Reading Reviews From Member: Becka Potter
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Becka PotterOff Limits: Where He Should Be

9th August 2012:
Yay new chapter!! and no i don't agree with you it did not suck. Jason has a crush on Gabriel?? I didn't see that one coming. So really Teddy and Gabriel should really break up soon so as to make Jason and Vic happy :D Sounds like a good plan to me :)
UPDATE SOON PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Becka Potter(shenanigans): (al) I can work with this.

9th July 2012:
Loved the chapter its really funny as usual :) my favourite line was Hey, you. Yes, I am talking to you. You think my life is easy? Just try to be flawless everyday, then maybe you will appreciate me a bit more. God, I never get the respect I deserve.
any update soon :DD

Author's Response: Aw, thank you ♥ I try to be funny... I think I fail sometimes though, haha. Anyway, I will attempt to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Becka PotterBeing Summer: The Twenty-First One

25th June 2012:
I got so excited when i saw this story was updated its one of my favourites. really good chapter yay summer and james are friends again :) Louise sounds evil i wonder what summer is gonna say to her nys sorry i give suckish reviews 10/10 update soon :)

Author's Response: aww, thank you. and you don't suck at reviews, this is a lovely review! it's lovely to get reviews like this :) louis is pretty horrible, but at least james & summer are talking to one another again. thank you!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by Becka PotterBeing Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
OH.MY.GOD Why. Why.did u hav that cliffhanger?? If u dont update this soon i might go insane so pwease update soon :) 10/10

Author's Response: ahaha, sorry about the cliffhanger! but the update will be pretty soon, so hopefully you wont be left waiting for too long :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Becka PotterRun: Registration

7th April 2012:
I LOVE THIS!! Its so different frm other stories i've read and it's so well written cant wait to here what happens next update soon :) :DD

Author's Response: Hooray! Thank you! I'm pleased that you're enjoying it. ^ ^ I'll be updating quite soon, I promise. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I appreciate it very much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Becka PotterThe sporadic suffering and tiresome torments of Albus Potter: The one with the graduation II

3rd April 2012:
great chappie AL AND JAN ARE MOVING IN TOGETHER! I luv this story a lot and got super excited when i saw that u had updated :) :DD update soon pwease

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, Becka Potter! Hopefully the wait won't be quite as long this time and YES THEY'RE MOVING IN TOGETHER HOMG CAN YOU BELIEVE IT? ;)

AC


 Report Review

Review #7, by Becka PotterAnimal Magnetism: Mermaids, Dancing and Perfect Moments

22nd March 2012:
Great chapter and they finally kissed (properly) thank god :) pwease update epilogue soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Becka PotterExchange: Chapter 16

21st March 2012:
Luv the story but cant understand how Del can be so nice to them after the way they treated her but watever i suppose she's just nicer than i am :) nyway update soon

Author's Response: Yeah . . . but Del's got this whole character complex. She's the forgiving type :) Plus, she didn't intend to be nice to them when she originally came to Hogwarts, remember?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Becka PotterAnimal Magnetism: Mokes, Exams and Avoidance Tactics

18th March 2012:
OMG I'm freaking in love with your story I like only started it 2day and well I've been reading it for like the last 4 hours its so amazing. What annoys me is Al never gets to finish his Lucy I. sentences its actually killing me I'm like screaming at my computer. Literally. My mum is actually wondering why i keep screaming spit it out Al to my computer. Nys 10/10 so far :D

Author's Response: Aw you're very sweet. I'm so happy you like the story, but I'm sad it makes you scream...lol! Well there's only two chapters left so hopefully he'll get it out soon! Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Becka Potter(shenanigans): (al) I'm not jealous.

12th March 2012:
Really funny chapter and its not just meh by the way :)

Author's Response: Aw, why thank you! ♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by Becka Potter(shenanigans): (chelsea) I digress.

6th March 2012:
OMG i nearly died laughing at dis chapter pwease update soon :DD

Author's Response: AH! Don't die! :p I'll definitely be updating soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Becka PotterBreathless: Green Eyes

3rd March 2012:
OMG amazing chapter update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Becka PotterSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Secrets

25th February 2012:
Really good chapter :) and great story so far so please update soon i wanna know wat happens!!!

Author's Response: There will be an update shortly! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Becka PotterThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Three: Giving In...Again

18th February 2012:
This story is so funny! I really enjoyed this chapter so update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :). I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Becka PotterDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

11th February 2012:
lol I loved it :) update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by Becka PotterBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

28th December 2011:
I wasnt expecting that tbh but Blake sounds so cute. Great chapter
PS UPDATE BREATHLESS. I DEMAND IT.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Becka PotterHocus Pocus: Chapter One - The Letter

15th December 2011:
love it Kimmy update soon :)

Author's Response: haha thanks becky!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Becka PotterRonald's Box: The game of life and death

14th December 2011:
omg i love dis story :DDD can't wait to hear wat happens next 10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm having a blast writting this story and I'm glad you enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Becka PotterTruth or Dare: Did someone said truth or dare?!

11th December 2011:
A Sequel is defo needed i loved this one shot although i cant give u any ideas of wat the sequel should be about cause i hav no imagination :/ nys 10/10 for your story :DD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Becka PotterWe Never Gave Up: Operation Danger-Ahead.

11th December 2011:
I'm really enjoying this and its a really good idea for a story so update soon :DD

 Report Review

Review #21, by Becka PotterDeath To James Potter: Full Circle

4th October 2011:
loved dis story i wish it was a bit longer :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Becka PotterThe Art of Breathing.: Endings.

29th September 2011:
i cud not stop crying while reading d last 2 chapters
i loved dis story

Author's Response: THANNKK YOUUU :D

-AC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login