Reading Reviews From Member: Erherher
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ErherherChoices: Complicated

20th August 2012:
i'm expecting a crazy amount of drama in this story, judging from the plot! keep it up.

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ErherherVanilla Spice: Veil

20th August 2012:
please please please continue vanilla spice.. i'd take the next jet to wherever in the world you live in and beg on my knees. then probably bribe you with a cookie and admire your writing skills like a creep. the hiatus is killing me by the second, completely astounding work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ErherherClash: Point-blank

5th April 2012:
ASDSGHDJKKHGFGFHKF NOOO. FOOL, WHY DID YOU CHANGE THE POSTER?! IT WAS GORGEOUS ENOUGH I SWEAR ALONG MY PINKY D:

 Report Review

Review #4, by ErherherIllusions of a Perfect Marriage: Illusion of a perfect marriage is shattered.

5th April 2012:
i was crying five minutes after i read this. its scary how similar this is to my relationship to this guy i loved for so long... overall, we ended up as a dud, and i hope this story won't (:

Author's Response: Awww five minutes? *hugs* aww I'm sorry that you went through that *gives extra hugs and cookies*
This isn't the last we'll see of James and Amelia :-D
Thank you for the review! :-D


 Report Review

Review #5, by ErherherBoy Wanted: Choking James Potter

12th March 2012:
This. Is. Too. Amazing. For. A. Full. Sentence.

Author's Response: Awwwh! Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ErherherFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

11th November 2011:
please, please, PLEASE. CONTINUE. This may just be a filler for your writers' block, but I LOVE this story. your humour is so sexy. CONINTUEE. (:-Erherher

 Report Review

Review #7, by ErherherSweven.: Actions, Reactions and Fists.

25th October 2011:
CARRY ON, CARRY ON! ;D
I really love this, make it a REALLY, REALLY long story please!
Continue your awesome work !

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! :)
The next chapter is still validating, because my computer had some issues with the spaces and font but I hope the problem is solved by now!
And it will be a long one, I promise ;)


 Report Review

Review #8, by ErherherTug Of War: Muffins

24th September 2011:
LOL ur so funny! I like the humor in here, hopefully it'll get romantic! Keep the hilarity up!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it! And romance is on the way, do not fear! thanks for the review! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login