Reading Reviews From Member: katyhumphris
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katyhumphrisA Beginning and Therefore Change: Chapter 12 ~ Effects and Near Misses

17th January 2013:
OMG what a cliffhanger! Absolutely fantastic. I think this story is really well done, I like that you have it from both perspectives so we know that Draco wasn't too much of a stalker :) I cannot wait for the next update. Well Done

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!
I took a chance writing my own story and I'm so glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by katyhumphrisExpecting Otherwise: Beautiful? Me?

1st October 2012:
Im not sure if it's a typo or there in purpose but towards the end Del says thanks Chase, instead of Tristan.

I am a Chase/Adella shipper for sure so just hurry up and get together, pretty please :)

brilliant work as always

 Report Review

Review #3, by katyhumphrisChasing Fate: The Gardens of Avalon

25th September 2012:
Oh my god, how can you end a chapter like that. So cruel yet so well done.

 Report Review

Review #4, by katyhumphrisExpecting Otherwise: I Can't Do This

10th September 2012:
FINALLY they break up, jeez I so glad. As for Chase and Del, well its about time, just make it official. Pretty please?!?!?!!
Now the Jade situation is a little confusing...

Author's Response: Haha, you think either of them are ready to be "official"? Answer: NO.
Aha -- yes, and it will become even more confusing.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #5, by katyhumphrisFacing Fate: Epilouge

22nd August 2012:
OH MY GOODNESS. I am so glad you are writing a sequel, my life would have probably never have been complete if you'd left it there.
When will you be posting it???

Author's Response: the first chapter is in validation now =) so it will be up as soon as it is validated

 Report Review

Review #6, by katyhumphrisExpecting Otherwise: The Best Friend

13th August 2012:
I HATE BRAY.
I think that pretty much sums everything up.

Author's Response: Hahahah! Great summary, really.

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by katyhumphrisExpecting Otherwise: Wake Me From This Nightmare

4th August 2012:
aah loved it!Brilliant as always

Was Chase about to tell Adella that he loved her? oohhh I hope so. I really don't like Bray. At all.
As for the twins...I hope the boy is OK.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! :)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by katyhumphrisExpecting Otherwise: Can't Be Good

31st July 2012:
I agree with Mazz.
How could you do this to us!

I'm dying to know what happens, please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry!!

Thank you for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by katyhumphrisWolfsbane: Epilogue

16th July 2012:
Oh my goodness! That is an amazing story, I loved every second i was pretty much addicted to it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by katyhumphrisChance Meetings: Confession

6th June 2012:
Such an adorable story, I loved it. Scorpius sounds like the cutest kid ever!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by katyhumphrisSomething Weird's Going On At Hogwarts: Two

21st May 2012:
Pretty good, im not that familiar with Doctor Who but Im definately going to keep reading

Author's Response: Thanks, hope you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by katyhumphrisExpecting Otherwise: Feliz Navi-dead

23rd April 2012:
oh, brilliant as always! and not even remotely boring. I had a bit of a giggle in some bits, I dont know if you meant it to be funny, some some of Adellas choice of words just crack me up.

Author's Response: Really? Oh, I'm glad ^^

Oh, it's meant to be funny, yeah ;p hahah

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by katyhumphrisJust Decide: Farewell

21st April 2012:
oh my goodness, instead of studying and doing my assignments due in 5 days (bad i know) i read this and i so need you to finish this because it will drive me crazy.
This is so good, and i think i have found some flaws in the in the defence which make me think i might know who the actual killer is, but i wont say because i could be wrong. dont stop writing.
how many more chapters to go?

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much dear!! Haha I feel you, I should be working on my research paper. I wonder if you're correct! Impressive that you found the flaws!...maybe a future attorney perhaps?? :)

As of right now, about 4-6!!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by katyhumphrisA Sweet Affair: Verdicts and Compromises

18th September 2011:
wow, mind-blowing. i didnt see this coming at all. fantastic

Author's Response: thank you! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by katyhumphrisStill Delicate: A New Direction

17th September 2011:
I only started reading this yesterday and i've already got the the end (so far), i couldnt help but keep reading until i reached here. AMAZING! I really want rose and scorpius to end up together, but something tells me you already have it all planned out :) i cant wait till your next update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by katyhumphrisDelicate: Call Me Mum

17th September 2011:
I just finished reading your story, yes it took many hours... but i would like to say it is fantastic. I really like the little idiosyncrasies you share in your writing with the wonderful JK Rowling.

 Report Review

Review #17, by katyhumphrisOtherwise Engaged: Sick

12th September 2011:
This is so addictive, please keep writing!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks :D

I certainly will!!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login