Reading Reviews From Member: MaryOlivia
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaryOliviaEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

18th July 2013:
ah omg
so good, i love the chemistry between fred and her, amazinggg
really well written chapter, it played out perfectly for drama, i cant wait to see what fred will do when he sees her!!

Author's Response: I'm super excited to write the next chapter. The reactions are going to be interesting, I think... Thanks so much for reviewing! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by MaryOliviaBeauty Queen: The Awakening

17th July 2013:
AMAZEBALLS. HAPPY. Yet sad, I want a James in my life :(

Really well written, i love it and am especially glad there's an epilogue i love 'em.

10/10 xxx

Author's Response: I want a James in my life too :( And a Gryffin and a Molly. It's so unfair!

I'm so so happy you liked my writing and the story and thank you so much for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #3, by MaryOliviaThe Redhead: Bree: The Secret

24th June 2013:
Great chapter!! I love this story! I think theyre so cuteee together!

But, it has been a while since I've read it and i have a terrible memory, can you remind me what Al's secret thing is haha?

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you :) Al's secret is that he went after Bree because of a deal he made with Scorpius and Rose. Read Chapter 2 for a quick refresh :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MaryOliviaClash: Goosebumps

17th June 2013:
OMG im so happy you updated! It was so good but i want Jaggy to be together together! :(
Though i think the way James reacted was good, it was very james aha

And now im sad because i've finished the chapter. But seriously you dont get how much i love this story i actually squealed when i saw it had been updated and my heart was beating really fast, i love it sosososo much please update soon!!!

10/10

-MaryOlivia

 Report Review

Review #5, by MaryOliviaThe Invisible Thief : The Shoe Exchange

13th June 2013:
That was great! It really made me laugh ahah! Update soon, I wanna see where you take this story! x

Author's Response: Aw thank you i'm glad you liked it! My new chapter was just validated so feel free to take a look!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaryOliviaNo Solid Ground: You'll never change what's been and gone.

13th June 2013:
Oh my god this is literally... omg my favorite story! Its so beautifully written with such an amazing plot-line and thought out chapters! Just everything is so well written and you can tell the forethought that goes into each paragraph, into just everything! I love Cassie and I think it's pretty obvious where this James/Cassie thing is going but i think my heart belongs to Calbus haha. It's going to be interesting to see how this plays out and I can tell there still a lot of story to come! I'm so glad i decided to read it! Please update soon, lovelovelovelove it! 10/10

-MaryOlivia xx

 Report Review

Review #7, by MaryOliviaCamp Quid: Testing Strengths

8th June 2013:
Loved this chapter, it was so funny! Hope they kiss at the party or something haha x

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, coming home to reviews made my day! I'll see what I can do about the party ;) please keep reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaryOliviaWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

29th May 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE! Its been like a year and I seriously love this story pleasepleasepleasepleaseplease soon! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by MaryOliviaClash: Hero

21st November 2012:
Ughhh the feels!! Please update soon! I just reread the whole story in like 2 days i love it so much (no exaggeration!) Please update, i love it so much! defiantly my fave hpff story ever. xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by MaryOliviaClash: Sugarcoat

29th August 2012:
Well... that was depressing.

Loved the chapter though if you take away my heavy heart, tears in eyes, frustration etc.

Please, please, please update soon...er though please. even though it wasn't long between both chapters it felt like a lifetime seeing as i adore this story so so very much.

10/10

~MaryOlivia

 Report Review

Review #11, by MaryOliviaHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #11: You can always count on the kindness of strangers...or shop girls.

16th August 2012:
James and Al are so funny! Loved the chapter! :)
10/10

-MaryOlivia

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MaryOliviaAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

6th August 2012:
That was so sad at the end! Im on the verge of tears but i have company so im holding back. Please update soon that was so good and emotional and... brilliant poor Aria :( Update soon though!! x

-MaryOlivia

Author's Response: I know :( Don't cry! I don't want you to cry! I will definitely try and update soon. Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaryOliviaThe Art of Surviving.: Disintegrate

26th July 2012:
Update soon please! I favorited it and all, i seriously love this story! Its so well written and kinda depressing as well, but i still love it! You make me kinda hate and really love Lily at the same time, i think im sort of like her haha. Update asap please! Great story! :D xxx

-MaryOlivia

Author's Response: This is very high on my list of things to update, so hopefully it won't be so long! Pah, characters that you hate and love at the same time are really my favourite to write. Thanks for such a lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MaryOliviaClash: Lights

15th July 2012:
Oh my god, why are you so good at writing, my heart like stopped!! Such a good chapter very good, well done :D please please update soon, i feel so bad for freddy! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaryOliviaThe Time of Cupids: Snogging Siblings and Greenapple Whiskey

10th March 2012:
Omg i love this story so much!!!
but what did James find out about? did i miss something?
Awesome story!!! :D xx

Author's Response: you'll find out in the next chapter ! :)

thanks for reviewing!
gryffgirl.


 Report Review

Review #16, by MaryOliviaHopeless: That wasn't the best idea.

4th March 2012:
Ohmygod please update soon! i dont normally like stories that are out of Hogwarts but this is so embarrassingly funny!! please update soon!! x

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D
I'm so glad you decided to give my story a chance even though you don't normally like types like it.
I'm trying, really I am. I've got about half written at the moment but I've had to stop for a little while due to school, I'll be continuing as soon as I can. Many more embarrassingly funny moments to come.
Thank you so much for reviewing!! xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by MaryOliviaSecond Choice: Parties and Announcements

3rd March 2012:
Ohmygod i love this story so so so so much! James is such an idiot! Please update soon, at east tell me its in validation?!!! :D xx

Author's Response: Awh, thanks for the lovely review and you are in luck - it's is in validation.

GirlOnTheSidelines.


 Report Review

Review #18, by MaryOliviaAnimal Magnetism: Gnomes, London and Falling in Love

12th February 2012:
OMG i love this story sososososo much, its officially my favourite story! Please update soon! also what colour is Alice's hair cause i forgot and i don't know how to imagine it :/ Great story though!! :D x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for the review! Oh and Alice's hair is light brown :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by MaryOlivia(shenanigans): (chelsea) I digress.

9th February 2012:
oh man this was amazing!! if i was her i wouldnt be about to control my laughter! please update soon, i love this story!! :D x

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! Chelsea has some will power, doesn't she? Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by MaryOliviaOccult: It Won't Be Long

6th February 2012:
OMG there are a million guesses of who that is! great chapter! update son!! :)

Author's Response: Will do!
Thanks for the review :)

(p.s. that rhymed)


 Report Review

Review #21, by MaryOliviaWho Is She?: Party Time

5th February 2012:
I love it!! Update soon!!! :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you :) and i've put the next chapter in for validation so should only be a couple of days ;) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by MaryOliviaThree Times The Charm: Wasn't It Only One Drink?

2nd February 2012:
Haha this story is so good!! Update soon!! x

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MaryOliviaOut of my league: A Big Bang Annnouncement

29th January 2012:
Love this!! Great chapter too! x

Author's Response: Thanks!
But I re-wrote this chapter! :)
Please read it again! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by MaryOliviaFoul Play: Of Window Panes and Finley Bishop

26th January 2012:
I love this! Its so good! Please update soon!! :D x

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much!! I just put the next chapter into the validation queue, so hopefully it should be up sometime within the next week. :D

Thanks for reviewing!! :3


 Report Review

Review #25, by MaryOliviaSwooning.: Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

16th January 2012:
I love this story! I love her even more, shes hilarious! :) x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>