Reading Reviews From Member: MoonMarauder
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoonMarauderHonour Among Thieves: success, arrests, and someone else's plan

10th April 2012:
This was so worth the review :)
I love Rose's head, she's just so funny. It's great.
And why didn't she run?! She could have got away, but she couldn't leave Hugo could she? Good big sister there.
The made up incantation was awesome, sounded so real.
Can't wait till the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Yay! Everyone should review EVERYTHING!
I'm glad you think Rose is funny, and that you like her.
She couldn't leave Hugo, no. She's a great big sister. I'd leave my brother!
It's Latin, of course it sounds cool :P. the 'ss' makes it sound like water/bubbly, methinks.

Thank you ever so much for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #2, by MoonMarauderPotions, Prongs, and Predestination: Chapter 3

9th April 2012:
I love it! Honestly this has been added to my favourites. I think it's just so amazing. Well done! I like all the little touches you've added about the whole Head Boy/Girl thing, like the hidden messages. Good idea. :)

The Marauders too. OMG they're perfect. I love Remus, him and James are just perfect. But I agree with him, maybe James really is just bad at duelling and doesn't understand women. Who knows.

This is fantastic though, can't wait until chapter four. :D

MM xxx

Author's Response: Thanks for your reviews! I loved reading your comments, and hope you keep enjoying the story :)
-Abby


 Report Review

Review #3, by MoonMarauderPotions, Prongs, and Predestination: Chapter 2

9th April 2012:
Again, I really like this chapter. It's going great :D
I just love all the characters, especially Lily. She's exactly how I imagined her. The way you've described the relationship between Lily and James is great and between her sister too.

"He didn't get me alone. We had one conversation—ONE! It isn't like we're getting married, for Godric's sake!" - Haha I LOVED this part. It made me laugh so much.

Chapter 3 here I come :)

MM xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoonMarauderPotions, Prongs, and Predestination: Chapter 1

9th April 2012:
Hey!

Love this already. Can't wait to read chapter two. You have everything I love right here. James/Lily, Lily/Sirius and the Marauders! I know I'm going to love this. Everything flows perfectly and I can't wait to see how you continue the story. Well Done! :)

MM x

 Report Review

Review #5, by MoonMarauderBroken Hearts: Safe and Sound

3rd April 2012:
HELLO !

This is so beautiful and heartbreaking. I felt like I was Narcissa so much and I was in so much pain just like her. I've never imagined their relationship like that or even paid much attention to it to be quite honest but this... I just loved it. Beautifully written and just amazing. :D

Love
MM :) xx

Author's Response: Hey!

You liked it! Yay! (after my oh-so-subtle comment :D)

I'm very glad you emphasized with Narcissa, and that it made you think differently! (because I'm deep like that).

Thanks very much for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by MoonMarauderThe Tale of Natasha Fielding: II. Of Allergies and Arguments

2nd April 2012:
This is really good :) I love the story line and the character of Natasha. She's so funny.
I'm in this challenge too. Would you mind checking out my entry The Story of Susan Wheele?
Really liked this though :D

MoonMarauder xx

Author's Response: Woops, sorry for the atrociously late reply. Anyway, thanks! I really quite like the storyline too, and your Susie is extremely funny, too. Thanks for reviewing!

Cavell xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by MoonMarauderAsk the Blind Man: Post-Holiday Bliss

19th March 2012:
This was really good. I loved your interpretations of the next-gen kids, especially Lily. This was great chapter can't wait till the next one :)

Jen :) x

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for reviewing! xD You pretty much made my day. Glad to hear Lily's got some fans. I think she's a pretty cool kid (and so does she). You'll be seeing more of her for sure. Chapter two is in the works, but I'm afraid I'm pretty slow at updates. Please don't let that stop you from coming back!

Thanks again,
HDK


 Report Review

Review #8, by MoonMarauderForever Young: Courage

19th March 2012:
Hello :)
This was lovely. I could relate to Katie's experience so much, I mean what girl can't relate to that. I loved the way you wrote her too, it was perfect.
It was a great chapter, keep up the good work :)

Jen :) x

Author's Response: I'm so glad you felt you could relate to her and that you like the way i wrote her it makes me super happy! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

~Slytherinchica08~


 Report Review

Review #9, by MoonMarauderStolen Moments.: Stolen Moments

19th March 2012:
This was just wow. It was so emotional and I felt like I was feeling everything you wrote about and that I was really there.
This was great. I love Fred and I can't believe he died :'( Well done though, I loved this.

Jen :) x

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you followed it well, and that you enjoyed it. I wasn't too sure about it myself as it is the first story of this kind that I've written.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MoonMarauderIt Gets Better.: It Gets Better.

14th March 2012:
This was great. I loved the relationship between Lily and Teddy, it was so beautiful. Brilliantly written :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MoonMarauderYours Truly, : The Patient

5th March 2012:
This was great, can't wait till next chapter :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm writing it right now. It should be in the queue either today or tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoonMarauderMirror, Mirror On The Wall, Which Is The Best Fairytale Of Them All: Today Was A Fairytale: The Epilogue

4th March 2012:
D'aw this was the cutest epilogue ever! :D

All the stories were so nice and believable and really well written. Well Done. This short story collection was great, you should write more like it! :D

Favourited!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you very much, it means a lot. Another short story collection? I shall think about it. *Huggles* xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonMarauderGrace: Now

4th March 2012:
Hi, this was very emotional and moving. You've got me in tears here. I think you showed how James' downward spiral began really well and it was overall just really good. :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D That was definitely what I wanted to show.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoonMarauderHis Last Regret: His Last Regret

4th March 2012:
Wow. This is so well written, I feel so emotional reading it. You've gave me goosebumps and everything! This is definitely one of the best portrayals of Peter that I've ever seen, you don't see a lot of them either. So happy I got to read this, I loved it. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoonMarauderThe Woes and Misfortune of a Supposed Cross-Dresser: The Creepy Club

3rd March 2012:
Haha this is so CRAZY! I LOVE IT! I was laughing the whole through that, can't wait till the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so glad you found it funny! Thanks for the review :D I'm grinning like a loon here :P

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoonMarauderLeave tomorrow for tomorrow: The switch

3rd March 2012:
Hey!
This was awesome, it made me laugh so much. :) You've portrayed Audrey in such a different way than I've read before, I loved it. Definitely added to my favourites. :D

Author's Response: AW! Thank you so much for this review! Having people reading it really motivates me to continue writing. :D

Ramona


 Report Review

Review #17, by MoonMarauderFix you: Chapter 2

17th February 2012:
Hey :)
This sounds like its going to be great. I loved it. :)
There are some mistakes that I noticed but they can be edited. Can't wait until the next chapter to see what happens. :D
Bye x

Author's Response: Hey MoonMarauder!
Thank you for your review. I am glad you liked it.
I hope you enjoy the next chapter as well.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login