Reading Reviews From Member: mashforever
  
55 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: Epilogue - Wounds

13th November 2012:
I have to say that, that was the most perfect ending you could have possibly created! Thank for you a fantastic read!

 Report Review

Review #2, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: Day 43

19th July 2012:
This is really intense! I'm anxious to see how everything works itself out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: The Breaking

10th June 2012:
Oh. My. God. I'm practically sobbing. I can't wait to find out what really happened!

 Report Review

Review #4, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: The Confession

3rd June 2012:
Why is Peakes smiling when Rose confesses? I'll bet that jerk is somehow involved in this whole thing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mashforeverEros, Greek God of Love: The Only Chapter

2nd June 2012:
This is good; I like it. But I have one little-bitty baby problem: Zacharias Smith is a Hufflepuff. Other than that, this tale is awesome.

 Report Review

Review #6, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: The Murderer With a Face and a Name

29th May 2012:
So Rose did do it? Or is she just covering for Scorpius because she (thinks she) loves him? This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: My Home Away From Home

24th May 2012:
*squeals at the adorableness that is this story* This is so good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mashforeverLe Scorp!: This is the last chapter!

24th May 2012:
I love it! This is one of the most hilarious things I have ever read. :)

Author's Response: Le Scorp thinks you are one of the most awesome reviewers ever. Fact. :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #9, by mashforeverStupid Red Head : It Had To Be Him

13th March 2012:
So, this is intriguing, but I have a couple of points of confusion:

A) Why do they have to have a real baby? Wouldn't it be better to use a magic doll? And where would the child go after the course finishes?

B) In case you haven't noticed, you have Dean paired with both Lavender and Luna.

 Report Review

Review #10, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: Between A Rock and A Hard Place

28th January 2012:
Oh, this is good; brilliant, even! I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #11, by mashforeverPhoenix Ashes: Chapter Two

23rd January 2012:
This is getting exciting! Great characterizations, by the way.

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I am kind of worried that they are a bit ooc, but I'm trying my best.

 Report Review

Review #12, by mashforeverShadows: Meeting

11th December 2011:
I like it, but Rose, Al, and Scorpius seem WAY too comfortable with each other. I'm sure Harry and Ron raised their kids to be nice, but I feel Draco would still be pretentious and raise his kid as such.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your feedback, it's always good to get other peoples perspectives on things. I think I'm working from a place where children are less of a reflection of their parents and more their own people, with their own values and beliefs, I'm not sure how far I'll go with it but thank you very much for reading and thank you more for reviewing!
(Sincere apologies for the delay in response, I lost my login details and have only just reactivated them!) x


 Report Review

Review #13, by mashforeverNot A Hero: Not A Hero

6th December 2011:
I like it; your tale has an ambiance of darkness that "Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows" encompasses, which is good for the setting. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you, that's good to hear :) I'm glad you liked this story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mashforeverWhile Daddy Wasn't Watching: Daddy!

2nd December 2011:
That is cute! Normally, I don't read Draco/Ginny stories, but it seemed too good to pass up. However, let me get this straight: Did Pansy marry Neville? That's how I understood it, and I don't get it. How did it happen?

 Report Review

Review #15, by mashforeverEpilogue: The Next Generation: Old Endings, New Beginnings

1st December 2011:
Why does the story repeat? Is there a hidden symbolism to that my mind doesn't catch? But other than that, it's good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by mashforeverRain or Sun: You'll Always be the One: Welcome to Hogwarts

26th November 2011:
Very mysterious. I'm eager to find out who Alex Wilcott really is.

 Report Review

Review #17, by mashforeverLegacy: Breaking into Gryffindor

21st November 2011:
This is getting exciting! I'm eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I've just finished writing Chapter 5 and I've now started on Chapter 6 :) glad you are enjoying it so far

 Report Review

Review #18, by mashforeverSixth Year at Hogwarts: Being Neville

21st November 2011:
The part about Neville was adorable, but he deserves better than Harry; if I were to slash Neville with anyone, it would be...Seamus. And the SAG seems a bit far-fetched to me. But overall, a nice installment.

 Report Review

Review #19, by mashforeverPrime Suspects: A Chaotic Mess

21st November 2011:
This is really heating up! I'll be waiting with bated breath for the next chapter!! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by mashforeverTruthache: Truthache

20th November 2011:
This is adorable! (The end, I mean).

 Report Review

Review #21, by mashforeverVOLDEMORT AND THE INCOMPETENCE OF HIS FOLLOWERS: The beginning of a never ending day

19th November 2011:
This really is funny; though you could do with a bit more descriptive adjectives and keeping the thoughts limited to just Voldemort

 Report Review

Review #22, by mashforeverPS ~ It's Payback Time: The Letter

19th November 2011:
Very intrigiung; I just wonder: why James went to Hogwarts and his sister was sent all over the world.

 Report Review

Review #23, by mashforeverFirst Impressions: Candy apples and muggle witches.

16th November 2011:
Trés adorable! I love it.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by mashforeverLe Scorp!: This is the first chapter!

15th November 2011:
This has brightened my day!

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad to hear it. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by mashforeverA Rendezvous or Two: To Class

15th November 2011:
YES! Snape references are always welcome and appreciated.

"Turn to page 394"

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>