Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig_forever
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig_foreverNo Solid Ground: You can break down a man, and build him back up again

26th November 2014:
So excited for the next chapter thank you for not abandoning this x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig_foreverAnd All That Jazz: Meetings, Memories, And All That Jazz

5th September 2014:
THANK GOD YOU ARE BACK :) :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig_foreverNo Solid Ground: She smouldered with a will to save the world

9th March 2014:
This story is literally my sole reason for checking HPFF it's so amazing...great to see it moving on to the next stage!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig_foreverBeauty Queen: Win, Win, Win

3rd January 2013:
I NEED A NEW UPDATE OF THIS.. it's been so, so long

Author's Response: your wish is my command. just put the next chapter in the queue because of your motivation. :)

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_foreverRemember: Everything Has Changed

4th December 2012:
I'm really enjoying this so far can't wait to see the weasley's reactions though

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying it :)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_foreverFinding Faith: Epilogue

12th November 2012:
Can't believe it's over but this was a fitting end to an amazing story. I love the idea of companion pieces to Findnig Faith and also the Albus/Oc sounds good especially if it's set in the same world because hey I bet Albus still needs advice from James and Faith sometimes!

Author's Response: Thanks. I can't believe it's over either. I'm goad your excited to read my other stories, but I think you may have misread. Or maybe I miswrote. Something. Anyways the Albus story isn't in the same world, but the Rose story will be. Hope you still want to read it! And thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_foreverFinding Faith: Shake It Out

3rd November 2012:
This was an amazing chapter.i cried multiple times, it's clear by the letter he wrote that James really cares for Val and I hope he's willing to accept her hopefully heartfelt apology next chapter I would seeing Val reconcile with her parents and would also love to see her fix her relationships with her siblings. I can't wait for the next chapter please don't make us wait too long :) And seven months hey! thanks for your dedication to creating such a fabulous story

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I just started working on the next chapter and I'm hoping it will be finished much sooner than this one was. And it was no problem working on this story for that time. I love writing and I couldn't be more grateful that people seem to like it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig_foreverVanilla Spice: Veil

30th September 2012:
Yay she can now dump Freddie and get with james! for the win :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig_foreverFinding Faith: Unexpected Guest

11th August 2012:
This was really great chapter. I would also love it if George and Val had a conversation because surely he understands her pain the best because he's lost a twin? Update soon! And I don't blame you for getting distracted by the Olympics! It's been amazing!

Author's Response: Chapter 19! George and Val talk! Er... spoiler alert. Woops. ;)

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig_foreverAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

5th August 2012:
This story is amazing, and this chapter was great although I can't wait to see how James acts after this, thanks for not taking three months to update! I'd really appreciate it if the same happened again this time ;)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you ♥ I'm glad you liked the chapter so much. And yeah, I'll try to never take three months again ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig_foreverTrying not to love you: Chapter seventeen - Outburst

30th July 2012:
I love this story so much...although please can the baby turn out to be Dylan's and then James have to fight for Gwen from Joshua that would be epic!

Author's Response: Haha, we'll see!

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig_foreverTrying not to love you: Chapter two - The Other Side of the Coin

30th July 2012:
I absolutely love this story.and I am only on chapter 2, well my morning is about to be spent reading the next 15 chapters back to back...

Author's Response: Aww, thank you ^^ Hopefully you'll like the rest of it too (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig_foreverTug Of War: Idiocy Thy Name Is Stella

29th July 2012:
THIS CHAPTER WAS AMAZING- I SCREAMED- I SQUEALED- AND IF YOU DON'T UPDATE SOON I MAY DIE- PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE STELLA THE RESERVE KEEPER! AND THEY KISSED AT LAST! YAY YAY YAY

 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_forever'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Round Table Discussions

11th July 2012:
THIS WAS INCREDIBLE, I FEEL SO BAD FOR SIRIUS.SHAY AND SIRIUS FOREVER.THE IDEAS OF SHAY AND JUDE TOGETHER MAKES ME SICK.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoy it. And sorry to make you sick haha. It's ok to feel bad for Sirius. He's missed some major mile stones. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig_foreverTug Of War: Thump Thump Thump

9th July 2012:
This chapter was great and I cannot wait for the next one. I am so glad that stella is flying again.does that mean she will rejoin the quidditch team? Update again soon please! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig_foreverThe Scientist: nobody said it was easy.

29th June 2012:
This was amazing. It is one of the few stories that actually made me identify with Snape and Lily's relationship. As always a new chapter/one-shot from you makes my day and I can't wait until you next update :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig_foreverBeauty Queen: In the Know

23rd June 2012:
Wahay for the background information...trying to concoct plans in my head as to how Nate could miraculously still be alive but coming up blank...the backstory made me cry it was so tragic, less Nat/James action in this chapter but I am looking forward to next chapter loads so please update soon :)

Author's Response: Yes! Background info makes the world go round and what not. Ahahah yes, I wish Nate could still be alive too. But hey, maybe he'll become a ghost and they could all hang out?

Yeah there is less Nat/James in this chapter than I'd like, but Next chapter there'll be more. And compared to my other story Tash and James are practically married. In my other story the main character and james have had like a total of two conversations? If that.

Thank you so much for reviewing and I'll update as soon as I can (which means tomorrow if I'm lucky)!
-Rebecca



 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig_foreverFinding Faith: Jealousy and A Letter

19th June 2012:
This chapter was amazing I was jumping around my room with glee when i saw this had been updated! I love Val and James's new ''friendship'' and I am curious as to how Val stopped Uncle Alroy...was she molested as well? I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. Good to know this story makes you that excited. And you'll just have to wait and see what happens next chapter. Trust me, it's not gong to be pretty.

-Laura


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig_foreverI love you, Mum: Chapter 7

19th June 2012:
YAY YAY YAY JAMES FOUND OUT ABOUT TYLER!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig_foreverShattered: Epilogue

12th June 2012:
This chapter was a perfect ending! and I never knew you were only 13! In which case you are very talented so keep writing because undoubtedly we will keep reading. Good Luck :)

Author's Response: Technically I'll be fourteen in week. :)

Thanks for reading, and I'm glad you liked it. I really didn't want to say it earlier, because it tends to dissuade some people ... and I promise to keep writing. There's a new chapter of RTS in the queue right now. :)

Thank you so much!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #21, by Hedwig_foreverFinding Faith: The Match

2nd June 2012:
I am so addicted to this story that I am reading it on an iPad in Spain... If that doesn't prove how good. Think it is nothing will!!! X

Author's Response: Impressive... and very flattering! Thank you so much and I hope Spain is awesome! I'm insanely jealous of you, I've always wanted to go there.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_foreverTug Of War: Confrontation

30th May 2012:
I really love this story and I have majorly missed updates :( and due to the long wait I did have to re-read chapters 6-9 but this chapter was really good and I am glad James and Stella are currently (sort of) friends!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hedwig_foreverClash: Closer

26th May 2012:
I love this story so much so I hope you update a bit faster this time :P this was a great chapter and Aggy getting James to go out the window was priceless!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hedwig_foreverSouthern Comfort : No Time Like the Present

24th May 2012:
Eek they love each other.i hope they tell each other that BEFORE Paislee tells James she's going back to America.James and Paislee forever!! Update again soon :)

Author's Response: Lol, they better tell each other soon right?! Thanks so much for reading and stay tuned! =]]

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hedwig_foreverTwo Steps From Hell: Reactions

23rd May 2012:
Yay I loved that the girls found out and yay for the quick update :) I did miss James and Sirius though can we see what happens when they find out the girls know?!

Author's Response: :) I'm glad you liked it! Sorry it was a little shorter than my usual chapters but the next one will be longer, I promise. Thanks for taking the time to review. xoxoo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>