Reading Reviews From Member: Emilybabe101
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emilybabe101His Charm: Chapter 1

29th October 2011:
I like it :) very good so far :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emilybabe101You Can't Make Me: Never

29th October 2011:
Hehe :) very good so far - i love it! can't wait to read more on it because i can tell that it's gonna be a goood one:) Lily and James are my fave pair, so im looking forward to the rest of itt xxx please update soonn :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Glad you like it. An update is coming soon ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emilybabe101Trains, Sweets, And A Prat...: Trains, Sweets And A Prat...

29th October 2011:
I love it! its very good so far and looks like it will have many more entertaining chapters to come. I love how she is starting to fall for him, but still acts like she hates him as well :) Perfect! write more when you can please xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emilybabe101A Marauder's Story: Chapter 32- Graduation

26th October 2011:
very good story :) i enjoyed it and i didn't get bored of the story, even though i have read loads of J/L stories myself! the writing flowed extreamly well and i was sad for it to end :) one of my faveorite versions of their life :) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emilybabe101Wait..WHAT?: OH MERLIN HELP

3rd October 2011:
hehe verry good :) it made me laugh its really good for your first fic !! i'm currently starting my own and i hope mine will be as good as yours xoxox i hope you keep wwritng this its awsome so far :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emilybabe101The Way You Kiss Me: Midnight Escapades of the Airborne Sort

29th September 2011:
AW xx made my day that kiss xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emilybabe101p.s. i love you: Green.

26th September 2011:
Wow !! ace first chpter :) whenis the next one going to be up :) get writng cause i cant wait !!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Emilybabe101Not Your Normal Love Story: Chapter 8:When Shes Mad

25th September 2011:
Deffinately good :) looking forward to reading the restt xxx good job so far :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Emilybabe101Lily: One

21st September 2011:
Very Good :) i cant wait to read morw of this fic xx looking like it will be very entertaining :)

Author's Response: :) I'm so glad you're enjoying it! Thanks so much for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emilybabe101How to Embarrass Lily Evans Marauders Style: Chapter 2

18th September 2011:
HAHAHAHA i wass laughing so much :) this is epic :) well done xx please finish itt when you have a chance :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Emilybabe101What's That Word?: They Call It Expertise

18th September 2011:
Its funny so far :) im laughing and its amusing :) well done :)cant wait to find out the rest of itt xxx

Author's Response: Haha, thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Emilybabe101A Kiss from an Angel: Welcomes and Honey

17th September 2011:
Brilliant so far, it made me laugh out loud with the fight between the boyss :) veryy good so far xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emilybabe101Getting There: Think Gryffindor

11th September 2011:
Very good so far :) loving it and looking forward to read the rest :)!! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login