Reading Reviews From Member: IFightDragons
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IFightDragonsBeing Summer: The One in James' Point of View

12th April 2012:
I know. I know what Al did, it's sort of obvious. Al and Natalie cheated on James. Well that's what I've deduced. I could be wrong.

What's up with Summer and Al. I Dislike Albus At the moment.

update soon!!!
9/10

Author's Response: it is very obvious - i meant to put that in the author's note ~ but i forgot. the whole point of this chapter, the reason it was in james' POV, was because i wanted people to realise what happened between james and natalie.

ahaha, you'll see. update will be soon :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by IFightDragonsBreathless: Don’t Panic.

24th February 2012:
yes shitnuggets indead.

 Report Review

Review #3, by IFightDragonsUnceremoniously Changed: And then black...

20th February 2012:
Your voldermort reincarnated aren't you?
Evil, pure evil
*Throws daggers a arrows*
WHY? WHY, GOD WHY WOULD YOU END IT LIKE THAT?
Update Fast.
I DEMAND it.
My father will here about this.

Author's Response: This is the best review EVER!!! haha I swear I couldn't stop laughing for like ten straight minutes!

*dodges daggers and arrows* you know if you kill me now I can't write anymore lol Anyway I'm writing the next chapter now so it should be up soon!!!

Keep your eyes open you are awesome!!!

XOXO
Bella Bug


 Report Review

Review #4, by IFightDragonsStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
CONGRATULATIONs. Amazing finish to an amazing story. Your a brilliant author. I loved this series.
Well done. never saw the ending coming, i am mind blown.. i ah i can't believe it's finished. I expected a wedding, not Aiden at 17 years old.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by IFightDragonsThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness Where Scorpius Nearly Kills Me

13th February 2012:
this is ridonkulus!
and hilarious keep up the good work

Author's Response: haha thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by IFightDragonsStill Delicate: Endings

11th February 2012:
AW!!
YAY:D
I'm so happy i they are finally together! life is good again.
l Love you for this story. you are the greatest...

:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #7, by IFightDragonsDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

9th February 2012:
Where the hell have you been? Eh!
Months it's been.
I've missed this story so much.
Thank you for updating!

 Report Review

Review #8, by IFightDragonsBreaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

6th February 2012:
AQSWDFRTTGVDXKPVC!!!
OMG! This So good. I cannot wait for the rest!

Author's Response: AH THANK YOU SO MUCH LOOK AT ALL OF THAT KEYBOARD VOMIT YAY!

Thanks :) I hope you like the rest! Can't wait to see what you think!


 Report Review

Review #9, by IFightDragonsBreaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

6th February 2012:
LOL!!!Pheobe.
Loving the story. Javery can not catch a break. it's soo Ross and Rachel

Author's Response: I cannot love this review enough. Seriously. Except James isn't nerdy, but he loves Quidditch to the extent that Ross loves dinosaurs. And Avery isn't stupid, but she does have emotional lapses in judgement like Rachel. Maybe Avery should get a job at Bloomingdales? James could work at a Quidditch museum? And then they could shag on the floor under the constellations? I have to figure out why an astronomy room would be in a Quidditch museum, but just give me a few minutes.

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #10, by IFightDragonsStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

28th January 2012:
Your story is just amazing. Iv'e never been so intrested in a fanfiction story this much. Keep up the good work and Scorpius and Rose finally get together.
love this story

 Report Review

Review #11, by IFightDragonsWelcome to the Chase: chapter.six - Tapestry.

3rd December 2011:
love the picture at the end hilarious

 Report Review

Review #12, by IFightDragonsBreathless: And Then Things Get Messy.

2nd December 2011:
SQWEE!!! That ones just for you

 Report Review

Review #13, by IFightDragonsBreathless: Captain Obvious, to the Rescue!

2nd December 2011:
One Word
Hilarious

 Report Review

Review #14, by IFightDragonsSomething About James Potter: Simply All a Dither

1st December 2011:
Aurora pond --> Rory Pond.
someone's a doctor who fan.
love it so far
update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by IFightDragonsRumor Has It: The Way It Ends

1st December 2011:
what have you done? they don't remember anything ah!!!
this is BRILLIANT. so original. love it. can't wait for you to update more

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by IFightDragonsAnd All That Jazz: Electricity, Heartbeats, And All That Jazz

24th November 2011:
ooh this is good
i love Aria and Jett, but i can't wait for james Aria jo get together

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by IFightDragonsHappily Ever After?: Rolling In The Deep

19th November 2011:
Nice, loving this story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you! written chappie 2 but need to type it up and upload it, so hopefully it'll be updated soon
X



 Report Review

Review #18, by IFightDragonsClash: Fireworks

16th November 2011:
OMG!!!
this is so good. it's one of my favorite stories so far/.. love it
anyway update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by IFightDragonsEnemies with Benefits : First Kisses and First Looks

13th November 2011:
i love your stories there hilarious. can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by IFightDragonsLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

13th November 2011:
this story is so funny.

 Report Review

Review #21, by IFightDragonsSpeaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

13th November 2011:
I love this story it's amazing, hurry up and update. i can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by IFightDragonsBeing Summer: The Second One

3rd November 2011:
the story u good so far.
love the story line update soon

Author's Response: Aww, thank you :)
Next chapter is in the queue :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by IFightDragonsAnd All That Jazz: Boyfriends, Spies, And All That Jazz

3rd November 2011:
James is so jelous

good story so far
updated soon

Author's Response: Oh, James... *shakes head* Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by IFightDragonsCrime and Punishment: Part III: In The Art Of An Aftermath

2nd November 2011:
oh snap
no you did not
this is such a good story please update soon

Author's Response: I'll try and update asap! Sorry for the cliffhanger!! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by IFightDragonsThe Regrets of Ella Malfoy: Control

2nd November 2011:
OMG!!!
james is a bastard!
how could he do that
please update soon this story just got really really good!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>