Reading Reviews From Member: GinnyFan91
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinnyFan91A Cannon's Harpy: He Knows that She Knows that...

13th February 2013:
wow - what a final!
I've followed the story for a while and I love it!
You're an amazing writer - and I would love to read a sequeal ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words! I will hopefully get time to write some more in the near future.

 Report Review

Review #2, by GinnyFan91A Cannon's Harpy: A Changing Life

26th November 2012:
Loved it as usual :)

Can't wait to read the wedding!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinnyFan91A Cannon's Harpy: A Day at the Matches

17th November 2012:
Love your story, just noticed 5 chapters I hadn't read and I almost shrieked from joy! Love love love :)

I'm actually really glad that Malfoy and Patrick are out of the picture now, and that you didn't wait for the final, I read the story for the Harry/Ginny moments, love them! And you write them so well! Can't wait for the wedding, but wouldn't mind a few filler chapters and perhaps a sequel (wink, wink)

Anyway, lots of praises - my current favourite story!

Author's Response: Thank you. There'll be one filler chapter before the wedding and before the final. I hope you enjoy them!

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinnyFan91Here without you: Comfort

25th October 2012:
Hey - just read the entire story and I really liked it!

Ginny is my absolute favourite character and I think you're spot on about her personality, especially about her still being scared of Tom Riddle.. She's such a strong person that there has to be something underneath, and her insecurity about Harry is just right!

Looking forward to the rest of the story

XOXOX

Author's Response: yay! Thanks, I've got the next chapter in the que. I basically base Ginny's character off myself I've always thought she was like me and the thing about Tom has just always been what I thought was the reason for her being so strong, as you said there is always a reason for everything. Thanks for the review it means so much :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinnyFan91The Oddballs of Ravenclaw: Fithies.

6th June 2012:
Oh my god - so sad, but so good!

Love your writing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinnyFan91A Cannon's Harpy: The End of a Friend

2nd June 2012:
No

You can't seriously end a chapter like this? Come on??

You gotta update ASAP!

Anyway, love it as always, but I miss some Harry/Ginny moments??

Keep it up, love it - truely, madly, deeply ;)

Author's Response: Sorry for not replying. I had some problems on this site and got behind with my posting. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by GinnyFan91A Cannon's Harpy: Moving Along

7th May 2012:
Love, love, love, love, love!

I almost shrieked out loud when I was a new chapter! This is my currently favourite story!

Praises

Author's Response: I'm really glad that you're enjoying the story so much. I will be posting the next chapter this week. Thank you for leaving a comment!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinnyFan91A Cannon's Harpy: Freedom

22nd April 2012:
Love it!!! Absolutely love it!

Made my day to see a new chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. Hope you keep enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinnyFan91A Cannon's Harpy: The First Move

8th April 2012:
wow - amazing!


Please update ASAP!

Author's Response: Thank you. I've uploaded the next chapter. Should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #10, by GinnyFan91A Serious Problem: Late Night Walk

4th March 2012:
Aww, so sweet!

I love that he is vulnerable about his parents, just like Harry sometimes felt that it wasn't enought to have the Weasleys, Teddy still misses his own parents!

AMAZING!!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! I hope you enjoy the rest of it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinnyFan91A Serious Problem: September 1st

4th March 2012:
Okay - I really really really like it!

I'm hooked, and seriously - I never really read anything besides Harry/Ginny stories or James/Lily stories!!

I'm just, amazed, captured, whatever!

Can't wait to read on, love your language, descriptions, conversations - it's so naturally and flowing - not at all forced or akward!

LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: Oh my gosh thank you so much! My sister says she really loves this story not really because of Victoire and Teddy but because of Harry and Ginny, so I'm glad you love that part too!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by GinnyFan91The Next Generation: Clichéd Out: Lily

8th February 2012:
Loved it!!

Haha, love that James is such a prat - just like I imagine James the first..

Lily and Albus' relationship is awesome - plus the part about Lily sneaking in to figure out her presents - just like a miniature Ginny!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinnyFan91Those Nineteen Years: Chapter 8

30th January 2012:
Okay, gotta say I love this story!

I think it's amazing to read a story where they have problems, but that doesn't take them out of character! Ginny wan'ts to play quidditch, and if she can't do that then she doesn't really want to do anything else - it makes perfectly sense to me!

Just make sure they figure out their problems!

Really well written by the way, amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Finally someone who thinks Ginny isn't being a complete tool!

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinnyFan91Of Heart and Home: Of Swings and Freaks

1st January 2012:
love it - really really great!!

I love how Lily is slowly won over because she gets to know the real James - they are both so sweet and you describe the characters so well!!


Lots of praises :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinnyFan91A Game of Truth or Dare: Potter Party Planning

7th December 2011:
really like your story a lot!!

amazing writing - really funny, cute and sweet story!

Please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you very much!! I am so so happy you think that!! xD Thank you so much!! I am still writing up the next chapter, but I've been getting an essay every week to write atm =/ I mean, can you believe that? =/ But I'm trying! Thanks again for your review!!! =D

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyFan91Save the Date: Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

6th December 2011:
Amazing story - love the way your write Ginny!

Just like I think she is, fiery, fierce but still emotionell!

truely amazing :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyFan91Protection: Kicking and Screaming

5th December 2011:
Amazing writing!

I'm a huge H/G fan and I've read a lot of stories about them, this one is without a doubt one of the best ever!

I love that you can write a sexscene between them without making it sound like cheap dirty writing - it's so tender, true and just right that I believe it - and that is really an acomplishment!

Anyway, lots of praises - I adore your story and your writing! really wish I was that good! (a bit jealous ;) )

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyFan91Dancing In The Moonlight: Sick, Going Crazy or in Love

4th December 2011:
Sweet, really sweet!

I like your writing a lot! Especially the last chapter is so good, the characters are not at all off! really spot on ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinnyFan91Your Glasses : Studying...well not really.

3rd December 2011:
Aaaaw - really sweet!

I'm a HUGE H/G fan, and this is one of the best one-shots I've read! Truely!

Love your writing, it flows nicely, easy to read, captives the reader!

Lots of praises!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm the biggest Harry and Ginny fan, so I try really hard to make my writing come out nicely.

I'm really glad you liked them though that made my day.

Lizzie


 Report Review

Review #20, by GinnyFan91Booty Call: Chapter One

3rd December 2011:
Genious - absolutely love it!
I'm a huge H/G fan!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinnyFan91Only Time Will Tell: Good To Be Back?

28th November 2011:
really good, almost cried at the end of James' letter! So sweet!

Perhaps a bit much in the end - very many travels back and forth, but actually, having read the whole story it fits very well!

Good job!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinnyFan91Only Time Will Tell: The Guest Room

28th November 2011:
Okay, I've read a few of your stories, and I like them all, but this I have to give a special praise!

I love your imagination - the description of the time travel was amazing - can't imagine how you come up with this!!

Anyway, just thought you should know!

 Report Review

Review #23, by GinnyFan91How I Almost Failed 7th Year Potions (But fell in love instead!): Epilogue: More Important Things, After All

28th November 2011:
this was truely amazing!

Loved that Lily kissed James while still in his body - hilarious sight!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GinnyFan91How I Almost Failed 7th Year Potions (But fell in love instead!): Arguments, Embarrassments, Flirtations, and Agreements

28th November 2011:
OH MY GOD THIS IS AMAZING!!

HAHAHAHA - LOVE IT :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by GinnyFan91Harry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: All Under The Same Sky

28th November 2011:
You've done really well - I actually don't think it seemed rushed or anything!

I know I gave you some critique for the wedding chapter, but I think this is so much better - love this chapter - and your writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much:D

Thanks for reviewing!
HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>