Reading Reviews From Member: Gabriella Hunter
  
961 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Gabriella HunterCygnus Black III and His Three Daughters: Narcissa

13th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and thanks for swapping with me! :)

I honestly never read/review a chapter without reading the whole story first because there are crucial details that I'll be missing. I decided to swap anyway because I thought this seemed interesting and I could always read the previous chapters later for another swap. :D

So, I wasn't able to really follow what had happened that well in the beginning. The who/what/why were hard to grasp but I eventually understood more and was pleased to see that this was about Narcissa.

I never really read many stories about her as a young woman for some reason. I don't think there are a lot out there and that's a real shame, she's got a lot of potential to be a very complicated character. I like here that she's got some vulnerability and uncertainty about her prospects to marriage.

What I really like is that you've shown that marriage for purebloods is very political. Not a lot of it is done for love and it's clear that Bellatrix's marriage is more of a dominate/submissive relationship born out of necessity to keep the lines "pure".

That's more than a little depressing but I think you described it well and your world seems pretty rich and flushed out. Narcissa has a lovely innocence about her that was nice to see and her conversation with Augusta was interesting too. The advice about not being a servant to a husband was spot on and I think the later lessons that Narcissa learns were a good parallel too.

I did think it was interesting to have Narcissa being an informant in the early years of her marriage. It's pretty brave of her and I can understand why she didn't want to be just a pretty wife without her own interests. What's surprising is that she eventually does come to love Lucius and eventually pulls away from being an informant out of fear. I thought that was realistic on her part, considering that we've seen in the HP books that while Narcissa isn't necessarily a GOOD person, she isn't evil.

This was a good chapter and you can always put the other three in my review thread! :)

Thanks!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hi, Gabbie! Thank you for leaving your kind review! This story was begun by awesomepotter's challenge and I have planned to write about three sisters of the Black. I couldn't write as I planned at first, but I got a chance to keep writing this story thanks to friends on the forums. I really enjoyed each challenge.

When I find this challenge, the idea popped naturally. Augusta's opinion in this chapter was based on my Mentor's opinion. I don't know why, perhaps Narcissa's marriage made me imagine her limited situation. She was too proud to admit her Andromeda's marriage and she must have had some negative opinions against Bellatrix's attitude. I also have interest in Augusta Longbottom's character. So I tried to write about two characters. I hope it worked out right.

Kenny


 Report Review

Review #27, by Gabriella HunterThe Gifts: Neville: The Three Broomsticks

12th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and sorry for the lateness. Real life has been a pain in my behind lately and I've hardly had the time to sit down and read/review.

There needs to be more Neville/Hannah stories on the archives because I would seriously love to read more about them. Neville is one of my favorite characters in the series so I thought reading a story from his POV was very interesting.

I've seen stories that feature him as a main character but we don't get much romance from him. That has always bothered me because I'm sure that he and Hannah have like, the purest romance ever.

What I really enjoyed about this is that Neville is so brave, confronting his feelings for her. He knows that he might not succeed but at the same time, he needs her to understand how much he loves her and that just says volumes about him.

I like that this changed a little bit with Hannah actually taking the lead and Rosmerta's letter was just too perfect. I think that maybe there should have been a bit more information about how Hannah and how she was faring after the War but other than that, I think this was a really good piece.

Like...I wish Neville would propose to me! I would seriously faint or something but Hannah is one lucky girl. Their confessions to one another were so genuine and sweet, I don't know how they got through seven years without melting into each other. :3

As for CC: I think there are a few paragraphs were you've missed a few words here and there. Your flow is good, maybe a little choppy towards the end but you've done a great job regardless. :D

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: HELLO GABBBIE!

It's fine that it's late, I don't really mind!

I totally agree with you! Hanville is canon, so you'd expect quite a few, but I've never really heard of anyone writing Hanville who is on the forums, until 800 came out of the woodwork when I officially called myself a Hanville shipper!

Again I agree. Most stories about Neville are alternate Boy-Who-Lived, and so you dont really see much romance, especially because at Hogwarts they are in different houses.

Coming back now and re-reading it, I do realise that I kinda just plonked Hannah there, and so I probably will in the future go back and rewrite it.

I think we all would like that! Matthew Lewis is so freaking hot omg! Hannah is definitely lucky and if I was a witch I would definitely have sent them my congratulations when they got married.

OMG. I really missed words? Whoops. Again, another thing i'll address when I go back and rewrite it (or get a beta).

Thank you!

Caity
x



 Report Review

Review #28, by Gabriella HunterCausatum: Harry

12th April 2016:
HELLO!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and sorry for the lateness!

So, this was interesting! I think that you've done a good job here showing the cost of war and talking about a Harry with mental health issues. We don't really see that often in fanfic and I really loved the fact that you didn't shy away from the ugliness of it.

I think that having him hear voices and referring to them as demons is really symbolic. It gives me chills to think about it and you've also strayed away from a happy ending with this chapter too. Even Ginny, or who I'm assuming to be Ginny, isn't enough for Harry to heal and he slumps further into darkness.

Powerful stuff! I honestly wouldn't worry much about having less dialogue because I think your descriptions are great and Harry's POV is written wonderfully. It's dark, uncomfortable and vulnerable all at once and that is a great thing to have in a story with this kind of theme.

Good job!

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #29, by Gabriella HunterThe Next Great Adventure: Chapter 2: The Transportation Office

11th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review for our swap! I was wondering if you had continued this story and I'm so happy that this chapter is up!

I really love this idea you have too, it's very unique, I don't think I've seen it before. I think that there are so many great ideas to what the afterlife must be like and I just adore this idea of being tested.

The journey isn't over yet and the fact that Dobby is your hero just makes this stand out even more. How many stories are out there that focus on him like this? I liked that you really got into his character here and I was so anxious for him to succeed. The fact that the afterlife has so many rules and seems to parallel the living world is genius!

We usually don't see much of this but I liked that you've got your world so clearly figured out. Dobby of course breaking the rules and punishing himself is a good nod back to the HP books as well and I think it was brilliant to include that he couldn't quite remember magic well.

Did we get an Olliivander cameo?

Will Charlie and Hannah show up by the end of this story? I'm super curious. ;__;

Now, I'm just worried that something might go wrong before he can get to Harry! I can't imagine how heartbreaking it would be if both of them failed, so this naturally means that you have to make another chapter!

Thanks for the enjoyable read!

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #30, by Gabriella HunterLove, Not War: Captive

11th April 2016:
Hello! >:)

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and I can't tell you how exciting it is for me to back and reading this! Thank you a thousand times for the great review you left for "Grey". It was beyond fantastic and I've missed you a ton! *Squish*

I fell right into this story from the very first paragraph and even though it's been a while since I've read this story, I remembered nearly everything from the previous chapters.

I was so happy to see that you were back to updating again too!

I didn't even need to do a refresher on anything that had happened because this story was just so rich and addicting. :D

So, the first part of this chapter really had me tense with fear for our heroes! I didn't know what was going to happen and I was terrified that Voldemort was just going to break through the wards and kill the whole family.

I think that you did a great job building the suspense in this moment too, especially how you wrote Draco and Roxie. I liked that we got just a bit more from them on the possibility that they might become a couple or close friends later on.

Draco has every right to be concerned about the situation that he's in too and I really loved the way you wrote his conflicting emotions.

I was so nervous for them and unsure what was going to happen next but I think I freaked out when Roxie went out there! It's so reckless of her but I have to say that she's got guts.

I relaxed a bit more when Arthur and the others said that there were a lot of spells around the house though but I still got a bad feeling. When you switched over to Voldemort's POV, I was really, really freaking out!

I have to say that you wrote him very well here too. He's a character that I've personally never written because he's so complex but I liked the balance of coldness, evil and conniving attitude that you gave him.

That's not an easy thing to write at all and I could feel the Death Eater's fear when they were around him. It was almost painful! The fact that Percy is still following them makes me so angry but at the same time, I think it's great stuff for the plot.

The betrayal, arrogance and doubt that's going through Percy at this moment is really compelling to read. I thought that he would come to his senses during this but it seems like he's going to stubbornly stay where he is. That bothers me and I hope that his family doesn't completely give up on him the way Percy has given up on himself.

But on to the last few bits of this chapter! What?! I didn't think that Roxie would get captured when I realized that she was well protected near the house but that fire ruined everything! Fire is bad!

Voldemort is such a hideous beast too, thinking that he can guilt Draco into surrendering in order to free Roxie. I do wonder what the family will do though now that she's been kidnapped! I can't wait to read more about that later on but for now, Roxie is stuck locked in a place with Lucius Malfoy!

I thought that his reveal was excellent! He's this broken down caricature of his former self and the desperation coming from him just felt so real. I thought the fear and bravado in Roxie was well-done, though I do wonder what the two of them will do now that Lucius has revealed himself. Hmmm.

Anyway, thanks for the awesome chapter and I hope I see you around again soon! This was such a delight to read!

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #31, by Gabriella HunterNine Years: May 1st, 1998

8th April 2016:
HELLO! >:)

Girl! Where has this story been my entire life and why haven't you stuffed this into my review thread?!

*Insert heavy breathing cat meme here*

I saw on the forums that you needed a review or two and I thought that I would stop by. I love your work and I wasn't sure what I would end up reading but I'm so happy that I decided to read this! It's so unique on so many levels and just perfection.

Okay, let me calm down for a minute.

Phew!

So, you tackled so many things with this story and I'm not even sure where to start. First, you've shown an interracial relationship, discussed body image AND created a couple that I never would have imagined together!

I could go on for days about that aspect of this story but I'll focus on the rest. I think that you have such a lovely, lovely way of luring the reader in. I was hooked on the very first sentence and think that dumping us all in the middle of the War, in such a grim setting was a bold choice.

Lee as a main character is funny, compassionate and honest. I hardly ever see him featured in stories much but I love what you've done with him. He seems like a real, fleshed out young man and the pressures he's going through just seem so real.

I always wondered what it was like for Lee and the others while they were on teh run and you've filled in that gap wonderfully. Oliver and Katie were great introductions as well and we had a twin moment! My Katie and Oliver wind up married in my story (This is Angelina) and end up having a daughter named Leanne, whom they named after Lee! Hahaha.

Anyway, I wasn't sure where the story was going for a minute because I was so absorbed in their sorrow. I was really happy to see Fred make an appearance and you've written him so perfectly! He's got this great sass and wit to him that I've never been able to capture, you're magic!

When it comes down to the two of them, Lee and Fred, I was just blown away. It felt natural, sweet and just downright adorable. Their banter was layered with humor and friendship, which is always nice to see and although that ending just kind of stepped on my heart--you wrote that entire thing with so much darn skill that I'm blown away.

Amazing job!

I'll be back! >:)

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Gabbie! Thank you so much for such a lovely lovely review. And thanks for the shout out on the forums! I feel very attached to this story and am so glad you enjoyed reading.

I've never read a story that focussed on Lee so it was quite nice to have pretty much a blank slate to work with. I hope I've done him justice.

And yes to Oliver and Katie! I always have them ending up together. One day I might get around to writing their story because I love them.

Thank you for liking Fred! I find him quite tricky to write because he's got such a consistent, developed voice in the HP books, but I'm glad you liked him here.

Thanks again for such a kind review! Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #32, by Gabriella HunterAreopagitica: Trojan Horse

8th April 2016:
HELLO! >:)

Thank you a ton for the lovely review that you left for Marry Me! You already know who this is! *Dances around to disco music*

Argh, what are you doing to me?! I don't think I can take it! I've been waiting ages for this chapter to come out and I'm so happy that you've started writing again because this is one of my favorite stories. I was so tense reading this, you did such a good job of layering the impending fight!

I like the varying POV in this chapter too, I thought it was interesting to start this off from Clio's. I mean, when do we ever get an owl's perspective on anything? What I liked here though was the innocence in her observations, she knew something was wrong and the only thing she wanted was to see her Luna. It really makes me hate the Carrows more when they take something personal from the kids and defile it, simply for the sick pleasure it gives them.

Totally not cool, man.

And then we have our little band of fighters! I don't see Ernie or Susan being used often in fanfics but I like that you included them here. It was great to see the others through their eyes and I was seriously worried about Parvati. You really took an interesting turn with her character, I think.

You had me thinking that when they rushed to save Dobby that Parvati, because of how weak she was, would be the first one captures. I liked the twist that you went with! And poor Padma! The Carrows are terrible and I got the chills reading that particular sequence.

The following fight with the Slytherins and later the Carrows themselves was very well written. It was bloody, desperate and I could just feel the Carrow's hatred for the children. Writing this sort of thing isn't easy either, so well done!

But that ending! Parvati, I think has a valid reason for being angry with Ginny and the others but I don't think they're going to have time to sort through it right now. Seamus needs them and argh, my heart kind of stopped beating for a minute! How could you?!

Update soon! Like, tomorrow or I'll get ya.

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #33, by Gabriella HunterThicker than Water : Thicker than Water

8th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review for our swap! I'm sorry that this is late but I got some weird bug and was sick yesterday. ;__;

So, this!

I don't read too many Seamus stories on the archives and I'm not sure why, because he's one of my favorite characters from HP. There isn't a lot that we know about him but I love how you used the little bits of canon to weave this wonderful one-shot.

I think that starting a story right after the Battle and actually showing the pain afterward was a nice and bold touch. That's something we rarely ever see for some reason, I tried to tackle PTSD in one of my stories a while back and it's nice to see someone else talking about physical/emotional scars too.

I love all of the layers to Seamus's character, he has such depth and character. I think adding this moment of vulnerability for him was a good choice because he seemed to have trouble controlling his emotions--which usually resulted in more than a few explosions. I think it was brilliant to tie that in with an actual problem too, his blowing stuff up was mainly comic relief in the movies but you've given a whole new twist to it.

I was a little sad to see that he had such a bad relationship with his father. I can't imagine what that must be like, having a parent that can't accept a vital part of you. It was wonderfully written too and although we don't get many flashbacks with his parents, you give them so much life that we know them pretty well towards the end.

I also like that you have Dean showing up here while he was in the hospital. They've always been good friends, sure but there was a touch of awkwardness, sadness and maturity about them that was great. I didn't even consider how Dean might be feeling now that Ginny is dating Seamus but that has to be a little uncomfortable. It was also kind of tense to read about Seamus being insecure about how Ginny might feel for him too, I kind of wanted to read more about that but I guess it's something for another story?

So! The actual reconnect between father and son was just beautifully written. There were few words but you conveyed all of the misunderstanding, longing and bond with finesse. :)

Thank you so much for the swap!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hi Gabbie! No worries about the lateness, I hope you're feeling better!

I really enjoy writing about physical and emotional scars, so that's a trend you'll see a lot in my stories :) There's just so much to explore with those topics, but I always worry that I'm never going to do them justice.

I'm so glad you felt like you knew his parents by the end of the one-shot, that's really what I was going for, especially his father.

I have quite a lot (well, two other stories, haha!) about Ginny/Seamus which explores their relationship if you're curious about them :) I love their relationship.

Aw, thank you so much! I was worried about the end, so I'm glad it seems to have gone over well for the most part.

Thank YOU for the lovely review! ♥

~Jill


 Report Review

Review #34, by Gabriella HunterThe Ultimate Betrayal: The Ultimate Encounter

5th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie stopping by for our review swap and it's so good to be back! I really missed you and your writing. :)

I was really curious after reading the summary what this story was about and I am not disappointed. This was such a unique and interesting take on Percy, who really gets sidelined quite a bit in fanfiction. I love this idea that his own ambitions have taken him down a very dark path.

I always felt that if he hadn't gone back to his family in the Deathly Hallows, he may have fallen into a trap like this. What I really, really appreciate about this story is that you don't go out of your way to say that, "Yes, Percy is this awful person because of this that and the other."

You really get an understanding for his character and while you may not like him, I think you did a great job of fleshing him out. I think he feels so real, I can picture him so vividly in my mind and the breakdown and eventual acceptance of his darker self was brilliant.

What's always been interesting to me is that Percy is drawn to people in power, no matter if they're good or not. He has some reservations of course about Pius and what the secret organization might be but there was also this childish trust too. He didn't want to believe that someone he admired could be a bad person and his need to have respect/power/change just gave me chills.

I have to say that I'm kinda disappointed in Percy but I think you wrote this realistically. It didn't seem exaggerated or unbelievable. I could picture this happening and the meeting with the Death Eaters...just give me the chills! It's too late for him to back out now and I'm so worried for him but I think that you let this chapter hang on a great little cliffhanger.

What's going to happen next and who will Percy be by the end of it?

Excellent! :)

Oh! I was torn with this because at the moment, I'm kind of in love with Percy. He's so different in my story, This is Audrey Tang: The Bad Taste so reading this made my fan girl heart nearly stop. Hahahaha.

Brilliant writing!

Thanks for the swap!

Much love,

Gabbie >:D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Gabriella HunterIn The End: Chapter One

5th April 2016:
HELLO!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review for our swap! Thank you for the awesome one you left for Lovely. :D It really made me happy!

I honestly don't read a lot of stories that feature Tonks and Remus. I'm not sure why but I was happy to see this! :D They're a really awesome couple and I wish that we knew more about them, I like here that Tonks is relying heavily on emotion instead of acting out right away.

I usually have people interpret their relationship as more aggressive, which I don't think would be the case. Tonks is a compassionate woman and I love that you have her nearly bursting with energy, she needs to tell Remus how she feels before it's too late. I actually thought we would have learned more about her feelings here about him but I thought you led up to it nicely.

I'm kind of nervous for her though, I really, really hope that things work out well. We all know what happens eventually but I always got the feeling that Remus was fighting his attraction to her. I'm super curious to find out how everything works out for her, so update soon!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: I am planning an update as we speak. I want to be very careful about how I work this out. I want it to feel real. I am glad that you liked it! I plan to read more of your work soon. Thank you for your review! Stay tuned for more!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Gabriella HunterOnce upon a time: The good werewolf and the evil vampire

5th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and super sorry for the lateness. I tend to sleep in a lot and I don't wake up until the sun is setting for some reason. I'm probably a vampire. Hahaha.

So this is a cute story! I thought about reading something new from you and stumbled across this! I don't read a lot of Reg/Sirius stories so this was a great little piece to read.

We don't really get a lot of stories that show the sweeter side to their relationship. I think that you've done a good job here, you implied that there was some trouble at the home but you didn't focus on it. Sirius comes across as the typical older brother on one hand, he's impatient and moody but there's this really lovely side to him too.

He doesn't like to see Reg upset and instead of forcing his younger brother back into his room, he decides to tell him stories. I did that once with my own little brother (He liked to climb into bed with me and chat about baby things) and so I thought this was so sweet. :3

I also liked the fact that Regulus was so innocent here, he didn't completely understand everything but at the same time, he was so open to it. Haha. The constant interruptions and know-it-all attitude came across as very realistic. I liked that Sirius spoke from experience with prejudice and broke it down in a way for his brother to understand, which is something that a lot of people aren't comfortable with doing.

All in all though, this was a great read and I hope you update it soon!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hello, dear Gabbie!
Ah, don't apologize! You weren't late by any means! And I can totally understand being exausted...

Oh, a vampire, are you? And are you evil? :P (yes, you are... look at what you did to poor Albus... Erm, not the right time for this... sorry...)

What I intend to do with these stories is to show siblings' love, even in those relationships that we know are, or will be, strained. I've always believed that Sirius and Regulus used to be close, before ideologies and prejudices pushed them apart, and I wanted to show that closeness! I'm glad you liked it!

Aww... Knowing that you could relate to the situation and felt it was authentic makes me so happy! I wanted to show them as typical brothers and I'm glad it came across. Also, I think it would be very important for Sirius to make his brother see that reality is a bit more complex than what their parents would say.

Glad you enjoyed this little story! Hopefully I will update soon! ;)

Much love, dearest!
Chiara


 Report Review

Review #37, by Gabriella HunterPut a Ring on It!: Christmas Bells were Rung

4th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and I am so sorry that this was late! I was moving and junk. I didn't really have time to stop by and take care of my reviews but here I am!

So, I was rolling with laughter while I was reading this and I think you've got something fantastic going on here. I wasn't really sure what this one-shot would end up becoming but I love that you weren't giving away too many clues from the beginning.

Sirius is written so amazingly here, he has a lot of life and you can get a clear idea of his character with this one-shot. i would love to read more stories with him too but for now, I'm too busy chuckling over what he got himself into. I was trying to guess what had happened to him and for a moment I thought he had hooked up with Lily!

I thought that he was so nervous about seeing his friends was because Lily and James were dating and stuff. Hahah. When it comes to the rest of the gang, I think you gave them each some great personality traits that I don't see in many stories like this.

They have a few one-liners here that are pure gold and you understand them all so well. I think that my favorite person here though, has to be between Remus and Peter. Peter is so blunt and Remus just has this calm, patient energy about him that I think made this all the more hilarious.

As for Sirius's piercing...

I honestly can't stop laughing. I was grinning ear to ear while reading about his one-night stand (I also like that you added crude male humor into this too, that's something else we don't see very often) and roaring when he revealed his piercing. Hahahahaha.

God, I don't know how he'll be able to live this down and Remus's last line was just classic. Swollen, indeed.

Hehehe.

Thanks for the hilarious read and I honestly think the title of this is misleading but in a good way. I really wouldn't have thought this story would have taken this turn and you wrote it so well that it fits perfectly. Hahahahah.

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #38, by Gabriella HunterThe Misfortunes of Misunderstandings: Secundus

4th April 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and I am so sorry for the long wait. I was moving and then I just didn't have the time to get back to my review thread! I'm here now though! :D

So, I remember this story pretty well and I'm still kind of laughing at the mix up with the letters. I'm not sure how Chris is going to handle having that thrown back in her face after this chapter though.

It's pretty obvious that Sirius knows about it and the fact that James is making a point to be a prat, only makes me laugh/cringe. I think that you started this chapter off on a good note though, Chris's parents are having another baby with non hairy legs and she may just get a chance to work through the "letter incident".

I actually had something similar happen to me when I was in school and I can tell you, I never lived it down and have an awful nickname because of it. Hahah.

What I liked here was that Chris's relationships with Kelly and her friend James came off as very realistic. They have a great banter and the trials of school, love and all of those other things just came across nicely.

Why do I have a feeling that James and Sirius have something planned for that Quidditch match? Hm. I guess I'll have to keep on reading! ;)

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #39, by Gabriella HunterLast Summer: A Short Beginning

26th March 2016:
HELLO!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review for our swap and I am SO sorry that this is late! I would have been here sooner but real life was being a jerk and stuff. ;__;

Anyway, this! I am really curious about what's going on here and who our main character is! I think that this was a really thrilling way to start a story though, my blood was pumping and I was trying to process everything. I immediately started wondering if she was being chased, if there was some dire threat behind her and I think you did a great idea of keeping us in the dark until the very last minute.

The opening scene paints this as something very traumatic and her frantic thoughts were well written too. I didn't know what was going on but I got a good gist of her character, she seems overwhelmed and being lost in a foreign city can be scary as heck without any friends. Now, that ending has my jaw dropping a lot but I think you left this chapter off on a good cliff hanger.

Louis...as in, Louis Weasley? I have to wonder about that but in the mean time...James cheated?! Come on, that's not cool. I have a feeling that our main character found out in a harsh way too, so make sure that you swap with me again for chapter two!

Great job!

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #40, by Gabriella HunterLiar: Gryffindors

25th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums being extra late! I am so sorry about that but real life came and ate my soul.

I'm here now!

I really, really love this version of Peter. There's something so sweet and likeable about him, he's such an awkward kid. I can relate to having school jitters just like him and I think that he's very astute for someone his age. He notices quite a bit about people and is aware that not all of them are good, which is an interesting twist of irony when you consider what happens to him.

I like the fact that you didn't linger on Lily and Sev like most people tend to. They might have a bigger role to play later on but I like that Peter isn't immediately involved in their world. I think you weaved in canon very well here too, with James and Sirius. Those two are not the easiest characters to write, I hear but you did a good job with them and it was interesting seeing them from Remus's POV.

Now, I thought your Sorting was really interesting too. The Hat has such a snarky quality about it that I love and he brought up some good points about Peter that I don't think he wanted to hear. I am glad that he was put into Gryffindor and was able to mend the bond between himself and Remus though.

What's lovely is that we get a hint at how Peter really feels about Remus in this chapter. He's not just a friend to him, he even says that friendship wouldn't be enough and that's a side of him that I don't think I've seen before. A romantic desire to have Remus is very intriguing and I can't wait to see what happens!

On Remus's end though, I do feel sorry for him. He's trying his best but I know that he doesn't like lying to Peter about his lycanthropy. I hope everything works out though but he's just trying to do the right thing.

I will give Peter some credit on being so brave too towards the end and noticing so much from people that everyone else may just brush off. :D

Thanks for the read, this was a great chapter!

Much love,

Gabbie >:D

Author's Response: Gabbie!!!
Oh, don't worry about the lateness, it's totally fine! ;)

I'm glad you like my interpretation of little Peter, this awkward child who really wants to be included, but just doesn't know how to socialize with people.

Also, I've always thought that Peter was smarter than he showed. My headcanon of him is a person who observes quietly and stores information for later use (very Slytherin-y, don't you think?), mostly keeping his thoughts to himself. Which is what made him such a good spy later on.

Glad you liked how I included Lily and Sev and James and Sirius, too. My focus is primarily on Remus and Peter, so everyone else's role is determined by their perspective. And like you said, they aren't that central at this stage of the story.

Oh! So glad you liked the Sorting! Every time I write a Sorting scene, I'm always a bit scared that I'm overdoing it somehow... That the Hat is too omniscient or something... Yes, it did bring up things about Peter that he wouldn't want to hear.

There is a latent romantic interest of Peter towards Remus. Actually, when I said that Remus' friendship wasn't enough, I was mostly thinking about Peter wanting other friends in his life and not just him. But I suppose it can be interpreted in both ways, and maybe both ways are true. Anyway, I can't wait for the romantic development either! :D

Poor Remus. Dealing with lycantrophy is so hard. And of course lying to Peter is hard, too, but he doesn't want to scare him, and he doesn't want to lose him like he lost so many others before. But we know the truth will come out, and that Peter won't go away. :)

Peter is brave in his own way. Or the Hat wouldn't have considered Gryffindor for him at all. I'm glad you liked him showing that bit of bravery at the end of the chapter! :D

Thank you so much for such a lovely, detailed and entusiastic review!!!

Much love,
Chiara


 Report Review

Review #41, by Gabriella HunterAnd Then There Were None: The Island

21st March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your very, super late review! I remember you posted this on my review thread a month or two ago but I wasn't able to stop by. I was moving and stuff happened, cause RL sucks like that.

I'm back now though!

So, I hadn't forgotten about this story and I was really curious to see what was happening. I have to say that I'm really curious about how all of these characters will interact with one another more, they all are so guarded that it might be impossible to really see any similarities just yet.

This island and the backstory with each character is really interesting too. There's this ominous aura around it that gives me the chills too, what exactly are they all here for and why the heck is Stan Shunpike the only one who seems happy? That is going to linger in my mind for a while because it simply doesn't make any sense right now. I have to wonder what is going through his mind and hopefully, we'll be able to delve more into his character later BUT we do get some more insight into Cho and a few others for the moment.

The one thing that I love the most about this story so far is that each character is so different and you write their POVs so wonderfully. You really get the sense that each person is their own, they don't seem artificial. Their grief, confusion, anger and shame all seem to pop right off my computer screen and I'm left hoping we get to find out more answers. I do hope that the mysteries of this island become more clear though, it gives me the creeps but that just means that I'll be anticipating the next chapter even more!

Sorry for the long wait!

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #42, by Gabriella HunterLiar: Children

21st March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review for our swap! Thanks so much for the wonderful one you left for Albus! :D

So, I thought about checking out one of your one-shots that I hadn't devoured and I'm very glad that I picked this one! I think this ties in very well with Jimmy's story too, we get a really good idea of Peter and Remus's relationship here. I think that you did a very good job with the different POV, introducing characters and allowing time to tell the story.

We rarely get to see this side of Peter and I've said it before but I really like how you have his character. He's got so much warmth about him and is this very realistic, dorky kid who just doesn't know how to fit in. The fact that Remus comes into his life and later changes everything, was just very touching.

I thought their friendship had a genuine quality about it. They seemed to compliment one another and although you don't go into much detail about Remus suffering from lycanthropy, the strain it put on their friendship spoke volumes. The bullying and distance that it caused was well-written and although the story doesn't necessarily have a happy ending, you get the sense that the two boys will be reunited on a good note.

Oh! I also wanted to tell you that I loved the parents in this story. All of them were well-rounded and compassionate.

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hi, Gabbie, dear! :)
Sorry if I'm a bit late in answering this, I'm having a very stressful week and I couldn't find the time and energy earlier... :(

Anyway, thank you for the swap and you're so welcome for the review for Albus! I loved those last chapters!!! (Even if you are a bit cruel to your characters...)

This isn't actually a one-shot... (chapter two is up, btw... you could read it for our other swap, if you like! ;) )

Anyway, I'm glad you enjoyed it. And I'm also glad that you found it tied well with Jimmy,
too!!! I really wanted to explore their relationship more deeply, after introducing it in Jimmy Portman, and I'm happy you liked what I did with them so far!

You know by now that I love Peter... that's exactly how I imagine him, a shy and clumsy kid who has a lot of trouble fitting in. He was very lucky to meet someone like Remus. Unfortunately, Remus' lycanthropy will keep them apart, at least for now...

I'm glad you enjoyed the parents as well!!! I love Mary and Silvia so much!!! Their friendship is very sweet!!!

Thank you again for the swap!
Much love,
Chiara


 Report Review

Review #43, by Gabriella HunterDear Myrtle: Dear Myrtle

20th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review! Thanks for the lovely one you left me for TFT. It made my day!

This was a very unique story, I have never seen a story like this before. I have heard a lot about Myrtle and she's never painted in a very positive light. I like that wr get not only a very well-done character in Olive, but some understanding of Myrtle.

They both seemed like lonely girls and it was an interesting parallel between them. Olive latched onto her because of loneliness and I liked how that closed the chapter as well. Growing up and losing the perception yourself and a friend is hard and it's even harder when a friend dies.

Olive's guilt and her letters were poignant and sad. Myrtle can't forgive and has an eternity to never forgive but Olive's last letter tied this up on a bittersweet note. Life moves on but memories last forever.

Thanks for the swap!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hi Gabbie! Aw, thank you so much - I'm thrilled that you liked this story :) It means a lot to me that you thought it was unique, thanks!

Honestly, neither Myrtle or or Olive are painted in a positive light - Myrtle is annoying and Olive is just a bully, but no one is ever that one-dimensional which is why I was excited to write this. Thank you so much, I'm really glad to hear that you thought Olive was a good character and that the story provided some understanding of Myrtle!

It was a really interesting dynamic to explore between them and I'm so glad you liked the parallel, and how they became friends because they were similar and lonely, and then drifted apart as they grew up. I think that's a common thing that happens, which is why I really wanted to include it in a story about two characters who otherwise aren't that relatable to a reader.

I'm so glad you liked her letters - this was a new style of writing for me! I love your analysis of the ending.

Thanks so much for the swap! ♥


 Report Review

Review #44, by Gabriella HunterComing Home: Coming Home

20th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie dropping by from the forums and such, here to leave you a review! It's been a while since my last one and that is such a shame because I love reading your stories. I have reliable internet now though so I should be able to read and review more often! :D

I have to say that I seriously love the summary for this story, it's got such poetic beauty. I got such a warm feeling from reading it that I was glowing while reading this, I love seeing Frank/Alice stories because there really aren't that many. It's also nice to see that this is a very light and fluffy story, it doesn't have the darkness that sometimes accompanies the pair.

This is a nice side to them that we don't get to see that often and I really enjoyed seeing their relationship grow. It's beyond perfect. Haha. I also love the way Alice is written here too because she's the sweetest person in the world and this waif like personality you've given her is wonderful.

She's so warm and such a free spirit that when you mix Frank in with it, you just feel like they're two wonderful pieces of the same puzzle. :3 I honestly could go on and on about the sheer loveliness of this though but I'm sure you catch my meaning!

The ending wrapped this up so nicely and although we all know what happens to them later, you do a wonderful job of not focusing on the later. This is like a nice memory at the end of a bad day and that is always a good thing.

Much love,

Gabbie

 Report Review

Review #45, by Gabriella HunterHat's Dilemma: Hat's Dilemma

16th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums with your review for our swap! I really, really need to swap with you more often because this is brilliant!

I don't think I've read anything like this before and it was very refreshing. We heard all about the Hatstalls in the books but I like that you told three separate stories in a way that blended perfectly. I certainly didn't think that I would ever read a story featuring a Minerva McGonagall that was unsure of herself.

That's actually a neat thing you did there because you can see that she's going to grow into. I like all the backstory that you added about her character too, you get a clear sense of who she is as a person. Her fear of being put in Slytherin, something that all three characters share, was written well and her maturity came through like a falling star. I think that you did an excellent job of adding canon characters too, who don't necessarily play a major role but have their own histories later down the line. Minerva's greatness and her conversation with the Hat (Written wonderfully by the way, it had such personality) came across realistic and I enjoyed seeing such vulnerability from her.

Now, Hermione's POV was somewhat similar to Minerva's when it came to how focused and certain of herself she was. She knew exactly what she wanted but didn't get what she wanted, if you get what I mean. Her mind was so set on what she believed about herself that I think it was a great idea for her to be put in Gryffindor. Ravenclaw would have held no challenges for her at all and she has a different sort of courage that's often overlooked.

*I also love that sneering Malfoy's show up more than once in this story. They're so snooty! >:3

I have to say that Neville's POV was my favorite because I think you nailed him so well. There was this lovely anxiousness about him and this wonderful bit of hope. He's not sure of who he is and carries such a painful secret but he had so much depth. I think that it's hard to write a character like him, he's so awkward and gawky at times but just so sweet on the other.

What I also loved about this was that each POV showed the strengths and weaknesses of the character. They either want to please their parents, themselves or others and their emotions came across so well. I especially like the sassiness the Hat displayed with Hermione and Neville too but I think you ended this on a nice note.

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hello Gabbie!

I want you to write more Georgelina, pretty please :D

I'm glad you find the concept refreshing. That was kind of what I was going for... I wanted to add a whole new twist to the somehow connected Challenge.

Ahh yes - I couldn't resist including Augusta (Longbottom) and the sleek blond boy (who was intended to be Abraxas Malfoy). I always assumed that McGonagall would be someone more mature for her age, and when I read JKR's backstory about her, that was the feeling I got. I just enjoyed writing her part. I'm so happy that part worked well, because I was afraid it would seem a little OOC for a 11 year old.

Yes, I was going for that effect where Hermione's and McGonagall's would be similar in their choices while Peter's and Neville's in their insecurities. But Compared to McG, I feel Hermione was less mature, more eager. I lvoe what you said about Ravenclaw not challenging her. I believe you're perfectly right about that... that's a wonderful way to justify the Hat's choice. Because intellegence is a trait that exists, and it can be nurtured anywhere, but with things like courage or cunning you need the right encouragement to bring it out. I think that's what the Hat was going for with Hermione.

Neville was the toughest to write. In fact so was Hermione. We know so much about them from canon that I was quite nervous about portraying them. I had to read the first HP book till the sorting in order to get a good feel of how they were before the sorting.

I'm so happy you enjoyed that. Ineke's challenge was just that - to bring out the different qualities of the character and focus on their Sorting. I'm really happy you've had so many nice things to say about my story, and it means a lot coming from you. Thank you for the swap and your wonderful review.

Love
Ysh


 Report Review

Review #46, by Gabriella HunterFlight: Regulus

15th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review and it's been a while! Like, a long time. What's up with that?

I saw your post on the forums for a review swap and totally used it as an excuse to see what you were up to and I'm happy to be back! I honestly don't read much Regulus centered stories on the archives but I really liked this! It's got a little something extra and goes beyond the usual brother conflict that so many authors write about.

I honestly think that it's okay to delve into darker territory, especially when it comes to eating disorders or low self-esteem. They're not easy to write but they should be spoken of sometimes and I think that you made Regulus very realistic. His aversion to food and the need to please his parents is something that a lot of people go through.

What I thought you did smoothly was not lingering on his disorder, you gave strong hints and your descriptions were wonderful. I can see it clearly and you didn't have to go into anymore detail than you had already, which makes this entire chapter flow very smoothly.

I thought that Regulus's relationship with Sirius was interesting. There's that bit of envy and confusion but alot of love, it's perfectly clear to me that he wants to make sure that Sirius is happy. In some way, even if it comes off as harsh, he wants to ensure that Sirius isn't hurt by putting himself so apart from their family. That actually takes a lot of courage on Regulus's part and I think that their interactions were very well-written.

I also like that you had Sirius here being affectionate towards his brother. That's something we don't really see in these sort of stories, they're usually very estranged and forced. I liked that you gave Sirius the big brother role here, it didn't feel uncharacteristic for him to ask if he had eaten or if he wanted to do something naughty.

There's history behind these two and it was very refreshing to read. Now, I hope that they don't get caught leaving the house on that flying motorcycle but you left this chapter on a relatively light note.

Thanks for the read!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Gabbie! Thank you so much for such a lovely review! I'm afraid I only just got to yours - sorry for the lateness!

I'm glad that you liked Sirius and Regulus. I think they would have at least some kind of positive relationship with them. Despite their differences, they've grown up in what can't be a very easy environment, and I like to think they'll have gained some closeness from that.

Plus I think Sirius is a very protective character, even if he is reckless.

Thanks for the swap! Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #47, by Gabriella HunterAll the truth about Jimmy Portman: A job

14th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie here from the forums with your review, sorry that I'm so late! Real life was a major pain and everything. Plus, I woke up with a cold and that is the worst thing ever!

Anyway, this!

I have to say that I'm getting a little worried about Peter. That nightmare he had was just gut wrenching, you wrote it well though because I seriously thought it was happening for real. I wanted to scream when James attacked him! I think Peter's guilt is starting to get to him though, he's breaking bit by bit and I wonder what's going to happen later on.

What's going to make him finally admit everything? I can only imagine how much of a betrayal it will be to everyone, especially when James and the others seem to like this new Peter. Oh, the irony! D':

Jimmy's letter was a nice surprise though and I can't help but think that he wanted to say a lot more than he could. It sounds like he's doing okay but you can tell that something is bothering him, hopefully we'll find out in the next chapter. :D Also, this Rosier/Hermione friendship was interesting, I'd like to know more about that too.

SO, there was one thing while the gang was all together that I thought was interesting. What's up with Peter's infatuation with Moony? Is it what I think it is or am I reaching here? Hm. I thought that momentary bit of softness was a good change and to find out that Peter was actually a pretty successful businessman was a nice touch!

I wouldn't have expected that at all but now he's going to be in a much bigger mess. The others are going to be hanging around him a lot more, especially if Moony starts working with them. Peter might slip up and I'm just so nervous about that!

As for CC: There were a few spelling errors and a few words could have been added to help the flow but otherwise, this was a nice chapter! Update soon!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hey, Gabbie!
Thank you so much for the swap! It was great to get back to your story, and receive your feedback on here, too! :D

I'm a bit worried about Peter, too... He's definitely losing it... I'm glad you liked the nightmare and you believed it was happening for real! That's what I wanted!

Actually, I'm still figuring it out, so it'll be a surprise for you as much as it will for me... :P (I do have an idea or two about where this is heading, but still need to finalize it all...) Something might happen soon, though. And I doubt the other Marauders will be impressed (James in particular...)

Jimmy would have wanted to say a lot more, but I guess he's scared of the truth as much as his father is of him finding out... the poor child, I've given him a lot to deal with, have I not?

I'm totally going to develop Hermione and Samantha's friendship further! Just stay tuned! ;)

That came as a shock to me as well! I swear, when I started writing this story I had no idea that Peter was gay and had a history with Remus (yes, they did have a history. And not all of that was good. And Remus is bi, in case you were wondering... if you want to know more about their background story, you shall check out Liar, too! I'm sure you'd enjoy it!)

I'm glad you enjoyed Peter as a successful businessman! ;) I can see him in that role! And I loved the idea of a games shop. Wouldn't it be fun?

It was a daring move... but Peter was a Gryffindor after all, wasn't he? Things will definitely get tricky with him spending so much time with Remus... but we'll see what will happen...

I'll read through the chapter again and see if I can make it flow better... I'm glad you enjoyed it in general, though! I was really preoccupied about this one...

I'll try to update in not too long! :P
Much love to you! And thanks so much again!
Chiara


 Report Review

Review #48, by Gabriella HunterHaunting Shadows: Shadows

11th March 2016:
HELLO!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review for our swap and thanks so much for doing another one with me, can't wait to see what story you pick! :D

Ooooh, so this is getting interesting! I've been reading quite a few stories lately that have characters dealing with dark secrets and grief. This is totally right up my alley because I LOVE angst and I love falling in love with new, unique stories.

I haven't quite read anything similar to this though and I'm really invested. Cate is such an interesting character, she's got real depth and feels like a person that I would know. There are so many great layers to her personality and what really stood out to me about this chapter was her relationship with her brother.

The thing people tend to dismiss about grief is that it affects everyone in minute to extreme ways. Cate is clearly suffering with not only loss but the distance she's put between herself, Rob and Tommy.

I'm not quite sure how you managed to convey such a strained relationship so well but I loved it. There's something about Cate and Tommy's relationship that makes me sympathize even while I'm cringing at how brutally honest they are. Cate wants to be understood but I tend to agree with her because she can't just STOP being who she is and magically put those events behind her and it wasn't fair of Tommy to blame her for something that she has no idea about.

That is actually something that people do for real though, I thought it was a nice bit of realism. I'm not quite sure what's going on with Tommy or Rob here but I am super curious to find out in future chapters, just to get a feel for them more. I did get to understand a little more about Chris and what happened to him and man, that is some heavy stuff but it feels like Cate is all alone in her grief. I hope that gets resolved in some way.

Also, great Fred/George cameo! I will say again that there's this subtle "something" between Fred and Cate that I really like. He made her laugh, which is something that she obviously hadn't done in a while so I'm hoping we see them interacting more. I do wonder why Tommy seems to dislike the pair so much but maybe he's just kinda stuffy? Hahaha.

But anyway, that ending! What?! Chris?! *Gasp* What a great way to end this chapter and poor Cate, I can't imagine what she's going through! D':

Update soonish!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hey there Gabbie!

I'm really glad that you haven't read anything quite like this! Sometimes I'm worried that I'm delving into some cliches, but it seems that so far so good.

Thank you so much for your lovely review! There will definitely be a lot more of Tommy and Rob in the future, so be on the look out for them ;)

And Cate, well... everyone just needs to stop pushing each other away. Unfortunately that's going to take a lot of time.

Thank you again!

~Jill


 Report Review

Review #49, by Gabriella HunterHero: Something Wicked This Way Comes

11th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums here with your review for our swap! I know you said that the fourth chapter needs to be read but I hadn't even read the second or third, which is a sin. I will be popping back in probably tomorrow to get all caught up!

Ah, so there were quite a few things that I found very enjoyable about this chapter.I really love and appreciate that you're not giving away too many details about Hero's secret.

We get a little more information about Noah and you can really get a feel for their relationship. It seems like they were close and cared for one another, that being made clear by the fact that Noah told her a deep secret of his own. His nightmare and Hero's willingness never to speak of it to anyone else really just shows that they cared about one another quite a bit. Hero is still devastated over his death and whatever happened between her and Theo is making it much worse.

I mean, I have an idea of what happened but I don't want to jump to conclusions...

On that note though, I really want to know if Theo is going to end up speaking up about it. Emory seems like a sweetheart but it's clear that he doesn't feel the same way about her. Hm. This is just one little tidbit that I think you worked into this story so effortlessly.

Anyhoo...

I think we get to see a different side to Hero though, she's softer in this chapter than she was in the first. I'm not sure if it's the stress or that strange moment of attraction for Tom but the guilt is still there, growing stronger.

I have read a handful of stories about Tom Riddle. I think that he's a hard character to write, we all know who he becomes but it's so difficult to write how he might have been BEFORE. He's very charming and non-threatening in the way that you've wrote him, it's a nice change from him being so sinister and openly creepy.

I don't want to sit here and say that I would be swooning over Riddle, so much as admitting that I would probably be in love with him. THAT is a frightening thing to say and I understood why Hero was so unsettled. It honestly had nothing to do with him being a little "off", she was letting her guard down with him and the temptation to just let it all go was too scary for her.

I honestly love that you gave us some great background on her family while also hinting that we'll be seeing quite a bit of Tom later. *Shiver*

So, that ending though! Whaat?! That is some scary stuff but you managed to write the bloodiness of it so smoothly. It was dramatic but not gory and you could feel the horror and malice behind it. Totally a great spot to end this!

Thanks for the read!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hey Gab! Yeah I couldn't remember where you were up to, but thank you for stopping by! I love your opinions of Tom and Hero. Your reviews are always so amazing, thank you! X

 Report Review

Review #50, by Gabriella HunterRise of the Phoenix: Tooth and Claw

9th March 2016:
Hello!

This is Gabbie from the forums once again stopping by for our review swap! I really, really enjoyed this story and I hope we swap again soon! I have plenty of stuff you can check out but none of it is as good as this! :D

Phew!

I was on the edge of my seat with this chapter, I could barely tear my eyes away from the screen. You build up so much great terror and suspense through this whole scene, it's very impressive!

This is the sort of gritty, dark story that takes your heart on a roller coaster ride. I wasn't sure what was going to happen but Aurora is so much braver than I would have been in that situation. What I like about this though is that she does have moments of genuine fear and for good reason, Fenrir is a despicable creature who just emanates evil.

I would have cried, I'll admit it but Aurora is made of some tough stuff. Even through her terror, Aurora is resourceful and smart, she's using her wits to make it. I appreciate that in a female character, I really do and I just cringed through Fenrir's odious comments. He gives me the chills and you write him brilliantly.

What I loved the most was the fact that you didn't give any real reason for his behavior. He's doing this because he wants to, there's no vendetta or plan behind this like I thought. Fenrir is just being a monster because he likes it. That is horrifying.

The graphic detail you give on his exploits made my stomach churn and the information about Pleasant Percy just made my skin crawl. It's truly sickening and I'll admit that it's not an easy thing to read but then again, I like A Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones) so I can handle it.

Anyway, still on that topic: Writing about this sort of heinous act takes some guts and adding in that dead body was pretty darn brave. You didn't give gory detail about it, Aurora's horror came across as realistic and strong enough for me to picture it all in my mind.

I also enjoyed the brief mention of Voldemort here, Fenrir is being rebellious and rather cocky to say that he isn't afraid of him. He did bring up a good fact about the Ministry being too busy with their own business than to worry about Muggles. That's a pretty darn depressing thing to find out but I'm hoping it doesn't turn out to be true.

Aurora's battle for her life and the ensuing torture caused by Fenrir were just mind blowing. I honestly like that you have your main character being hurt, we see too many stories where they're invincible and hardly bleed.

I liked here that she was overwhelmed more than once, wounded but still able to save herself. Wonderful strength from her and great writing from you, I was seriously freaking out towards the end but that Reducto spell couldn't have come at a better time.

NOW, I'm just wondering what the heck is going to happen next. What about the passengers? Does the Ministry ever arrive?!

Well, this was excellent and worth every second so thank you so much for the swap!

Much love,

Gabbie

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks for all the nice words. You remain as awesome as ever.

I look forward to doing more swaps in the future.

Nick


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>