Reading Reviews From Member: TeddyLupinPotter
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TeddyLupinPotterSecrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Nine

2nd June 2012:
OMG!! Just read your whole story so far, it's AMAZING!
Love the characters! Love the plot!!
Your are an amazing writer!!

Can't wait until the next chapter!

P.s. can you give us any hints about Maisy's father?? (I promise not to tell anyone!)
And did Draco kill his wife??

So many unanswered questions!

Love TeddyLupinPotter aka Hannah

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much for your amazing review! It has absolutely made my week! Sorry, but I think that any hint I gave you would make it obvious. And I'm sorry again, but I can't tell you, because I haven't even told Emerald yet, but you will find out a bit more about her mum's death in the next chapter =) I hope the unanswered questions keep you reading =)
Again, thank you so so much, your review has just made me all YAY so I'm happy woop! Okay, I'm too happy. Thanks again and please keep reading and reviewing! xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by TeddyLupinPotterThis changes everything : Warnings and the grangers

1st May 2012:
I love this story so far!!
I think everyones' reactions are perfect! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Ahh thank you :) I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter (i'll try to be quick :)) but i've put in a one-shot so there will still be something to read.

 Report Review

Review #3, by TeddyLupinPotterApostollo: How A Resurrection Really Feels

20th April 2012:
I loved this!! Your plot line is genius, so many twists!! I was almost crying!!
Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And for reading my story! I'll post more soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #4, by TeddyLupinPotterAbandoned: A/N

31st March 2012:
Hey.
Because you posted this chapter, i discovered your other story. I LOVED it! I know you will find the middle you have been waiting for. If you need any help, just ask! If you have Facebook, like: /HarryPotterHeadCanons. My admin name is TeddyLupinPotter. Just post on the wall and i'll help!

Your writing is amazing!! Hannnah X

Author's Response: Thanks for the kind words...I might take you up on that offer. I am still brainstorming at this point, but I did find some roads that I could take.

 Report Review

Review #5, by TeddyLupinPotterHogwarts for dummies: The fantastic voyage of Mr. Hunfensnuggle and his inevitable geyser of doom

12th March 2012:
The DVD extras are on the 5th film i think, maybe the 6th!

Author's Response: oh, okay thanks (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by TeddyLupinPotterMeeting Him: Uncle Louis

8th March 2012:
Love the twins!! They are adorable!!!
I love your story!! Keep going!!

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you, Jack and Belle are AMAZING. Just... so cute, haha I want them to be my children!

thanks very much, please do keep on reading and reviewing, I really do appriciate it :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by TeddyLupinPotterApostollo: Place of Worship

8th March 2012:
OMG!!!
I love this chapter! So many twists!! You are an amazing writer! Can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it! I'll post more soon!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #8, by TeddyLupinPotterHogwarts for dummies: Underneath

5th March 2012:
Did you get the idea about Chocolate versus Strawberry from the DVD extras?

Author's Response: DVD extras where?

 Report Review

Review #9, by TeddyLupinPotterNever Alone: Happy

5th March 2012:
I love this story!

I get excited when i see it on the list for recently updated, but it's never a new chapter - when will there be more?

Because i truly love the idea of this story! Keep going!!

Author's Response: I'm so sorry, there was some issue with my account and my other WIP fic and I was forced to take time to change some things there, so I only had time to edit this one. BUT! I promise that during this week or at least starting the next there will be a new chapter for this story! I'm glad you like it and I'm really thankful you took the time to review! :)
Lana


 Report Review

Review #10, by TeddyLupinPotterHarry Potter and the Wrath of Gryffindor: EPILOGUE: REWRITTEN

2nd March 2012:
Loved the ending!!!
I'm kind of depressed that it's over, but can't wait for your next one!!!

Author's Response: Thank a lot :) :)

Hopefully, I'll be able to upload new story soon


 Report Review

Review #11, by TeddyLupinPotterJourneys on the Hogwarts Express: Lily's Journey

20th January 2012:
I'm really loving this story! It's got me hooked, i can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Aww thankyou :) The next chapter is already in the queue. I hope you enjoy it and thanks for reviewing.

Alex :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by TeddyLupinPotterAll That's Left: All That's Left

18th January 2012:
This is so good!!

I happened to be listening to "Fix You" by Coldplay as i read it. It made me cry. I love all the characters personalities, even though you only see them through James' eyes, you can understand how the family relationships work.

Can't wait for the sequel!!

Hannah

Author's Response: This one is also from James's POV . . . but it's very different, but still explanatory. I love 'Fix You', and I'm so glad you liked it.

The sequel should be out by Valentine's Day!
Thanks again,
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #13, by TeddyLupinPotterSuprise,Suprise: Chapter 1

18th January 2012:
This is a great start! I love the idea of the book!

I have a few recommendations:
- when there are two people talking to each other, try separating the speech a bit more by putting them on different lines.
- You also need to check punctuation, you've missed a few fullstops, and capital letters.
- There was also a couple of times when there appeared to be a double space between words.

I went through your first paragraph for you to give you an idea of what i mean, and how it could look.

"Lily I'm home." Lily jumped as she heard her husband's voice. Since she found out some wonderful news that morning she was unusually jumpy.
"I'm in the kitchen." She said. A few seconds later she heard the bounding footsteps of her husband, James.
"Hello love." He said.
She jumped so high that she splattered herself with the hot soapy water she was using to clean the dishes. Sputtering she turned around to see her husband in the doorway, he came running in holding a toweland wiped her off repeating. "I'm sorry love."
Smiling she replied "It's fine James, I've been jumpy all day its fine." Inside her head she was trying to think of a way to tell James his life was about to get a little more exciting.
"Is something wrong love you started daydreaming." James' voice brought her back to reality very quick.

If you want me to do more, let me know and i will go through it for you.
The plot really is good so far!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I would appreciate if you went through the rest of the story for me. I will be posting the next chapter this weekend. I will be sure to apply your feedback in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #14, by TeddyLupinPotterFalling In Love.: Discussion With A Red Head.

9th December 2011:
Great start! I really liked it. Will definitely read more if you write it!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I upload a new chapter almost every weekend but since Valiadation takes about five days they usually come out between Wensdays and Fridays. I should be able to write more as time goes on, and thanks so much for the review~ Magiacalis Writer

 Report Review

Review #15, by TeddyLupinPotterHinny- Years after the war: Early morning wake up

16th November 2011:
Love the start! please add the next part, i really want to find out where you think the story goes!

 Report Review

Review #16, by TeddyLupinPotterAfter the Battle: After the Battle

16th November 2011:
Love the start!! when's the next part going up??

 Report Review

Review #17, by TeddyLupinPotterYear 8: Whispers of the Yet to Come: Chapter 1

12th November 2011:
Great start! I really enjoyed the plot, it was completely different to anything else i've read!
When's the next part going up?? Xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by TeddyLupinPotterHappiness Can Be Found In Love: The Last Step Before Togetherness

12th November 2011:
Fantastic start!!
When are you putting the next part up???

 Report Review

Review #19, by TeddyLupinPotterHarry Potter and the Legacy of Slytherin: Chapter 26: The Last Enemy to Conquer

27th September 2011:
Loved this chapter!
But you made a mistake;You called Teddy's grandmother Narcissa, when her name is Andromeda.
But apart from that it was brilliant!!

Author's Response: Yes, actually i noticed that myself when I was rereading my original transcript of the story. I just haven't had a time to correct since I'm a little bit focused right now in finishing my current story: The Wrath of Gryffindor

Thanks for pointing it out :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by TeddyLupinPotterApostollo: The Good, The Bad and The Cursed

16th September 2011:
I'm loving this!! The characters are great! and the storyline is superb!! I love the idea that Harry would do absolutely anything for his family!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! You really made me smile! Well, I guess that's the kind of father I always imagined Harry would be...he was ready to give himself up for his friends imagine what he would do for his family...
Lana


 Report Review

Review #21, by TeddyLupinPotterHarry Potter and the Wrath of the Fallen: A New Day Dawns

28th August 2011:
This is amazing!!! I've read a few of these sorts of books already. But yours was the one i truly enjoyed. You managed to keep certain aspects of the characters the same, while managing to make them evolve as well. I love the plot, i liked the fact that they went back to Hogwarts. Making Harry and a few of the others into teachers was a fantastic idea, because we already knew Harry had a flare for it because of the DA. Changing the relationship between Draco and his father was also a stroke of genius, you sort of get a feeling about it changing during the Deathly Hallows, and i found your ending to it, came very naturally.

Let me know if you carry on writing. i'd love to read it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login