Reading Reviews From Member: Elle Young
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Elle YoungIntervention: Seven

10th March 2012:
Haha, that was funny! I agree with the other reviewer by the way. The story balances things off, and I love the plot of this story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it! Thanks for the review! -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Elle YoungIntervention: Four

14th November 2011:
I love this story so much, Olivia's character is really funny.
Plus, the conversations with the guardian angel and her are really funny.
Really well put! :)

Author's Response: I'm very glad to hear that you like this. I was really looking forward to writing this type of relationship with Olivia and her guardian angel so, it's nice to know that you enjoy it also! Thanks for the review. -Rowan.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Elle YoungDear Lord Voldemort: A Letter Never Sent

13th November 2011:
The part where you go "I put my head on Daddy’s chest to listen to the thump thump thump of his heart, but I couldn’t hear it anymore. Maybe his heart was sleeping."
Really breaks my heart! Especially "Maybe his heart was sleeping." touched me so much, this so emotional and wonderful! I love how we were in a child's perspective and she doesn't fully understand why Voldemort went after her family, because if it was within a teenager's pov. it would've made us all wonder why you didn't include why he hand come. Beautifully written! 10/10 definitely a true Dobby award!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Elle YoungAccording to Albus: The summer bummer

13th November 2011:
I really love this story, its so addictive and humorous as well.
But there's something that's bothering me:
Line breakers.
I hate to be a pain but there's so many, maybe limit it down to 3?
Sorry again, but it is still really good!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it :)
Ahh, I begin to write all of my stories before I actually post them and I send them to myself on hotmail so when I copy and paste them onto this its always got a lot of line breaks, which I always clean up but then for some reason when the story gets uploaded they are still there. It's frustrating for me too. I'll try and fix them up again when I have some time.
Thank you for the reveiw :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Elle YoungF r e a k.: Meet Kate!

12th November 2011:
Hahah hilarious, I love this story so keep updating please :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elle YoungLet The Games Begin: I may have misread the rules.

10th November 2011:
oh haha, i love this! your writing captures it perfectly, really entertaining, definitely one to keep on my bookmarks :) please update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elle YoungIce Cream-Flavored Jealousy: Throwing Waffle Cones.

7th November 2011:
hahah, i really love this story :) please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you love it! I will, promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elle YoungA Guide To Getting Over Your Perfect Ex-Boyfriend: These Things Don't Happen To Normal People.

4th November 2011:
Someone please explain to me why this doesn't have any more reviews, okay, please.
Please update soon! I just started reading and its really good. (:

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I know its been forever. Im editing the newest chappie right now. Itll be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elle YoungI Wed Thee Not: Sob Stories and Changes

3rd November 2011:
Wow.. Im so addicted to this story! I feel really sorry for Draco and Hermione.. should she do whats right or whats easy? Grrr.. Victoria is such a something that rhymes with witch :P and Astoria somehow reminds me of Lavander Brown. I understand that shes controlling and maniputive but I cant help but feel sorry for her! She loves Draco so much and especially with her first wedding.. Just proves that love is blind, and it can make you oblivous to the lies staring at you, or, in some situations, you purposely pretend not to notice and concince yourself that everything is perfect because you dont want to hurt yourself and dont want to give up on something you've worked so hard on.. See what you did? You're such a good writer that you make me LIKE the character thats not even supposed to be liked. Anyway, I can't wait to read more so update soon please!!!

Author's Response: hi there and thank you!! im so glad that you like this fic and its hurts me to realize how i havent updated this in so long! my favorite thing to do is to create characters that you're meant to hate, but love. you love to hate them lol! they're always my favorite, and i'm pretty sure you can find a character in like in almost all of my stories haha.

once again, thank you for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by Elle YoungThe Woes Of Being Single: Observing Human Behaviour

2nd November 2011:
This is so funny ! and for some odd reason, reminds me of my friends and I.. wow.. anyway, please continue to write more! I love the idea of the Five Fools :P

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :D

Haha, really? No, that's really awesome. You and your friends must be craaazy!

I will and thank you very much!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Elle YoungEverly: Quarrels and Secrets

21st October 2011:
I don't understand why this doesn't have more reviews or something.
Because this is such a good story and deserves more.
I love the drama, and humor.
and i loove your writing.
Please continue :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm glad you like it! I've been writting for 3 or 4 years now and I always get nervous when I post something that no one will like it, so you have no idea how much you saying that means to me. Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Elle YoungBullet Proof: Ginger Newt Biscuits

10th October 2011:
great start! really interesting and im intrigued for more :) update please!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Elle YoungThree Words.: Say Them, and I'm Yours.

9th October 2011:
Your story is so beautiful. :) Aww, Astoria must really love him so much for her to stick around for so long. :P
But anyway, that was so cute. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Elle YoungA Parallel Path: A Parallel Path

5th October 2011:
I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elle YoungWicked Children: II

4th October 2011:
It's 2011 now! please start posting? I love this story! Excellent writing (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elle YoungLearning to Teach, Teaching to Learn: Learning to Teach, Teaching to Learn

4th October 2011:
I love this story :)
You're such a good author. x

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elle YoungThe Art of Seduction: Stereotyped

29th September 2011:
Oooohhh. Drama. I hope Ginny isn't like that though.
But still.. hmm..
Anyway, write more. :) I love this story.

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Elle YoungKept: Wet Wet Wet

22nd September 2011:
oh.
my.
god.
thats amazing! I love the way you're write, you're absolutely, no doubt at all, one of my favorite authors! Keep doing what you do, :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're liking it :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login