Reading Reviews From Member: WhiteRose
  
59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WhiteRoseKeep My Girl: Memories of Somebody Else's Life

29th October 2012:
That was really good, I liked it a lot. You could really see the song in the story and that was exactly what I was looking for. Good Job:)
-Chelsie1992

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I admit I struggled a little with the song at first but I guess that's why it's called a challenge. :) thank you for your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WhiteRoseChasing Fate: The Gardens of Avalon

24th September 2012:
I was wondering when he would show up. I loved the original and i'm loving the sequel so far :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WhiteRoseBehind Closed Doors : The Vault

28th August 2012:
aaahhh please update soon. I need to know what happens :)

Author's Response: I will as soon as possible. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WhiteRoseThe Best Medicine: Weasley is MY King

8th February 2012:
I love this story, you're writing is amazing. I can't wait to read about them going back to Hogwarts. George is such a sweetheart.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I love writing this, and I agree, George is just way too adorable :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by WhiteRoseWine Untasted: And Jagged Brazen Arrows Fall

4th February 2012:
I am falling in love with this story with every chapter. Fabian makes me laugh so much. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WhiteRoseFraternizing with the Enemy: Chapter 10

31st January 2012:
I can't wait to read more! I felt bad for Hermione getting questioned like that. Update soon, please:D

Author's Response: I'm writing the next chapter now. But I don't know how long it will take :/

 Report Review

Review #7, by WhiteRoseWine Untasted: Like a White Lady From Her Bed

29th January 2012:
I love Fabian! He is so funny. I can't wait to read more. Update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by WhiteRoseWine Untasted: The Circling Mists and Shadows Flee

28th January 2012:
Haha Ron's comment about S.P.E.W. made me laugh. Interesting set up, Draco as potions professor and Hermione writing Hogwarts: A History. I'm excited to read more.

 Report Review

Review #9, by WhiteRoseCrazy, Stupid, Love.: Old Flings and Golden Things.

28th January 2012:
This is a great story. I love reading about Blaise and Luna. Dean and Pansy are cute too. I love how I don't exactly know who's going to end up with who. It's great, i love not knowing. Your writing is amazingly detailed. Keep writing, I can't wait to read more.
-Chelsie1992

Author's Response: thanks soo much for the review!! :) and sorry that it hasn't been updated soon.

thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #10, by WhiteRoseMondays: So Smart...Or not?

27th January 2012:
What!?!? I need to read more. What happens? I hope Hermione is ok? Ron is so crazy. Ginny is going to kill him. What's Harry going to do? What's Draco going to do? All of these questions and comments ran through my mind while reading this. Can't wait for the next chapter : )

Author's Response: I'm sorry you have so many questions and unfortunately you may have to wait but I'm also happy that you do. This is exactly what I wanted to happen! :) Next chapter is waiting for validation...thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WhiteRoseJulietta: Lost and Found: Help Us

22nd January 2012:
I'm sad that it was such a short chapter, but can't wait to read more. Hermione and James would be interesting.

Author's Response: Awh yeah I'm sorry the chapter was short, this one and the next are the short ones. Then they get longer again :) Oh awesome, a lot of people seem interested in Hermione and James, so it looks like I found my next story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WhiteRoseUnforgiven: Decisions, Decisions

22nd January 2012:
I can't wait to read more! I love it when Draco told Ron he loved Hermione. I can't wait to read about the wedding. :D

Author's Response: I'm so happy you enjoy it! :D

I liked writing that scene! (:

Hope you like the wedding..it's up! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by WhiteRoseFraternizing with the Enemy: Chapter 9

18th January 2012:
I can't wait to read more. I was sad that it was a short chapter, but am excited to see Hermione making an effort to get better.

Author's Response: thank you for the positive review. the next chapter will probably be the longest yet though :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by WhiteRoseJulietta: Lost and Found: Christmas Time

12th January 2012:
the end was really cute. I love the awkward tension between Draco and Julietta. I also love how protective Blaise is. Can't wait for the next update :D

Author's Response: Yay, so glad you are enjoying it. Hope you enjoy the next chapter :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by WhiteRoseTell Me a Story?: Tell Me a Story?

11th January 2012:
Wow, that was so sad, but I loved it. I'm not to sure if you should continue it or not. I love the idea of it ending there, especially with the theme of not knowing the end of the story. That was a great read. Thank-you.

Author's Response: Thanks! I was not planning on continuing this one, but I do plan to write another George/Hermione one that people can read if they decide they want to know how it ends...this would be sort of a prequel, but if you read it alone, it would be what I intended it to be: a oneshot with an either-way-ending.

Thank you again!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it


 Report Review

Review #16, by WhiteRoseMondays: Names and Pictures

11th January 2012:
aw how cute. I love how Draco talks to the babies. The part about Blaise telling them jokes was funny, I would have liked to read more about that. Love the chapter as always, can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I am glad you liked it! The next chapter will hopefully be validated soon, I really appreciate your review!
I'll have to try to throw in a joke sometime...


 Report Review

Review #17, by WhiteRosePlaying House with Malfoy: Candlewick's Letter

7th January 2012:
I love how jealous Hermione gets around Gwen. Keep updating, I love reading what you write :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by WhiteRoseExpecting Otherwise: A Picture Will Last Longer

7th January 2012:
I can't wait for the next chapter. I don't care how nice he is being right now, I still don't like Brayden. I hope you right more chapters with Albus in them. When is she going to tell her parents?

Author's Response: Albus will be appearing in more chapters, of course :) She's gonna tell her parents in about the 10th or 11th chap. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #19, by WhiteRoseBecoming Parents: Lake House Part 1

28th December 2011:
I loved reading this. It was so funny and cute. Im excited to read more.

Author's Response: great(:Im actually writing the next chapter now

 Report Review

Review #20, by WhiteRoseExpecting Otherwise: Cupcakes = Happiness

28th December 2011:
Can't wait for more. I can't decide who I like better Chase or Tristan.

Author's Response: More will come!
Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #21, by WhiteRoseFraternizing with the Enemy: Chapter 8

20th December 2011:
I was so happy to see that you updated! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: thank you. And I will be updating after the holidays :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by WhiteRoseExpecting Otherwise: That Same Rush

20th December 2011:
He ran away? What is wrong with him? You are making it very easy to hate this guy. I still love Chase. He is so sweet and cute. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Yes, he did. Well...a lot. Yes, I am :p Me too, but he's still just a friend. But if you wish it hard enough, maybe something might happen between our anti-heroine and our lovable sweetheart ;)

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #23, by WhiteRoseBecoming Parents: The Wonders of Parenthood

15th December 2011:
I'm so glad you are keeping this one going. I got hooked after the first chapter :D

Author's Response: yay!Im so glad! Cannot wait to read your review for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #24, by WhiteRoseExpecting Otherwise: A Whole Bloody Bloodbath

15th December 2011:
I love reading this. I love the interactions with Deuce and Jade. I can't wait to see Draco and Hermione's reactions to the pregnancy.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so glad :D

Hahah, Deuce and Jade are so entertaining, aren't they? xD

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

Happy Holidays!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #25, by WhiteRoseExpecting Otherwise: It. Is. Nothing!

11th December 2011:
I loved it. I like how Deuce got shot down, that was probably my favorite part. I think Chase is so cute and sweet. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Teehee, that's probably my favourite part as well :p he totally deserved it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing, hon :)

Happy Holidays!

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>