Reading Reviews From Member: GinzPotter
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GinzPotterThe Marauders' Guide to Hogwarts, Time, and Dogs: Chapter Six: Darkness and Realms Unknown

9th March 2012:
Ooh! I love time travel stories and this one is great! xx

Author's Response: Awww thanks! Me too! ^_^

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #2, by GinzPotterIn The Eyes of The Werewolf: DEPRESSION

9th March 2012:
I love it. Simply love it. The Marauders is my favourite time period and you capture Remus's essence perfectly. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #3, by GinzPotterTime-Turner Mishaps : As Fate Would Have It

10th February 2012:
CHOCOLATE!!!
Oh...and please update!

Author's Response: hahah next one should be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by GinzPotterWhy Do Fools Fall In Love?: Amelia

9th February 2012:
UPDATE
UPDATE
UPDATE
UPDATE
UPDATE
UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #5, by GinzPotterPotter and Prejudice: Fear and Loathing

6th February 2012:
Ooh! More ASAP please! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by GinzPotterWhite Flags: Chapter 61

5th February 2012:
So sad this story is over! Can't wait till 2013 for a new story! :P
xx

Author's Response: Me too! :S Aww! Yes, keep an eye out for a new story later this year/early next year. :)
Goodbye for now!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #7, by GinzPotterThe Marauders' Guide to Hogwarts, Time, and Dogs: Chapter Five: Dreams and Incantations

31st January 2012:
More more more more more more more more more more more more more!

Author's Response: Soon dont worry! Ill try to send in six tommorow or monday. Thanks for r&r!

~Abi


 Report Review

Review #8, by GinzPotterForward: Chapter 3: Discovery

31st January 2012:
More please! Soon!
Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by GinzPotterWhite Flags: Chapter 56

31st January 2012:
AH!
AMAZING!
I know you just updated today but MORE!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm so glad you liked it! :D
The update will be up tonight! :)
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #10, by GinzPotterWhen she wore the Seeker's sweater: Don't you know ?

30th January 2012:
This is great
Please update

 Report Review

Review #11, by GinzPotterWhite Flags: Chapter 51

26th January 2012:
Really Good! Please update again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!
The update will be up the same time tonight. :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #12, by GinzPotterNot Another Time Travel Story!: Chapter Nineteen-More Twists, Eva, and Sirius' Lemon Drop Fetish

5th January 2012:
MORE GINNY!
GINNY AND HARRY SHOULD DATE AGAIN!
LOVE JAMES AND LILY AND SIRIUS AND REMUS!
HATE THAT STUPID RATTY TRAITOR PETER!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GinzPotterA Twist in Time: Impossible

4th January 2012:
CAN'T WAIT FOR AN UPDATE
*HINT HINT*

 Report Review

Review #14, by GinzPotterThe Unknown Brother: Chapter 1

3rd January 2012:
MORE! I love this fic!

 Report Review

Review #15, by GinzPotterProtection: Complicated

31st December 2011:
please update soon!
love ur work!

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinzPotterFriends' Forever: Easter Holidays

27th December 2011:
Really good story!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by GinzPotterNot Fade Away: Chapter 27

27th December 2011:
Really good! I can't wait for an update!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinzPotterWhat happened during the vows..: Wedding.

24th December 2011:
SEQUEL!!!
Really good!

Author's Response: thanks :) im thinking about writing a sequel ... but it's my first story so i wanted to read the reviews first but i guess i better get started now !

 Report Review

Review #19, by GinzPotterLet's Build Walls: She's Back: Prologue

20th December 2011:
This is awsome! Great story!

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so much! I think most people just liked it because of the description and things which worries me a lot since this is like one of those chapters where I just go full on and Chapter 2 isn't the best... But oh well, thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GinzPotterThe Secret is Love: Back to Hogsmeade? Maybe...

19th December 2011:
Hey!
I love this story and I cannot wait for the next chapter!!!
Post more soon!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by GinzPotterHarry Potter and the Wrath of the Fallen: A New Day Dawns

23rd October 2011:
Awww. Its over...
Want more!Part 2?

 Report Review

Review #22, by GinzPotterA different kind of trouble: The last Goodbye!

9th October 2011:
I know this is a short chapter but I took so long writing this that I thought I would put up a chunk of what i'm writing to stop you from waiting!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login