Reading Reviews From Member: Julie London
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Julie LondonNever Alone : Announcement

17th March 2013:
This is looking great!! Keep it up! The plot is very creative and I like that flirty relationship between Teddy and Victoire ;) There is one thing, though. I keep noticing you write Victorie instead of Victoire, maybe it's the spell-checker? Other than that, great story!

Author's Response: *Face Palm* Whilst I would love to blame the spell checker, unfortunately this comes down to plain old ignorance on my behalf. Great catch, and consider it fixed! Glad you're enjoying the story so far, next chapter is in validation, so keep your eyes peeled for more Teddy - Victoire flirtatious times!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Julie LondonNumbing The Pain (Previously called Numb): Prologue

10th February 2013:
Hi there! I don't know if you are planning on continuing this, but let me say I think this was brilliant! I'm very curious as to what Victoire did and what's going to happen between them. Also, don't worry too much about the reviews. I know it's great to receive them, but it shouldn't determine whether you write a story or not. It should be about you, your story and that little world you've created in your mind. My stories barely have any reviews in fact one of them currently has none (I have an account on another site) but I don't really care, lol! Because writing is quite relaxing for me, it's like my hobbie. But anyway, just do what you feel like doing and don't depend on us to finish this great idea you have in hand. Hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you! That's the thing, I'm not sure what it was that she did just yet , I just know it was bad. I'd love to continue with this because it made me feel great when I was writing it out, but being in my last year of secondary school there's no time for anything but revising. Which makes me a little sad, but that's the way it goes right? Yeah, I guess you're right, so, thanks for that. I definitely want to continue, but I guess it'll just have to wait a little while longer. And I hope you enjoy it when I get around to it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Julie LondonYou Make Me Blush: You Make Me Blush

10th February 2013:
That was so sweet! I love Teddy and Vic. Your story was fantastic.

Author's Response: Aw...thanks :) Made my day

 Report Review

Review #4, by Julie LondonThe Underworld: Six

10th February 2013:
This story is VERY interesting and you are so creative. I'd love to see more Teddy/Victoire. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Julie LondonBetrayal: The Letter

1st January 2013:
Oh god! That was so sad!!! But the story is very well written. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Julie LondonRegrets Before The White Dress: The Shack

4th November 2012:
That was so sweet! I love reading about Teddy and Victoire as grown ups. Great job here (:

Author's Response: Oh thank you! It kind of just jumped into my head and wouldn't leave me alone so I had to write it down. Don't you just love Loretta? I do! Thanks for reviewing!
~Pottergirl7


 Report Review

Review #7, by Julie LondonIgnoramous: Ignoramous

1st November 2012:
That was so sad! But beautiful nonetheless (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed!:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Julie LondonA Love Story of Sorts: Title and Registration

31st July 2012:
That was fun! xD I'm glad you updated! Keep them coming (:

Author's Response: Thank you! And yes, I'll try to find time to just sit down and write. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Julie LondonWicked: Seducing Rabastan

31st July 2012:
Fantastic! The story keeps getting better (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Julie LondonOff Limits: Meetings (AKA Snog Sessions)

20th June 2012:
And here I was thinking that Teddy and Victoire would finally be together! I loved that little twist at the end! Hope you update soon (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Julie LondonWicked: Revisiting Azkaban

25th May 2012:
I can't believe you updated! I'm so glad. The fic keeps getting better and better. This chapter was very interesting. I adore Lucille! Update soon! =) Although, I'm willing to wait if the chapters are this good!

Author's Response: I always feel so bad updating so infrequently, but if you met me you would understand how truly ADD I am. It's hard for me to sit down and concentrate long enough to post a chapter. I promise promise promise the next chapter will be up in less than two weeks!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julie LondonOff Limits: Mistakes

21st May 2012:
This was amazing! I feel sorry for Victoire, she's is so confused! So many emotions at once... Loved the chapter (:

 Report Review

Review #13, by Julie LondonThe Garden Escape Route: The Chapter That Shouldn't Exist

19th May 2012:
This was lovely! Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you =)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Julie LondonOff Limits: Word Vomit, Jealousy and Manipulation

18th May 2012:
No way! Teddy and Victoire all the way! This is a great story! Update now.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Julie LondonOff Limits: A Teeny-Tiny-Totally-Not-Big-Mini Crush

18th May 2012:
I really enjoyed this chapter! On to read the rest, but great start!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Julie LondonA Love Story of Sorts: New York (Part Trois)

9th April 2012:
Omg, Arkaria should D-I-E! She sucks! Hopefully, Teddy will realise soon that she is a b*! And thank you for the mention in your A/N!!! It was so sweet!! Great chappie ;)

Author's Response: I thought I responded this... so disregard if I already have, but anyways, thanks! And no problem ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by Julie LondonThe Dark Side of the Moon: The Man in the Smoke

6th April 2012:
Finally! :) This chapter was great! That little scene between Teddy and Victoire was good. I was wondering if there would be some kind of... drama about the whole "accident" between the two, because after all it is a tough situation. Hope to read more soon!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you thought that the scene between Teddy and Victoire was well-done - I definitely feel like in that situation, even the best intentions sometimes backfire a bit, and it's not all going to be easy, you know?

Thank you so much for the review. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by Julie LondonA Love Story of Sorts: New York (Part Deux)

18th March 2012:
Hi there! I've been wating for sooo long for a new chappie! I laughed so much at Victoire on this one! And Teddy was so mean...but she deserved it! I basically read Teddy/Victoire and Sirius/OC at the moment, so that's what I can recommend. In FF(dot)net there is an author that has four great stories about T/V called sweasley, maybe you read her already? I don't think she's here, though. Anyway...she wrote four stories, which are actually one story but told from different POVs and set in different moments of their relationship. It's a wonderful series! At the moment, here (aside of this) I'm reading/following a fic called "Wicked" which is amazing! It ships Sirius/OC. But it's in progress, so the wait might kill you. But anyway... hilarious chapter! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long! I didn't even realize; I've been in a mononucleosis-induced coma for the past month, it seems like. Thanks for the recs, I'll definitely be looking those up! And if the wait will kill me... I don't know... if you read The Life and Times, oh my goodness, the wait... it's like... I'M SLOWLY DYING, WAITING FOR THE NEXT CHAPTER. Haha, I'll just wait until it's completed! (Actually I'll probably finish all of the fanfictions and need something to read and read it anyways, not gonna lie). Thanks for the review, Julie! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Julie LondonWithout Comparing Him to You: A Time for Forgiveness

2nd March 2012:
That was very nice to read! Very sweet and easy read. (: Good job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Julie LondonButterfly: Butterfly

2nd March 2012:
That was extremely sweet! I really liked this one-shot. (:

 Report Review

Review #21, by Julie LondonWicked: Shocking Engagements

2nd March 2012:
This story is by far one of the best I've ever read. The mystery, romance and angst is terrific. The way you are writing is very realistic... the story is very realistic. I love it. I love it. I love it. I've been looking for a Sirius/OC fic for a long time, but the ones I've read haven't been particularly interesting. This one has me hooked!

Author's Response: thank you! It's because of amazing reviews like this that I keep writing. I'm so happy you're enjoying the story and I hope that you continue to read it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Julie LondonA Love Story of Sorts: The Empire State (Part Un)

1st March 2012:
"You betcha I can abbreviate, so STFU or GTFO, TGTKFUA"

That was priceless! This story is so funny! I started reading it on FFnet and then found it here... I'm so happy! Please update soon (:

Author's Response: Haha thank you! (My friends and I actually say that a lot... STFU or GTFO, I mean). And *GASP* you found my secret lair! XD I'll *try* to update soon, but... I actually have mono... yes, the kissing disease. And I didn't even kiss anyone. -__- blahblahblahwutevawuteva

 Report Review

Review #23, by Julie LondonTeddy Lupin And The Art Of Love: Almost Easy

27th September 2011:
Aw! This story was really nice! Hope you come back to finish it one day (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Julie LondonFireworks: Purely Between Friends

24th September 2011:
This is the second time I read this! And I love it

Author's Response: Aw, thanks very much! :D And have you checked out the sequel? Hopefully you loved that just as much... :') But really glad you enjoyed it (twice!) and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Julie LondonAway From It All: Let's Go

24th September 2011:
This was beautiful!!! (: Very nice to read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Julie. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login