Reading Reviews From Member: H4NA
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #1, by H4NAThe Resurrection Stone: To Kiss, or Not to Kiss?

16th February 2012:
Team Tom!!! Woot *waves flag with Voldies face on it*
10/10 :)

Author's Response: New chapter is up! Thank you for your support :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 61

7th February 2012:
It's over? Waah!! You are such an amazing writer and this is such an amazing story, I can't believe it's over! You really ended it well, and I'm honoured I got a personal thanks :D I nearly cried when I saw the status "Completed". I'll be coming back to re-read this story, mark my words! I can't wait for your next story (I hope it's soon!).

Sending you good luck and lots of love (via Owl Post)

Best Wishes,
Hana :) xxx

Author's Response: Yes, it's over. :') Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the ending; it seems popular so I'm so relieved I added that final chapter. :) Well, you reviewed consistently, so I figured you earned a mention. :) Aww. :) Yay! :D
It'll be up toward the end of the year. I found one that I started to write a year ago (it's only a few thousand words) so I might finish that sometime as well. Perhaps there'll be two stories. :D Thank you!
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #3, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 57

1st February 2012:
Your dialogues are so realistic, I don't even read the part when you write "Dumbledore said, Sirius said etc." Loving the deer/stag moment with Sirius and James. And, did you invent the rules for Life-Debt? I mean, I know J.K wrote that for Peter and Harry, but do you really have to do it like that? Sounds like the Unbreakable vow a bit :) And you write Dumbledore well, and most of the stories I've read don't write him that good...I can't either to be honest. I hope they come out okay! And where the HELL is Pettigrew? The rat, honestly.

Same time tomorrow?

Cheers,
HanA

Author's Response: Yay, thank you! I really pride myself on dialogue - I really struggle to read anything that's remotely stilted or formal, so I try to make mine as realistic as possible. :)
Obviously J.K.'s idea for Life-Debts triggered me writing this - I needed Moody to fight James leaving, but for James to win out and go after Lily and Sirius - and yes, I tweaked the rules a bit to add my own spin to the whole matter. I don't know if it's necessarily like that in J.K.'s world, but it is in this story, although I was careful that nothing in my explanation disagrees with anything mentioned in the Harry Potter books.
Thank you. :) I don't think I have Dumbledore perfect, but I feel like he's believable at least, which I can deal with. :)
Peter's around - he listened in to Dumbledore's explanation, but before that he was lying on a stretcher, unconscious. :P
Yes, the same time as usual. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #4, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 56

31st January 2012:
Awww! Sirius and Lily teamwork! Theres just something cute about them :) And take that Peter! Held his wand the wrong way haha xD This is gonna finish soon? :( No! My story is going to end with their deaths... I just don't know how to end it if they're alive... Another great chapter, can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Haha, I know! They're just like siblings, though they don't bicker much. :P
Yes, I thought a little bit of karmic-justice for Peter was over-due.
Yes, it is. :( I'm going to be so sad when it does end, but it can't go on forever. :S
I had the ending planned from the beginning - originally, the end chapter was going to be a one-shot and then the concept of "White Flags" came to me and I couldn't help myself - and now look, it's almost 100,000 words long! :)
Thank you! Chapter 57 will be up tomorrow, as per usual. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #5, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 55

30th January 2012:
They were attacked? Voldemort? A voice Remus knows? Ahhh so much good stuff in this chapter :) I love this story!! Are you going to write until James and Lily's deaths, or... ?

Author's Response: Yes, yes and yes again. :P Aww, I'm so glad you liked it! :D Thank you!
All I'll say is that James and Lily will still be alive when I write the words "The End". Sadly, that moment is drawing near - there are only a few chapters left in "White Flags"! :'S
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #6, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 54

29th January 2012:
Haha Gideon and Fabian are funny! Aren't they Molly's brothers? I was relieved they weren't going to be expelled :) And that Peter is such a coward... And a traitor... I hate traitors! Anyway, when's the next chapter gonna be up? Two days without internet and I've lost my sense of time... I'm such a weirdo 0.0

Author's Response: Haha, I really enjoyed writing them, and yes, they are Molly's younger brothers. :)
The next chapter will be up tonight, at the usual time. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #7, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 53

29th January 2012:
Oooh this is interesting!! I wonder whats up! On to the next chapter.and nice writing :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so. :) Thank you!
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #8, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 52

27th January 2012:
:) Another great chapter! I won't be here tomorrow, but I'll read as soon as I'm home!!

~HanA

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, they'll be a chapter waiting for you then. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #9, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 51

26th January 2012:
I want to kill Vernon. With a wand. I'ma Avada Kedavra him in the butt! Nice effect, I like it a lot. And I'm glad Petunia saw some sense in the end. Poor James...I'm sad now :( Plus I'm listening to a sad song so it's double effect... Okay, I'll stop yapping now...I'm just so excited (it's off topic, never mind xD)!!!

Same time tomorrow? I'll be there to review tomorrow, if it's up!

~HanA

Author's Response: Haha, I think that's the general consensus. :P Thank you. :) I wanted to show Petunia seeing sense in the end because I needed to show the small compassionate side of her that agreed to take Harry in.
Yes, same time tomorrow. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #10, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 50

25th January 2012:
Hahahaha. There's a light! Chapter 50! *pops open a bottle of wine* Fabulous! Great chapter, it made me laugh :D I like reading a new chapter before bed, it's become quite a habit :) Harold is a cool guy, and I wonder how Vernon will react to James and Sirius. Is chapter 51 going to be up at the same time?

You've got lots of love coming your way! From me :) [duh xD]

Author's Response: Haha, I know Chapter 50! :D
Yay! I was hoping this would be a funny one. :)
I had a lot of fun writing Harold. Haha, Vernon vs Sirius and James is up next!
Yes, I will update at the usual time. :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #11, by H4NAForward: Chapter 3: Discovery

24th January 2012:
Aahhh this is such a good story idea! I luv it! Please update soon! Pretty please? With a time-turner on top? Hehe :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 49

24th January 2012:
I have a feeling that Lily and her mum and Tuney will be attacked at the shopping centre. And next chapter is 50!! Well done! I can't wait for it! And tomorrow is going to be a long day, so give me something to keep me sane! Lol just kidding. Take your time!! Cheers.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see... I know! Chapter 50! It seems like such a milestone! :D
Haha, sure! The next chapter will be up at its usual time. :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #13, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 47

22nd January 2012:
Peters last line is so true...though he IS reffering to himself. Talented writer, you are. I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha, I liked the irony of that line. :P
Thank you! :D The next chapter should be up tonight! :)
Thank you for the reivew!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #14, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 46

22nd January 2012:
I felt a strong surge of affection for Snape, even though he didn't say it was Peter...but he said "rat"!! Anyway, lovely chapter, and I'm on to the next one :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like Snape after this chapter - I thought it was really important to put him in because it shows his underlying good, but it also shows that James has matured, since he is able to speak with him. :) Haha, it took me ages trying to word that "rat" part properly. :P
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #15, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 45

20th January 2012:
The Unicorn Association! Woot! I love this story, since it's well written and always makes me laugh :) I wonder what Dumbledore was thinking when he saw the cloak? Can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked that part! :D Thank you. :D
Haha, I think he was so surprised about having Sirius, Remus and Lily materialise in the middle of his office that he didn't have time to properly comprehend it. I suspect he went straight to his Pensieve once they left and watched the scene again. :P From there, his interest was piqued, eventually leading to him having the Cloak when James and Lily died. :S
The next update should be up tonight!
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #16, by H4NAThe Third Man: The Third Man

20th January 2012:
Beautiful work :') It's written so nicely... Poor Sirius :(

Author's Response: Thank you! It means a lot that you liked this story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by H4NAMerlin, Help Me: Prologue

20th January 2012:
Hey! Nice beginning! I like the name Echo :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) and I really like the name Echo too :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by H4NAMinutes Of A War: Ties Forged

17th January 2012:
Yes! It's finally here! I love the way you made Dean and Ted meet, and everything else! This is just so well thought out! Love it! 10/10 and I can't wait for the next Chapter!

Author's Response: Aww thank you, that means a lot! Oh and by the way, the next chapter should be up soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 43

16th January 2012:
Eep! So cute! Love this story! And I love Remus too now! Not that I didn't before :) Upload soon please!

Author's Response: Aww! Yay, I'm glad! :D
Haha, I really liked writing about Remus in this chapter - I liked his sense of humour showing, and how the approaching full-moon alters his personality.
I'm away at the moment but I'll be back tomorrow, so there'll be a chapter up at some point tomorrow night. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #20, by H4NAMusicboxes: Timetables

15th January 2012:
Hahhahahahahha Scorp and Rose at the end! I like old Sluggy uere, he sure does know how to pair them up :) Keep on the good work!

Author's Response: Yes, he is quite a character, isn't he, now?

 Report Review

Review #21, by H4NAWhite Flags: Chapter 42

15th January 2012:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Ol' Minnie crying :') I love Sirius' personality! And I want to rip Peter up and throw the pieces off the Astronomy Tower! Violent much? :) 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Haha, yes, I figured she would and then I couldn't help but put it in. :P I love Sirius too! :) And I hate Peter - I certainly like the sound of that punishment. :P
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #22, by H4NAWhere For Art Thou Scorpeo?: Violent Love and Velcro

10th January 2012:
This sounds interesting! Scorpius and Orla are hilarious!! Favee :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Enjoy the rest (when it's up!) :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by H4NAHarry Potter and the New Beginnings: Chapter 24

8th January 2012:
This is SUCH a good story! I like their humor :) Is it really ending next chapter? :( 10/10 :))

Author's Response: Sorry, but it is the end. I was toying with the idea of another chapter because there is one thing I would like to fix, but I'm not sure I could make it work in context. I'm currently trying to work it out as a one-shot mini sequel. (Along with four other stories. I currently have cooking.) Glad you enjoyed this one. Hope to hear from you again.

 Report Review

Review #24, by H4NAStorm in a Teacup: Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

6th January 2012:
The heck? His girlfriend? How could he have an effing girlfriend??? Oooh Nia is going to be so mad :O

Author's Response: hah yeah she does!
keep reading!(:


 Report Review

Review #25, by H4NAStorm in a Teacup: Hayden Grace - Easily distracte...BUNNY!

6th January 2012:
They are all so hilarious xD I crack up ^^
~Hana

Author's Response: thank you so much!(:
keep reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>