Reading Reviews From Member: TheHallow
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheHallowMoonlit Sonata: They Know

3rd August 2013:
Great chapter, although I wish it was a little more :P but I bet you got a little lazy XD I do too sometimes. I love this story! You're really good!

Author's Response: Sometimes filler chapters just have to happen for the plot, but I promise you it will get more exciting. :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by TheHallowThe Other Woman: XI

31st July 2013:
YOU ARE SO CLEVER!! OHMYGOD! I L.O.V.E YOU FOR IT BUT I HATE YOU FOR IT AT THE SAME TIME! HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAA! Ohmygod!! You totally played me for a fool! I give you a 10! yes! Let your ego revel in the 10! Oh maaan, i love you XD That was amazing! I can't stop laughing! And all this time I was thinking, "Well shit, this isn't going anywhere I would have liked it to" but it is! Oh it is! XD
And man you made sure Draco Malfoy got BUUSY!!! XD I can't stop laughing you brilliant mysterious person!

Author's Response: Hello again TheHallow,

THANK YOU SO MUCH! IS IT SADISTIC THAT I ENJOY TORTURING MY READERS? Haha, sorry about that. Well, not really. Yes! A 10! My ego is repaired! Thank you so much, I'm so pleased it made you laugh although I'm not sure Rose or Scorpius think it's all that funny. We've still got a long way to go though... Oh Draco certainly got busy but four is all I'm afraid, no more Malfoys to pop up randomly. Thank you so much for this amazing review and I look forward to hearing from you again!

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #3, by TheHallowThe Other Woman: X

31st July 2013:
I knew it! And although I love this fanfiction! I Totally hate you for it! Just to rue you with sarcasm I give this chapter a 9/10 instead of 10/10!! ha! I hope you're ego is shattered! XD

Author's Response: Hello TheHallow,

Haha, sorry! Ah thank you so much, I'll have to make it up to you in future chapters then and mend my damaged ego!

Thanks again for reading and reviewing,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #4, by TheHallowIridescence: The Inherent Danger of Snowy Alleys

31st July 2013:
OHMYGOD! That was brilliant! :#D I loved that! Please! Update Faster! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! OH PLEASE! I LOVE THIS! I'm like a HUGE Rose/Scorp fan and you my friend are on my favorite lists! That's for sure! You are awesome! Please! Write more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheHallowIridescence: The Snowflake Ball

30th July 2013:
I LOVED IT!!! I DON'T CARE HOW CHEESY IT WAS!! I L.O.V.E.D IT! OH MYGOD!!! Why can't everybody right romantic things like that! I wish I could!! That was Amazing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHallowIgnite: Break the Ice

30th July 2013:
That was brilliant! Being able to trap certain seasons for potions?! Brilliant! On top of that you had made up several other components of the potion as well! That was awesome! Nice heart stopping ending too! I hope that Tim's alright in the next chapter! Now I'm really really into this story! Man! Update soon!!! :P I LOVE this!

Author's Response: I had a lot of fun coming up with the potion components for this. I was rather pleased with the box-of-mirrors for containing the special sunlight. Though I would imagine these would be very expensive things only a world class specialist like Lockett would get her hands on. A new chapter's in the queue, though, the long wait is over! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TheHallowIgnite: House on Fire

30th July 2013:
I have to admit, I LOVE this fanfiction. I really really do! I've been following it for a while, not since the beginning but since there were only more than a few chapters. This is really impressive! You should definitely write your own story and send it to a publisher! And if you already have published something, please tell me what the books are! I would love to buy them!

Author's Response: One of the reasons my progress with this story has slowed down is me working on my own projects. I have something very much in the pipeline. ;) But I'm glad you've enjoyed the story here, and have followed it so far! I'm hoping to get it finished, time willing. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TheHallowMoonlit Sonata: Slytherin

28th July 2013:
I love your story! It's really awesome! Please update faster XDD Faster please! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to be sticking with this speed for a while because I don't want to run out of chapters, but when I finish I may begin to post twice a week. :)

I'm thrilled you like it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheHallowHarry, Ginny, & Their Love Story: Complications

12th March 2013:
PLEASE Make this all better! And PLEASE update soon! Dying over here! And I'm really sorry I've never reviewed until now! You're story has just put my brain into over drive. It keeps telling me: "Muuusst Reeeaad" I think I caught a reading virus or something... anyways! Help My Brain! Please! Oh yeah! And I L>O>V>E Your story!

Author's Response: I have a strong urge to tell you the entire plot for the next two chapters BUT it would completely spoil the fun (or my fun)
So I'm actually writing right now, however this chapter is very different than anything I've written so it's a bit more difficult to write...
I hope to see you back when I publish the next chapter (Which I hope will be in the next few days!!)
Thanks for the review darling!
-HarryandGinnyForEver


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheHallowThank Me Later: Of Unfair Slits and Swooping Backs

4th March 2013:
That was really really great :) Super enjoyable to read! Kudos!

 Report Review

Review #11, by TheHallowMake You Feel My Love: Heartbeat

28th February 2013:
OH MAN!!! KEEP GOING! PLEASE PLEASE!!
I NEED this!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TheHallowThe Other Woman: VII

22nd February 2013:
Oh please keep going with this story!! It's fantastic!!! What is going on between Rose and Scorpius!?!?! ARG!! This is too much!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Hello TheHallow,

I will definitly keep going with this story! Never fear! No one knows what's going on between Rose and Scorpius inclusing, I highly suspect, themselves. Hope to update shortly but thank you for the review,

Irish Myth.


 Report Review

Review #13, by TheHallowMy Summer Of Love: The Wedding

21st February 2013:
Like this story! But you should put in some more Scorpius stuff! Like maybe have it in his POV or something! :) Really Enjoy your story!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you like it :D

I was thinking once (if) I finish this, I might do a few one shots from different people's POV's so look out.

Thanks again
-Potterfan310
Soph x


 Report Review

Review #14, by TheHallowFor Hope: Hear All About It

21st February 2013:
Okay! I haven't reviewed yet because i have been so engrossed in reading this story! Please keep going! I loved how you ended it with a sweet note on Harry and Ginny. But I think you should add some opposition to the PEACE, some people might not like restarting a Wizengamot. I think that you shouldn't make it too similar to the 2nd Continental Congress, (Idk if you live in America but that is a part of American History) But that you should totally be creative with it and let PEACE fly! I REALLY REALLY love this story!

Author's Response: No problem, I'm just glad that you did review. My plan is for PEACE to have some opposition, someone to throw them back so they only get so far forward, but I'm working on who/what would be the right opponent. Mostly what kind of character should I have for-fronting the opposition group.

I am American, and it is actually really sad that I can't recall the 2nd Continental Congress. History is my favorite subject, and I know the 1st Continental Congress, but I have no idea the 2nd and it's really bugging me. (Going to go look it up right after this.)

Thank you so much for reviewing and I hope I can put the next chapter in the Queue in the next day or so!


 Report Review

Review #15, by TheHallowConfronting Temptation: First Encounters

19th February 2013:
That was great! But my question is how did Rose get that made at Scorpius! :OOO Something's going on here that didn't happen in the Epilogue of the last one!!! Really Love it! Although i kinda admit it was obvious scorpius was her partner but seriously if he wasn't then we would all be really disappointed! XP I'm excited to see the rest!

Author's Response: I will tell you that nothing happened after the epilogue. There will be some moe clarification on her reaction in the next chapter. It was meant to be obvious that Scorpius was her partner, I mean really if he wasn't her partner there wouldn't be a story because he would still be in london and she in New York. Anyways thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by TheHallowFighting Temptation: What is Love?

18th February 2013:
I wanna cry but at the same time i don't because i wanna laugh and smile at the same time! one word: Brilliant!

Author's Response: So glad that you liked and please don't cry although laughing is good. lol Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheHallowFighting Temptation: Secrets and Dancing Kisses

18th February 2013:
LOVED IT! I LOVED IT! IM FOAMING IN THE MOUTH!! FLIPPING AROUND OM MY FLOOR SQUEALING! THAT WAS FANTASTIC! I LOVE YOU!! . as a writer of course :P If i could i would give you a thousand points!

Author's Response: Sooo glad that you liked it. Thank you so much for the review. I hope that you enjoy the rest.

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheHallowFighting Temptation: I Want You

18th February 2013:
I love how you wrote this! And it's a long span of time so its not like a big BAM I love Rose kinda thing! Love this!
Confession time: I was one of the people who wrote your first chapter before it was finished... and I didn't like it! But I saw you had completed it so i thought "what the hey" and I LOVE IT! You did a great job of turning it around!!

Author's Response: Yes I am a huge fan of time in books. I was trying to avoid rushing their releationship so I am glad that you are enjoying it. Thanks for giving it a second chance. the reason I have the first chapter tha way is because I felt that it was a good set up also I am a huge Ron and hermione fan so I wanted to do something with them. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheHallowShades of Gray: Fist Fight

16th February 2013:
O Exciting! Sibling Rivalry! I love how you have developed Rose and Scorpius's relationship slowly! And I like how it wasn't like a big BAM romance! It fits in nicely with all the action and adventure! Please release the next chapter soon! :P

 Report Review

Review #20, by TheHallowShades of Gray: Daddy's Little Girl

16th February 2013:
That was super cute! But idk if scorpius liked it or not :/ I guess I'll find out later XP LOVE THIS STORY!

 Report Review

Review #21, by TheHallowShades of Gray: Dueling Team Tryouts

16th February 2013:
That is sooo sad!!! Poor Albus! i was hoping it was going to be the other way around ): BTW! I LOVE this story! You are a real writer and I am so glad to finally see somebody on here who can write something reasonable! :P Thank you for this fantastic read! I'll be enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheHallowI hate that I love you: The boy who would make her mad

15th February 2013:
I like your story! But i have to admit i find it hard hearing Harry saying things like that to Romilda... not because its Romilda but mostly because it just doesn't seem like Harry to me... whateves! It's your story anyways! And I like it! I like the twist you put on Harry and Ginny's relationship!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TheHallowMake You Feel My Love: A Drop in the Ocean

17th October 2012:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE KEEP GOING BEFORE I GO MAD!

Author's Response: I will! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TheHallowDon't You Remember: Umbrella

9th August 2012:
OHEMGE! I am so hooked on your story that i couldn't even review until now!! and ... wtf?! Why would you kill Albus? I have to admit i cried when he said the same lines Sirius said to Harry... it was so heartbreaking. But i swear if you kill scorpious i will stop reading 3; don't kill him!!

Author's Response: I made you cry? Is that sad that it's like a victory to me? Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheHallowRumor Has It: Arms

7th August 2012:
I LOVE IT! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE! Sigh i am in love with this story!! I'm getting giddy while i read it!! i can't stop giggling!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>