Reading Reviews From Member: sarz248
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sarz248Curiosity: Worries.

21st December 2012:
You've completely sucked me into your story! It's a unique storyline as well, one of the few stories I'm not fully sure what the outcome will be :) Next chapter please ;P

Author's Response: Thanks! I like to think this ones got a couple of unexpected twists... thanks for the lovely review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sarz24830 Days of You and Me: Town

12th October 2012:
Scorpius is adorable! I'll deffo be keeping up with your story :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sarz248Internal Rebellion: Checkered Gold

31st July 2012:
Nick and Dom are so cute! Love the story and thank you for updating!! And do I see a bit of foreshadowing in the last rule :P

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarz248Trying not to love you: Chapter seventeen - Outburst

28th July 2012:
Ginny's and Harry's reactions were perfect! And I'm glad Gwen is trying to help James with his relationship with Kat. I mean, she's still a cow but at least Gwenny is taking the high road. And any scene with Gwen and Joshua in it is always great!! Great chapter, update soon?

Author's Response: Yey, I'm glad you think that ^^

Update will be in the queue immediately once the chapter for my other story gets validated (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by sarz248Internal Rebellion: Faded Purple

23rd July 2012:
Love her, girl with attitude! Potters a dick, simple. Great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sarz248Trying not to love you: Chapter Sixteen - Out of Luck

15th July 2012:
Joshua=Most adorable boyfriend character EVER!! And props to James for wearing his big boy pants and putting Gwen's feelings first!! And I bet Kat spilled the beans because she is a big bellend... But loved all the same :) Upload soon please!! I'll be checking regularly for a new chapter!!

Author's Response: Isn't he? He really is dreamy ^^

And yes! He really did that!

Thank you for the review! I'm glad you liked it (:

Next chapter is almost done, but I have to wait for my new story to get validated first ^^


 Report Review

Review #7, by sarz248How to tame a Marauder: And classes begin again

12th July 2012:
I'm just gonna say this real quick while I reread your story for the millionth time, I love how Laura is completely real and honest with Mary and the other girls. Makes her way more realistic :)

Author's Response: Thanks for that. I tried to make Laura realistic - I'm a bit sick of stories where the OC isn't convincing - and it sounds like I've succeeded so thanks. :D Then again, Laura is remarkably earnest, which may or may not be a fault. In any case, I'm glad you like her.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #8, by sarz248Internal Rebellion: Painted Green

12th July 2012:
LOVED IT!! I've become reobsessed with James/OC stories lately and was checking out the newest ones and yours was there. Immediatly had to read even though theres only one chapter.. But I really like Brynn. I've had enough of the sappy girls that are completely unrealistic.. Anyway, loved the story and keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! James/OC is always my favorite paring becuase there is so much you can do with it. I love Bryn too so I'm glad you feel the same!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sarz248Trying not to love you: Chapter fifteen - Decisions

11th July 2012:
WOOO!! Gwen's gettin lucky tonight :P love your story and will definitly continue to read it!! Love how Gwen is getting more and more confidence, Healer McDreamy is obviously good for her :)

Author's Response: Haha, yes d: Thank you so much, I'm glad that you like my story so much ^^

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by sarz248The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Four: The Talk

9th July 2012:
I was really pissed off when it had been like 3 months since you updated but you are completly forgiven!! And I suppose it must be hard to keep the story interesting and at such a high quality. Readded to favourites. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by sarz248Being Summer: The Twenty-Third One

4th July 2012:
It's two in the morning when I'm reading this chapter cause I started your story today and I wanted to see James and Summer back together!!! So awesome, well done!! Love how much depth all the characters have!! And now, I shall sleep :)

Author's Response: awh! that's so lovely of you! well, i'm glad you liked it enough to read it until two in the morning. i'd be half dead if i tried to do something like that :P anyway, thank you so much :D i hope you had a nice sleep :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by sarz248Delicate: Parents Dispute

12th June 2012:
Hi, I'm really enjoying your story and usually review at the end but you said slŠn in your AN.. WOOHOO FOR IRISHNESS!!! And by the way, story is awesome ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by sarz248Secrets Well Kept : Preparations

4th April 2012:
LOVE the story, keep it up!
Maybe some drunk Rose and Scorpius action next chapter?
That would be hilarious!!

Author's Response: Ummm... NO... Don't be ridiculous... Cough, cough. Spoiler? Maybe! Or is it? ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by sarz248My Reflection: Graduation

19th March 2012:
That was a beautiful story! It was very well written and didn't drag on for a second. Well done

 Report Review

Review #15, by sarz248The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Three: Giving In...Again

20th February 2012:
YAY!! More makeing out :) I love when you put out chapters because they never dissapoint but please put them out sooner! I want to know how James responds!!

Author's Response: I'll try and update a bit faster in the future. Right now is just sorta hectic. Thanks for the review :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by sarz248Scarlet.: Scarlet.

21st January 2012:
Really well written! I love that even though this is fantasy you can still believe that it could be true. Nice storyline, very original and I love next generation stories.. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, sometimes I read back on this one-shot and I'm not particularly keen on it, but your review is really lovely :)
If you like next gen. you should check out my actual story, For The First Time, it's another James/OC and you never know, you might like it! Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by sarz248Sirrah Malfoy: Sides

21st December 2011:
Glad to see your back, I dont think ive reviewed this before but I really like this story. Ive read a good few Scorpious-has-a-sister stories but yours deffinitly stands out. You've a good writing style. Just try not to fall into a "non-writing funk" again, eh? Good chapter, congrats.

Author's Response: Thanks. I've never seen or read any other stories where Scorpius has a sister. But I'm glad mine stands out against them. Thanks so much for deciding to review. I will try not to go into another non-writing funk again, lol. I certainly don't like them. Right now though I've got a lot of one-shots I want to write for challenges but I will try to keep updating this more often (more often than I have been anyway), maybe once a month.

xxEnigmaticEyes16


 Report Review

Review #18, by sarz248The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty: Friends

14th December 2011:
James is an idiot. But the whole thing with McGonagall walking in on them, I laughed so hard. Good chapter! I just wish you would update more often!

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I would update more often, but I'm trying to balance out my other stories and their updates as well as my school work :/. I was planning to update like crazy during christmas break, but that won't be happening due to the staff vacation so the queue will be closed :(. But I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by sarz248The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Nineteen: A Roaring Fire

30th November 2011:
I just died.. That was AWESOME!! Ahh, that just made my mind explode! Im so glad you're doing different POV's now!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D. I like writing in different POVs, although it's a bit tougher. Stay tuned for an update :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login