :) Which is probably why my British vernacular is a kind of subpar... but I try!

It's true, you aren't alone. And I know I don't really know you, but I would like you to know that I do support you. I hope this story has somehow been able to help you, and if not, then I wish you nothing but happiness. It's something that everyone deserves.

Thanks for the review!

-Laura



 Report Review

Review #10, by Raven claw witchTurning the Tables: You're Gonna be the One that Saves Me

9th October 2012:
ASDFGHJKL! JAMES AND COCO SITTING IN A TOWER K-I-S-S-I-N-G! FIRST COMES THE LOVE! THEN COMES DOM AS MAID OF HONOR! THEN COMES THE MINI HUMAN IN A BABY CARRIAGE! LOL, I loved this chapter and I'm so so sad that we only have one chapter to go, this is one of my favorite stories on this site. I swear Rebecca, you're amazing. I'm also sorry about your Aunt Mary, I lost my great grandmother two months ago so I know how it is. Can't wait until next time! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Love the song you have going there! Although I think you're getting a bit ahead seeing as Corinne kind of hates children at this stage in her life so it would be quite a while before she'd ever consider having them!

I'm so happy you loved the chapter and yeah I'm really sad this story has come to an end too. It depressed me for quite a while to be honest.

Yeah my Aunt was literally the most amazing person ever and it just sucked because she literally died the day my family and I had to leave her to drop me off at college and I feel like if we had stayed longer she would still be alive because she really held on for us as we were her only family seeing as my dad has no other family members on his side.

Okay, I've gotten off topic. Basically thank you so much for reviewing and I'm sorry it took so long for me to respond!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #11, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of The Pitch

3rd October 2012:
AHHH! OH MY GOD! First of all, I'm so happy you were nominated for a Dobby! Is it weird I feel really proud of you? LOL! Well, I loved this chapter, and I absolutely LOVE Will! I can't wait to see more of him! Plus, I love that he's American, probably because I'm American! Anyways, the letter from her mom was really sweat and I really hope she does get Al to listen to her! I just had surgery yesterday and to be able to come home and see this and be able to read yet another amazing chapter was totally awesome! This story is by far one of my favorites and I'm totally routing for you to win a Dobby, you deserve it! I also totally miss Al and I hope he and Addie can just get their stuff together! By the way, I don't hate that Louis and Alice are over, mainly because I'm so interested in Will! Plus, I'm SOO relived that James isn't mad anymore, I was beginning to miss him a lot! Okay, well I think I've rambled enough! Good luck with all the crazy stuff going on in your life! 10/10

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #12, by Raven claw witchHogwarts for dummies: Mother knows best

30th September 2012:
Loved it! Please update soon, this is one of my favorite stories! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: THANK YOU so much

 Report Review

Review #13, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Tipping Point

29th September 2012:
WHY?!?!? Why must you hurt me in these ways?! But other than that heart break, I loved this chapter, like SO much. 10/10 for you!

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry about the heart break, but it had to happen! You'll see :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Meeting Matilda

9th September 2012:
ASDFGHJKL! I loved this chapter, but I really want Al to stop being stupid and to just realize everything! UGH! THE FEELS! Anyways, awesome chapter, please update soon! 10/10

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #15, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of the Worst Birthday Ever

1st September 2012:
ASDFGHJKL! I want to kill Al! And hug Caleb! And hug Addie! Oh my merlin, this chapter was so good. I really hope you update soon!
-Claire

 Report Review

Review #16, by Raven claw witchA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Tyler Gates

1st September 2012:
ASDFGHJKL! OH MY FREAKING MERLIN! WHAT? WHAT? WHAT?! I CAN'T BELIEV THIS! OH MY GODRIC! AHH! Please, please update soon! 10/10
-Claire

Author's Response: AH! That's my response. Love you :D!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: A Very Weasley Christmas

16th August 2012:
Loved this chapter, it was amazing! Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

16th August 2012:
Why must you hurt me in these ways?! I was like sobbing through the whole chapter. It was really amazing though, please update soon! :) 10/10

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #19, by Raven claw witchFinding Faith: Breakdown

11th August 2012:
Wow, that was heart breaking. I can't believe she just up and left her family, but I'm kind of glad she did. 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: It's just one more thing for poor Val to overcome. Thanks for the review!

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #20, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 10

4th August 2012:
Awesome chapter, I love seeing Tyler again. Love it when you update! Do it again soon! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Tyler is my little cutie. He's so much fun to write

 Report Review

Review #21, by Raven claw witchSouthern Comfort : Word Vomit and Other Dangerous Devices.

31st July 2012:
That was an awesome chapter! I loved it and I hope James can convince her, and I think he'll be able to do it. 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And I hope he can too!!! I want them to be together forever. =]] Thanks for reading and for the support!! =]]

 Report Review

Review #22, by Raven claw witchThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of New Years Eve

28th July 2012:
Well...that was depressing. I can't believe that happened. She reached her highest point only to fall too her lowest. Dramatic sigh. Anyways, even though it was so sad I really like it. 10/10. Please update soon! I love this story!

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #23, by Raven claw witchI love you, Mum: Chapter 9

28th July 2012:
Awesome Chapter, I loved it! 10/10

-Claire

 Report Review

Review #24, by Raven claw witchA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Injuries and Memories

20th July 2012:
I really want to find out more about Tyler Gates, but I believe he did something really bad to Gigi, maybe abused or cheated on her? Anyways, I loved this chapter, I just read all your other ones within like two hours. Your story is amazing! Loved it! Update soon please! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Ohhh Tyler Gates. he shows up very very soon. Gigi will not be happy when I write that, lemme tell you. Thanks so much for the review, claire! I'm hoping to get faster in my updating.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Raven claw witchWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

15th July 2012:
Wow, so I read this all in a day. I love this story so far, I've seen it pop up a few times but only ever read a few sencentes before I cursed myself for not working on my own story. Anyways, it's amazing and I love it! I can't believe that Robyn is a witch! PLOT TWIST! Can't wait to see what happens from here! 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you so much! The next chapter is up! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>