Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: WumpsQuill
  
82 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WumpsQuillBreaking Silence: Chapter Ten

9th January 2014:
Ahhh, I need another chapter! Sophie and Remus need to get together like now.

Author's Response: Well you're in luck! I'm posting the new chapter now ^.^

 Report Review

Review #2, by WumpsQuillThe Matchmaker: The Bookworm's Big Mouth

1st January 2014:
Yay for a new chapter! Can't wait for the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by WumpsQuillLunar Phases I: Waning Moon: After Waning Moon Comes Darkness

27th December 2013:
I can't wait for the next revision and part 2!! Please update it soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I hope the revision can come up very soon! Thanks for the review :) Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WumpsQuillMiss Millie: Girlfriend

8th November 2013:
Another great chapter :) can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: thank you! Coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WumpsQuillThe Matchmaker: Silence In The Library

14th October 2013:
Looking forward to the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by WumpsQuillThe Only Exception: From Bad to Worse

9th September 2013:
Oh my! I can't wait to see what happens next!! Please write the next chapter :)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I haven't written in a while. I'm actually writing the next chapter as we speak and should be up before Saturday. I've been so busy with school, so I'm completely slacking off. I feel so bad :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by WumpsQuillThe Redhead: Albus: The New Year's Eve Party

9th September 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter up now! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by WumpsQuillBurning Stars: Stay With Me

8th September 2013:
Aww...they are just too cute together. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: aw thank you! I am currently working on the next chapter! I'll have it up asap! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WumpsQuillMiss Millie: Ravenclaws

3rd September 2013:
So adorable :) I'm kind of loving Alex and Millie, even if this is supposed to be about her and Oliver. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah they are sweet, I didn't want Alex to be a bad guy in any way! You'll see how it pans out, and I hope you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by WumpsQuillThe Matchmaker: My Plot To Rule The World With... Love?

1st September 2013:
Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the writing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by WumpsQuillStay...: 22 October, 1975

1st September 2013:
Love this story :) can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #12, by WumpsQuillFlight of the Heart: The Interview

30th August 2013:
Ooo...can't wait for the next chapter! Yay for intertwining character plot lines :) And yay for getting more Oliver next time? I hope so anyway.

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm so sorry about this late response, but thank you SO much for this review!!

♥ Jami


 Report Review

Review #13, by WumpsQuillComposure: eight.

30th August 2013:
Aww...too cute. And that sounds like a pretty fun date. I wonder what's going to happen next. Can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, you're far too kind! I hope the next chapter satisfies ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by WumpsQuillWhat's wrong with Hufflepuff?: Hufflepuff's Are Strong

30th August 2013:
That's so sad about Remus and Freya. And they were just starting to become really good friends. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WumpsQuillAlbanian Knights: The other side of Slytherin

14th August 2013:
Wee! Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Glad you like it!! I'll try and update soon :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by WumpsQuillHypnotic Avocation: The Aftermath

3rd August 2013:
Gah, I need the next chapter!! Update soon please :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by WumpsQuillStar Crossed: The End

25th July 2013:
Such a terrific story!! Seriously, you made me cry and really feel Addie and Regulus's love.

Author's Response: I made you cry?! Wow!

Thank you so much for the huge compliments, I'm so glad you enjoyed reading :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by WumpsQuillSix Degrees of Separation: Maelstrom

24th July 2013:
Ooo...wonder what happened to Regulus and Jane. Hope she's okay and can explain things to Sirius. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: Glad you're intrigued :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by WumpsQuillSilent Confrontations: Gotta Get Back to Hogwarts

22nd July 2013:
Woohoo! And Sirius finally says it out loud!! Hope to see another chapter up soon

 Report Review

Review #20, by WumpsQuillLike a House on Fire: Not Now, Not Ever

15th July 2013:
Please update soon! Sirius was so sweet and sincere. I think he just needs to persevere and do something crazy to win Millie over. Love the story so far :)

Author's Response: Hello! I plan to update soon, I promise! And I think you're right - a grand gesture of his undying love is much needed, except he isn't quite aware of his true feelings!

 Report Review

Review #21, by WumpsQuillHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #17: The best laid plans can turn to dung if youíre a moronic git.

23rd May 2013:
I love Al... Can't wait to read the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by WumpsQuillNot So Simple: Boxing Champ

22nd May 2013:
Oh no! But I love Remus. Although, he was a dick last chapter. Can't wait for the next installment :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, the next chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by WumpsQuillThe Keeper of the Keeper: A Little Healthy Competition

2nd May 2013:
Love this one! Even if I'll always be on Oliver's side. He just needs to man up and tell her he wants to date her. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Its so hard for me to write her having any interest in anyone but Oliver, but I agree completely.

 Report Review

Review #24, by WumpsQuillWide Awake : Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)

21st April 2013:
Love this story. It's going to be so hard to wait til may for the next chapter :(. Can't wait though!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review!! The plot bunnies for the next Jily chapter have been attacking me but sadly I don't have the time to write them down. But I will, don't worry!

:D


 Report Review

Review #25, by WumpsQuillTo Snog a Prefect: Backwards

17th April 2013:
I am strictly Team Percy on the basis that stories are never written about him (because really, who could not love Oliver more?). Now if only he could get his head out of his butt and realize that they belong together. I absolutely adore this story :) Keep up the writing! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Hooray for Team Percy! That boy needs more lovin'. But yes, his head is indeed in his butt. His actions have been frustrating me lately; which I guess is my own fault but at the same time the boy is so stubborn he pretty much writes himself. I'm so glad to hear you like my story. :) I'll try my best to update soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>