Reading Reviews From Member: Harrybookworm148
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Harrybookworm148Breathless: The Beginning of the End...of my life.

25th March 2014:
It's been more than two years since you've updated :( I guess I understand if you've got writers block but 2 years?? I just love all of your stories so much and I can't stand not knowing what's happening to all of the characters!! Please please please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrybookworm148Coming Back a Swan: The Falling Angel

9th May 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE. Hahaha I stayed up until 3 in the morning reading this, only to come across this cliff hanger!! I love this story so much and I really want to know what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harrybookworm148I Never Knew You: Camping: Part II

29th May 2012:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! IT'S ABOUT TIME! Ah...I'm satisfied now :) Haha I absolutely LOVED reading this chapter.but I really do want to read the next one!! Please please PLEASE update as soon as you possibly can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Harrybookworm148Restored: Chapter 34: Forever

13th May 2012:
IT'S OVER D: I've been reading this series since at least last year, and I have grown to love it very much.and I really really appreciate you as an author.I would never be able to write something like this!!! Thanks you, so so SO much for this story and these characters.I know some of them aren't yours, but I love how you characterized them just the same :) I've read tons of stories hear on HPFF, and this is by far one of the best. It'll be hard to let go of it, and you can be sure that I will re-read it numerous times!!!

Author's Response: These characters have many more stories they're in. I can't seem to leave them behind. The newest story, "Continuum" features them all as well.

Thanks so much for your praise. I'm glad you consider them realistic and have enjoyed the story. I hope you continue to .

Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #5, by Harrybookworm148Déjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

27th March 2012:
Omg. He broke up with Sarah. IT'S ABOUT TIME! Hahaha omg I LOVE LOVE LOVE this story and cannot WAIT for you to update this. (and Speaking in Rainbow and Breathless.but anyway :D) Please update AS SOON AS YOU POSSIBLY CAN! Pretty please? (with a cherry ontop) :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harrybookworm148Breathless: Family.

27th March 2012:
Ah! Blake finally knows! And Al finally knows! It's about time! Oh geez I love this story.please please PLEASE update!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harrybookworm148Breathless: Green Eyes

12th March 2012:
OH MY GOSH. You leave us hanging for 3-4 months, then you pop out 3 chapters and leave us with this?!?!?!?! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE! I love this story! And please update Deja Vu and Welcome to the Chase also :) Love those stories too!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harrybookworm148Breathless: Don’t Panic.

1st March 2012:
OMG AMAZING! This chapter definitely makes up for the wait.but please please please update! Btw I absolutley LOVE Blake.he's adorable!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harrybookworm148Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo – Stone.

20th January 2012:
Omg!!! That was amazing!!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harrybookworm148Protection: Complicated

12th January 2012:
Cliffhanger?!?! What is up with that??? I spend two days reading this, and I get a cliffhanger?? Ahaha no hard feelings, I just love your story and want to see it updated, sooo please update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harrybookworm148Breathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

12th January 2012:
Omg amazing!! I loved this chapter, personally I thought it was worth the wait!! Please update again soon, this is probably my favorite story of yours, although I do like your other ones too!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harrybookworm14810+ Reasons Ginny Weasley Should Never be a Maid of Honour: Diving into the Future

27th December 2011:
Please update!! I know you've lost your inspiration for the HP fandom, but I love all of your stories and hate to see one not finished, because I know what you're capable of writing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harrybookworm148Duplicity: The Banquet

6th November 2011:
Update please!!! I'm a HUGE fan of your Delicate stories, and I was just on your author page and saw this story, and it sounds really good for what I've read of it already!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harrybookworm148Still Delicate: The Contenders

5th November 2011:
No! Scorpius and Rose BELONG together! He can't move to AMERICA!!! That's not the way it's supposed to happen!!! I do love the return of the cow jokes though.but that IS NOT an excuse for the fact that Scorpius is MOVING.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harrybookworm148Breathless: And the Morning After.

5th November 2011:
Why so short?!?!?! I've been waiting for this chapter for AGES and you give us a SHORT chapter! What's up with this?!?!?! Update as soon as u can possibly do so!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harrybookworm148Speaking in Rainbow: Oompa-Loompa Orange

19th October 2011:
Love this story!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harrybookworm148Breathless: Ten Million Fireflies.

18th October 2011:
I love this story!!! Update please!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login