Reading Reviews From Member: PygmyPuffLover
  
156 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PygmyPuffLoverThunder: I like my flat.

4th May 2013:
amazing chapter, babe. I was a bit teary at some points, because you can see how messed up ava really is and how much louis wants to help her. my heart broke a little bit when matt told him she was nothing but trouble, to be honest. I was eating my prawn toast and mentally yelling YOU'RE HER BEST FRIEND, YOU MEAN, MEAN BOY. but, it seems to me like she finally has closure with ian, and ending things with him. like, it was unfinished before, but she's ended it now and so can really start to move on.

*with louis, cough.

adore louis, as per. he's adorable and his lurveee for ava is beyond cute and they better get married because he deserves it though ava needs to sort her shizz out first. love her and all, but wowza. btw, moving in with lou permanently? GOOD IDEA. try it. dare ya. make my shipper heart.

yeah, it's 4:50 in the morning. can you tell? nighttt

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Thank yoouuu ♥ D'aww, I hope it wasn't too sad for you - I seem to have a tendency to make things depressing, though. Sigh. Anyway, yes, he's her best friend, but she has messed with his head a little bit and he's kind of bitter about it. So yeah. AND STOP EATING FOOD WHEN YOU READ MY STORIES.

*maybe.

Ahaha, I am rather fond of him and his quite obvious puppy lurveee. BTW, I'm not saying. I've had this thing planned out from the start and I shall not reveal any of it.

Goodnight :P


 Report Review

Review #2, by PygmyPuffLoverAnd All That Jazz: Surprises, Sunrises, And All That Jazz

15th April 2013:
OH MY GOD, JARIA FEELS OR WHAT?!

ahhck, I cannot express everything in a review so just picture my face expressing the amazing-ness that was this chapter. yep. hope college is going well for you, babe!

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: AKLSGJ;SDFJ THE FEELS.

Ahaha, well I'm glad you liked it. I was worried that everyone had forgotten about me, what with the whole not updating for six months or something ridiculous like that. College is going very well, thanks for asking :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by PygmyPuffLoverAnd All That Jazz: Realizations, Daydreams, And All That Jazz

11th September 2012:
HELLO :) here is two chapters in one review, as promised. sorry the review for the last chapter took so insanely long too get here... like, i don't even know why. yes, i've been busy, but have i been that busy? now that is the question. i should be a philosopher. i should. oh yeah, i hope you're enjoying college life, by the way ~ i can't wait to go there myself :) it's three years away for me, like. sadly. ANYWAY. i'm gonna crack on, because i have two chapters here to talk about.

okay ~ chapter eighteen: darkness, time and all that jazz. jett ~ bless him. really, bless him. i thought it was just adorable that even though you could tell that he wasn't comfortable, he still stood there and tried to help her. bless himmm. but at the same time, i kind of wish that he'd agreed to go down to the pitch with her ~ but at the same time as that, i'm glad that he didn't because otherwise would have walked in on a VERY explosive james.

talking about explosive james, let's move onto that one.

god, that boy is so very confusing but at the same time i just can't help but love him and want to yell at him to come over here so i can have his children. (shutup, i'm sixteen this time next week and then it will all be legal...) but this time, despite normally waving my flag very firmly on the side of aria, i can see where he is coming from. i had to remind myself that he didn't actually know that aria did it for him and not because she doesn't care about him and wants to hurt him and all that jazz (see what i did there?) yeah, i'm rambling.

pure hatred? yikes. he was very, very angry. and while that upsets me and all, it kind of makes me happy because it shows just how much he really does care about her ~ enough to hate her because she's hurt him so much. and she could only hurt him that much if he loved her. which he does. yeps.

see, i also see where he's coming from when he says that aria apologises all the time but she never really changes... but last time she did. because she kissed alex for him and he can't even see that it's all very upsetting and gahh. i can't believe he called her selfish, after everything that she did for him. BUT HE DOESN'T KNOW. gah, i am torn between them. i'm going to be on both sides. i am split in half. magically. because this is hogwarts, baby.

"I did it for you." OH MY GOD MY HEART WAS BREAKING. i legit had to take a break from the screen so i could calm myself down and stop myself from bursting into tears like a child. my hands were shaking and everything, so bad that i could barely press the 'page down' button my keyboard. that's how bad it was. GAH, YOU NEED TO STOP WRITING SO WELL BECAUSE YOU'RE GOING TO GIVE ME SOME KIND OF SEIZURE. and i'm pretty sure that's never good. right, i'm running out of space on this chapter (i should have done this on the last chapter, really) so here are some of my favourite quotes to keep everything moving along nicely:

"You drive me insane," he says quietly. "You make me want to scream until my voice is shot, but at the same time, all I want is to sit here and be with you. You make me hurt until there’s nothing left, but then I look at you and it’s like none of that matters anymore. And -" He swallows roughly, taking his free hand and raking it back through his hair. "And I feel like all you do is take, and all I do is give." WORDS CANNOT DESCRIBE HOW MUCH I LOVE THAT. it may be my favourite quote from the whole chapter, even though it's quite sad.

"It really doesn't matter. It doesn't matter if you're dating him or not. It happened. It’s done. You're off limits. Besides, you'll get back with him eventually. I know you will." SHE WILL NOT. I WILL MURDER EVERYTHING ON THE PLANET IF SHE DOES. NO. james don't believe it.

"You're really beautiful, you know that?" he murmurs.

"Please, don't -"

"I meant on the inside." ELLIE HAS NO WORDS.

ryan makes me sick, he really does. how could he ever say that it was aria's fault that he cheated on her? hmm? urgh.

"If you say so, love." HE CALLED HER LOVE. gahh. okay, i'm not gonna have enough space to talk about the next chapter if i don't shut up. basically, i adore it, i really do. james and aria just had the most amazing moments in this and i couldn't love it more if i tried, i really couldn't. be proud, pleaseee. AND OH MY GOD HE TOTALLY KNOWS SHE LOVES HIM OR HE WOULDN'T BE SO CRUSHED IN THE NEXT CHAPTER.

chapter nineteen: realizations, daydreams, and all that jazz. HE LEFT. dom came back, though. which is very good. and i forgave her too, because at least she admitted she was wrong. al and louis ~ "she speaks". i've never laughed so hard in my life. james moving so that jett and aria could 'flirt' more easily. ouch. really, ouch.

i mean, i can see why he might think that but i'm sure aria didn't think like that ~ she was probably just thrilled that she'd be able to have a banter with jett again after everything. god, poor aria is in such a bad place, she really is. poor thing. but jett is being lovely, which is nice.

NO, GRACE. GO AWAY. NOOO. JAMES, WHAT ARE YOU DOING? alex so told her to do that, because he knew what was going on, knew james would be vunerable and want to hurt aria and know that it would, in turn, hurt james even more. god, he's an evil genius.

JETT GAVE HER A ROSE. OH MY GOD ALMIGHTY. i wish it was james, but to be honest, i'm just glad it's anyone. that clearly meant a lot to aria, and i'm glad that someone did it. though i'm still praying that james will give her one soon... it doesn't have to be for a reason... ;) but telling jett to do it was darling. but he clearly believes jett wants her and they're gonna get back together. NO. DON'T GET IDEAS.

JETT WHAT ARE YOU DOING NOOO. YOU'RE RUINING EVERYTHING. DON'T KISS HER, JAMES IS WATCHING. NO. ALEX, GO AWAY! STOP WHISPERING TO HIM! NO! GRACE, GET YOUR HANDS OFF HIM. please, no. jett, it's not right. no. i'm heartbroken. UPDATE!!

ellie :) xxx

Author's Response: THE LENGTH OF THIS REVIEW IS RIDICULOUS. COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY RIDICULOUS. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU. WHY DO YOU SPOIL ME SO MUCH. I DON'T EVEN UNDERSTAND. By the way, college is /amazing/ but it's so much work. I feel like someday going to a top university will be an advantage, but as for now, it's just a lot of work. Ah, well.

Okay. The review. Yes. I don't understand why there's so much hate for Jett going around recently - he's such an adorable guy, isn't he? Gah I wish I had someone like him... Simply adorable ♥ But see, if he had gone down to the pitch, James wouldn't have been able to freak out on her because he would have been there. Does that make sense? I hope it does.

ANYWAY.

Yes, he is a very, very confused person right now. I mean, I would be confused too. See, he kind of has a right to be mad because she /is/ supposed to be his friend and then she goes and does something that she knows would hurt him. If Dom would have done it, he would have been hurt too, because that's just not something that friends do to each other. But on the other hand, she doesn't /belong/ to him, and she's perfectly able to do whatever she wants... So yeah. It's all very confusing. (And yes, I see what you did there :P)

He was so angry. No, he was beyond angry. But the boy has anger issues, so... yeah. But that doesn't make it acceptable. And yes, you are exactly right. He wouldn't have been so hurt and angry if he didn't love her... which he does. And I don't think that Aria really understands that - that even though someone loves you, you can still hurt them so much that they can hate you. Yeah.

YES, SHE IS CHANGING. Slowly. But it's progress. And James didn't know so he kind of did have a right to say that... because that's what it looks like. Haha, all right, be on both sides if that's what you want. Good luck with that.

NO. DON'T LET YOUR HEART BREAK BECAUSE THAT WOULD BE BAD AND THIS IS JUST A FICTIONAL STORY. Naaww, Ellie ♥ You're too sweet. WELL, I REALLY HOPE MY WRITING GETS WORSE BECAUSE OTHERWISE HALF OF HPFF WOULD WANT TO KILL ME FOR GIVING YOU A SEIZURE.

Favorite quotes! Yay! *happy dance*

Yarh, they did have some pretty good moments in this one, didn't they? AND I'M NEITHER CONFIRMING NOR DENYING ANYTHING, BUT IF THAT IS YOUR OPINION, THEN SO BE IT.

I mean, I don't know if I would have forgiven Dom so easily, but I've never been in such a bad situation, so maybe. I dunno... And I highly doubt that you've never laughed so hard in your life. I didn't actually intend for that to be funny... Hmm...

No, Aria was definitely /not/ thinking like that. She was just being friendly and such. I mean, why wouldn't she have a nice time with him? He hasn't been speaking to her and now she does... What else is she going to do?

Well, you certainly give Alex a lot of credit. But I'll never tell exactly what is his fault and exactly what is not. Because that makes him seem more evil. Yeah.

YOU ARE GETTING WAY TOO EXCITED OVER THESE CHAPTERS. Although it did really mean a lot to her, even if it wasn't from the person she really wanted one from. But maybe the person she /does/ want one from will giver her one...? TOO LATE. I ALREADY HAVE IDEAS.

THIS WHOLE PARAGRAPH IS IN CAPITALS, SO IT MUST HAVE BEEN VERY UPSETTING TO YOU. OR SOMETHING.

DO NOT COMMAND ME TO UPDATE. I TAKE NO ORDERS.

Thank yooouu ♥ Rawwwrr your reviews are so lovely ♥♥


 Report Review

Review #4, by PygmyPuffLoverAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

11th September 2012:
~happy 600th review!~

i will leave a proper review for this chapter on the next chapter, along with the review for that chapter... yeah. i just want to send this now, just in case... but congrats! party poppers! yeah! i really hope this is the 600th review now, or i'm gonna look like a right *** ;)

ellie :) xxx

Author's Response: Yay! Thank yoouu ♥

Ahaha, I have read your review for the next chapter and 'tis indeed quite the proper review. It's a monster, in fact. Hooray for 600! Woot! And this is the 600th review, so no worries :)

Thank yah very much ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by PygmyPuffLoverThunder: I hate my job.

5th September 2012:
OH MY GOD I LOVE IT. and i love the name ava, so that is just an added bonus. matt, i adore. ava and her snarkiness and life-hating skills make me larfff a lot. louis got on my nerves because he got on ava's nerves, but at the same time i found him oddly endearing. i'm glad they're going to be working together ;) the bro discussion between matt and louis about ava's... ahem, skills, for lack of a better phrase, made me choke on my banana because i was laughing so hard. and writing this review has just reminded me that i'm yet to write my review for jazz... whoops. i need to start checking my lists again. i'll do that later tonight when i get to my dad's :) ANYWAY. i love it, and i like the idea of it being twelve chapters... my stories ramble too much. i might try that. anyway, yeah. i really, really liked it, so please update soon. and send me a matt in the post. and a louis.

ellie :) xxx

Author's Response: FIRST REVIEW AND YAY :D I love the name Ava too ♥ I actually just met a girl with the name Ava and I was like "Oh my God, I love your name!" And she was like, "Um... okay?" Anyway, Ava has many life-hating skillz because she's a bitter and snarky person. I personally like Louis, so it's okay if you like him too :) He's... interesting. Ahaha, why are you always eating food when you're reading my stories? You should know by now that you'll end up choking if you do that ;P ANYWAY, thank you, and yes, it's only twelve chapters. I ramble just as much as you do, me thinks, so I needed to constrain myself. Thank you for the lovely review as always. I'll get on that mailing business now... ♥

 Report Review

Review #6, by PygmyPuffLoverIce Cream-Flavored Jealousy: A Very Sulky Coffee Crumble

27th August 2012:
hellooo :)

i've just read this story now... obviously... and i just wanted to say i really like it :) i think jasmine is refreshingly angry, ger is really interesting and tristan... i adore him. he is a babe. i really love him. holly/hailey/ho is awful... obvs. and even though james has seen tolerable from what we have seen so far, he must be a bit dodge for him to cheat on her in the first place. i really, really want to know what happened there. like, really bad. why did he cheat on her? and was it with hailey holy ho? questions, questions...

anyway, i really enjoyed the story so try to update soon! ♥

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Bah! Super late reply is super late.

Anyways, I'm glad you like the story! And I'm so sorry that I update terribly. As for your questions...I really can't answer them straightly. Just know that it wasn't Holly whom he "cheated" with. And that I might post a one-shot about James and Jasmine during the days they were still together...IF! I'm not busy (more like, lazy) or something.

Thanks for the review, Ellie! Don't be confused. All will be clear in time.

I hope. Haha! :3


 Report Review

Review #7, by PygmyPuffLoverThe Prime: Dazed

26th August 2012:
ahaha... first they get chased by a tramp in the park, and then they get chased by a drug dealer after potter steals his drugs? wow... wow. charlotte and ian don't half have bad luck. i love ellie... i really do. she seems a bit batty, but hey - what's the harm in that? potter still irks me with his constant sarkyness. there is just no need. malfoy (and sylvie and erica) are dolls. ian is the love of my life. okay. right. moving swiftly onwards. love this story so far, and i hope you update soon!

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: They certainly do. Just like me everything that can go wrong does go wrong. sighh.

Awh i love ellie too! Yes batty-ness is essential these days and there's no harm in it at all.

Potter is extremely irking. Nearly every reviewer find his sarkyness very frustrating, which is what we all want :D!

Haha yeah they are. Especially Sylvie and Erica, Bless 'em.

Quite a few people seem to be claiming Ian as the love of their life, ellie. You better move in quickly ;)

Thank you for all 3 amazing reviews and i definitely will. Working on the next chapter now xoxo


 Report Review

Review #8, by PygmyPuffLoverThe Prime: Singed

26th August 2012:
won infection? seriously? sexually ambiguous? i nearly passed out laughing at that point, i hope you realise. and her hair caught fire? oh good lord. the story with the tramp was disturbing, as i have my own history with a homeless man when i was in london for a week two years ago. but don't get me started on that. this chapter was hilar, as i have come to expect, and i love it. ian is adorable, malfoy and his bony elbows i love, for some reason, and potter is... redeeming himself slightly. with the whole stopping her burning to death thing. AND OHMYGAWD her best friend has the same name as me. if her middle name is grace then i am going to be really amazed. and i carry hand sanitizer everywhere! but mine is vanilla scented :/. loved it!

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Hahaha i'm so glad someone caught that little pun ;) Oh deary we wouldn't want you passed out all by yourself ahah.

I have my own history with bumping into mad homeless men too! Awh thank you so much.

Haha you gotta love bony elbows. Ohho interesting! Potter's getting back into your good books.

OH MY GOD COINCIDENCE. You never know ellie, ellie could have the same middle name as you...stay tuned to find out. Dun Dun Dun.

I based the sanitizer thing on someone i know hah. Another fishy coincidence.

So glad you're enjoying it! and thanks for the lovely review Ellie xoxo


 Report Review

Review #9, by PygmyPuffLoverThe Prime: Turbulence

26th August 2012:
hellooo :) so yes, this story ended up being read second out of everything on my insanely long list of things to read. i love it, darling. seriously ~ the way you write just has natural humour. the way you put sentences together - really, i'm shocked. it's so entertaining to read. i tried to write in the way you do once, and gave up after three days of only writing a page.

okay, characters so far - potter irks me. he hasn't really done anything wrong (aside from destroying the kitchen) but he still irks me. he's just too chill. blargh. ian is a doll. love him. he's just a little babe, with his minging little swear patch. hm... malfoy? i like. i like him a lot. i just think he's a sweetie. charlotte seems off the rails ~ but i felt really sorry for her when she didn't make prefect. clearly it meant a lot to her.

right! onto the next chapter :D

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: hey there ellie! :)

wowie thanks so much. im really glad you enjoyed it!

Ohmygod thank you for the lovely compliments about my writing, i'm flattered! Purleaaase you have your own supa-summer-and-james-amazing-style-of writing.

Haha potty doesn't need to do anything wrong, his existence is enough :D That's one of the reasons charlie dislikes him too. I mean who actually likes chill people? phwoaar not me, that's for sure.

Haha he's like a lost puppy, isn't he? A very mucky, sweaty puppy.

Ohhho interesting. you like the malf? He's a lil' bit of sweetie too :D

Very accurate there. She is off the rails, completely gone.

Thanks for the lovely review ellie! xox


 Report Review

Review #10, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: February III.

25th August 2012:
whaaat? her and james had a massive blowup... sad face :( but at least she and max finally split... though he was a git with the whole 'we were having problems' rubbish. then go to counselling. gah. that thing with james broke my heart ~ i really do they'd be good together, and grace needs to talk about her sister. she pushes everything away and thinks it's going to get better because it just will on its own, but it won't. gaaah. her and james would make an amazing couple, because they're both so messed up. and they will be together. yes. so... i have now reviewed every chapter of this story. and read every chapter of this story. and i loved it. which means you have to update soon. yeah? like, now. right now.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: About the whole updating right now thing...well, er, ahha... it shouldn't be too long. The thing about having ten WIPS is that juggling upates sort of takes the mick but THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THESE LOVELY REVIEWS ans its been really entertaining to watch your scale of opinions be tilted this way and that by James and Max. We'll see about Gracie soon though, I should hope :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #11, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: February II.

25th August 2012:
YES. YES. YUSSS. i am very, very excited about the james/grace action at the end there... gah, it's pretty much just made my whole night. that's how sad i am. well, considering i started reading this at lunchtime today and it's now... ah, twenty to ten at night. and only one more chapter to go... sad face :( gah, max. married. what a scumbag. but james :) yay... one day, gracie, we will be a couple... I LOVE YOU, JAMES POTTER. i seriously do. but my creepiness aside, i'm gonna go read the next chapter... so byebye.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Ahha, good old James and Gracie. You started reading at the time I should have finished work (had my colleague not asked me to swap with her because her cat was sick) and it really made my day when I checked my reviews on my phone on the way back and I was like WAIT THIS NUMBER HAS INCREASED and there you were! MARRIED MAX ~shocker~ (except I always knew) and, whelll... we'll see about James/Grace ;)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #12, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: February I.

25th August 2012:
oh my giddy aunt's pyjamas. I KNEW IT. I. KNEW. IT. i just knew he was married. i don't know if he was married and is now divorced or what, but due to the strange hanging-ups and never wanting her to call and whatnot, i think he is still married to this woman. gah, what a nasty bloke. i can't stand cheaters, not even a little bit. i was write to demote him to 'not like' about... five reviews ago. this is one of the first stories when i've ever planned to review every chapter, you know. feel honoured. it's my new policy. love it love it love it.
and james... gah. i'm gonna marry him. even though he's twice my age.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Yup, Max is a nasty bloke all right and you were definitely right to demote him in such a way. It'd have been a bit of a shock if you'd found this out like... three chapters in when he was in the LOVE category and what not.

I've loved this reviewing every chapter lark! And, ahhha, good old James. I think he might object to the twice your age thing though.

-AC


 Report Review

Review #13, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: January 30th and 31st.

25th August 2012:
WHAT. WHAT. WHAT. WHAT IS GOING ON HERE? james basically told her that she was going to choose max, and then left her! of course she was going to choose him after that! looks like she's not the only one always shooting herself in foot. but i agree with james 100% ~ they would be very good together. because i adore them as a couple, i really do. the beginning of the chapter was sad, but i loved what her mum said about the charity collectors and hope. gah, this story is getting more and more addictive and i think i only have three chapters left to read... yikes.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: WHAT WHAT WHATS GOING ON!? Well, James was being very much a big fat idiot so it was only fair (ish?) for Grace to do exactly what he expected. Yes, very functional relationship these too - but never mind, eh? I liked the bit about charity collectors too! That was one of the bits that I vividly remember writing.

Thanks for all your lovely reviews! :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #14, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: January 29th.

25th August 2012:
j'adore this story, seriously. what james said at the end there - the bit about maybe she'd one day let him read what she wrote about hope... that was just adorable. it seriously melted my heart. i'm sad that her and her mum are so... bashed, but at least today was a little towards the direction of improvement between the two of them. i seriously love james, and i love that it's him she calls whenever she feels sad or lonely. not max. because max is blargh. he is literally her best friend now. and that is really adorable. next chapter, here i come...

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Parent/child relationships are always really interesting and generally really difficult, so i guessed with Grace being how she is their relationship would have to have suffered in some way. Ah, good old James though - if he wasn't so mixed up I might agree that they'd be really together. I think they both need to sort out their heads a bit though... :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: January 26th and 27th.

25th August 2012:
oh god. i don't even know what to say. poor grace - poor hope. i really... i had an idea that she'd died, but like that is just horrible. grace blaming herself is insane - how was she supposed to know that she had to sit in the middle seat to save her sister's life? and magic might not have been enough to save her own life anyway - if she'd died then things would have been just as bad. god, this is awful. max thinking james spent the night... god, everything is vair vair messed up. max has officially been moved down to don't like ~ he's too much of a control freak for me.

right. moving swiftly onwards...

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: HEY ELLIE! So I've done a terrible job of like... answering all your reviews so I hope you don't mind me doing a mass review answering spring right about now?

WHEEELLL, blame in those sort of things always seemed to be beyond logic and she was so young at the time that it was just... a natural response, I guess. But HMM. Max downgraded? That might be handy...

-AC


 Report Review

Review #16, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: January 12th - January 25th

25th August 2012:
I LOVE JAMES. gah, i really do. that thing with the milk? priceless. seriously, priceless. and they kissed again! i adore the pair of them together. because slowly, it is like he's fixing her ~ she acknowledged that she could have feelings, and kissed james. improvement, methinks. anyway, i really wanna know what happened to grace's sister (did i mention my middle name is grace? cos it is) and why max isn't happy... though max is never happy :/.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Your middle name is Grace? That's cute. I've always really liked it as a name, hence using it here (but of course, anyone named Grace has to be clumsy and awkward because that's just how the world works). Max is never happy. Max is rubbish. BIG CHAPTER HERE THOUGH. Hm.

-AC


 Report Review

Review #17, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: December 1st - December 14th

25th August 2012:
oh. my. goodness. wowsa. that story about heddy ~ oh my. i can see why james would blame himself for that, but... i just don't know what to say. but that really explains why he wants to be around grace all the time ~ because she's the other person he bullied in the same way. her sister died... i was right, i think. i reckon that's the event that really screwed her up. MAX. gaahk. how could he ditch her? seriously, what's his deal? it literally is like he has a wife that he's trying to tiptoe around. really, really good chapter. the entrance into the church had me in stitches.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Yep, some good deductions there Ellie my friend! Poor Heddy. I think there are always Heddy's in schools though, it's just that some are more equipped to deal with it than others. And MAX IS RUBBISH. The church entrance aha. I loved writing that bit. Thanks for reviewing! :)

_AC


 Report Review

Review #18, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: October 28th

25th August 2012:
you don't own over cleaner? you must have a bit of a manky oven, then ;) gah, this chapter. blue pizza, grace, really? blue? and being put in the suicidal ward... ouch. this holiday with max sounds interesting... but i'm going off him a little. he just seems to want to control grace all the time, and it's a little bit strange. james... i adore him. he's such a sweetheart, showing up at her apartment. gah, love. but at the end then... ouch. still, i can see why he might think that... sadly. as usual, i love it :D

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Ha. cleaning ovens is just so rubbish. I mean, it's just so ewwy. I don't really blame her for not cleaning her oven it's worse than cleaning toilets but yess... I may or may not be glad that you're going off Max but we'll see. THANKS FOR REVIEWING.

-AC


 Report Review

Review #19, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: October 5th.

25th August 2012:
wowsa. this was a big chapter. a deep one, as well. i think ~ and this is just a guess ~ that elizabeth invited grace to the wedding because it was basically because of her that albus potter even spoken to her. if it wasn't for grace, then albus and elizabeth wouldn't be getting married. that's the way i see it. but i don't know. james... gah, i love him. yes, he has been promoted. the whole thing about grace pulling her own hair out ~ one of my best friends did the same thing. back when we were about twelve, and she did it for about a year, so i was really... pleased, in a way, that it was mentioned in a story. i know what she went through, so... yeah. she's seen someone die, then. grace. because she can see thestrals. wow, this is getting deep and confusing and plotty. i love it. this is so fabulous.

next chapter! i love ittt :D

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: BIG DEEP CHAPTER ALERT. BIG DEEP CHAPTER ALERT. BIG DEEP CHAPTER. BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP BEEP.

(I'm sorry. Mass review responding stints tend to leave me without my sanity. I am sorry. really I am).

PROMOTION FOR JAMES! You don't know how thrilled he'd be about that. Really he would be.

okay, the serious bit - trich is quite widespread but it's not as well talked about as self harm or other things and I just wanted to give it a bit of a voice but THANK YOU :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: September 7th.

25th August 2012:
oh wowsa. she got wedged between the top of the kitchen cupboard and the ceiling... how? how on earth... good lord. james! my jamesie showed up :D aww, he was a cutie pie in this chapter, he really was. and i'm pleased that max has stayed for the night. but at the same time, i can't help but think it's a little bit weird that he never stays the night. it's almost like he has to go back to someone. like... a wife. hmm... ellie is curious. we shall see. but jamesie :D AND YES, GRACE, YOU ARE GOING TO ACCEPT MORE INVITATIONS FROM JAMES POTTER. YOU ARE.

right. moving on.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: YES SHE DID CAUSE SHE GOT TALEEENNT. TALLLEENNTT. Its one of those things that I know I'd always get wrong - apparating. I'd always land on someone or leave behind like half an eyebrow and that would be so rubbish but yes.

I should think she probably is going to accept more invitations ^


 Report Review

Review #21, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: August 5th.

25th August 2012:
okay, okay... i'm going to keep both james and max in the like category, but i think our jamesie is floating a little higher on the like scale. yeps. i just think he's a babe. yes, i did just say 'babe'. he just cracks me up with his crudeness. but i'm just thinking that max has been nice to her from the beginning ~ james hasn't really. but still. the owl scene? i started laughing so hard my dad came in to check on me, and i had to make up some dreadful excuse that he didn't believe, so now he probably thinks i'm on drugs. wonderful.

this was probably my favourite chapter so far :D

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: AWH CUTE LITTLE JAMSIE AND CUTE LIKE MAXIE AND LITTLE GRACIE. I like your categories. I feel like I should adopt some maybe? Hmmm.

on a serious note, I am sorry that your dad thinks you're on drugs. I'll add a warning so this doesn't happen to other people too :(

-Ac


 Report Review

Review #22, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: August 1st.

25th August 2012:
okay, james potter has been bumped up another level (fyi, levels go hate, don't like, like, love and then... wow.) i now like him. he seemed quite charming and funny. i still wanna know why he acted the way he did to her in school, but i have a feeling grace might have been a bit of a creep ;) ooh, going back to the levels thing, max has been bumped down to like. i'm just going off him.

i actually loved the part with the photographer... i'm not sure why. i just really enjoyed it. i thought it was really well written and just... yeah. i liked it. why am i putting so many ...s into these reviews? hmm.

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: AHAHA. I think Gracie might have been more than a little bit of a creep, if I'm honest. I mean as her creator I am a little bias to say that... not justified exactly, buy she had her reasons.

Awwh poor Maxie.

THANK YE FOR REVIEWING. MUCH APPRECIATED.


 Report Review

Review #23, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: July 31st.

25th August 2012:
OH MY GOD. OH MY ACTUAL GOD. OH MY GOD'S PYJAMAS. poor, poor grace. i mean, max is many shades of wonderful and i adore him and his rampant sexiness (seriously.) but... she has to snog the bloke that basically made her life hell. and his whole family (including stupid roxanne) believe that she was obsessed with him/stalked him/etc and so... god.

hopefully our max in shining armour (who, fyi, should be staying til morning) will stop her from having to do it. gahk. though i kinda wanna see james again... ooh, conflicts.

you do realise how amazing this story is, right?

ellie :) xx

Author's Response: Thhank ye for these lovely reviews m'dear! It's been lovely watching you read your way through my baby. Much appreciated.

also, I love you.

AND YES PLOT WHO'D EVER HAVE THOUGHT IT AHHAHA. Indeed.


 Report Review

Review #24, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: June 27th.

25th August 2012:
i have just had a laughing fit. honestly. i mean ~ my grandmother set fire to herself and the ashes blew away so i don't need to go to her funeral? what the actual... how on earth did you come up with something like that? god... but i love him. i looove him. and i love grace... this chapter didn't seem too bad for her in the end... aside from the difficult beginning.

the dead body thing? yikes. really, really loving this story...

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by PygmyPuffLoverSaving Grace: June 26th.

25th August 2012:
okay... i'm liking cherry again. you'll get used to me changing opinions with every chapter. james... i don't like him. but i hated him before... so it's an improvement. i'm suspicious of him... i just get this impression that he really ruined grace's life while she was in school. and i agree with grace ~ how much do cherry and dave talk?!

aah, grace has slept with the boss. there's a clever idea. still, it's her very fit boss. i'm very interested to know what happened with her sister... sounds like there is a lot of backstory there. since she wasn't at the dinner i'm getting a horrible feeling that she might of... died. wow, morbid of me. anyway, vair good chapter :D

ellie :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>