Reading Reviews From Member: helpwillalwaysbegiven
  
97 Reviews Found

Review #26, by helpwillalwaysbegivenBang: And just when everything looks like it's going to be alright...

19th August 2013:
HOLY. SHIT. JAMES! You Gryffindor, you :( Omg Ellie please update soon, I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #27, by helpwillalwaysbegivenBeing the Other Woman: Forgetting James Potter

15th August 2013:
Hello, I just wanted to say that I am enjoying your story. The idea of it is interesting and I would love to read more!

Author's Response: Awh thank you! Next chapter should be coming up any day now... (if I can find the capacity to finish it I mean)

 Report Review

Review #28, by helpwillalwaysbegivenA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Finding Yourself but Losing Another

15th July 2013:
WOW SJKJksdkfjsdkjkdflvj THIS CHAPTER WAS FREAKIN AMAZING LIKE WELL WORTH THE WAIT. I LOVE JAMES AND HOW HE'S ALL PROTECTIVE YET MAD AT GIGI. AND JUST THIS IS PERFECT AND I AM FLIPPIN OUT THAT WAS SO GOOD I CAN'T EVEN. PLEASE UPDATE ASAP PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I CANNOT WAIT TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS WITH JAMES AND GIGI- SHE BETTER REALIZE THAT HE IS THE LOVE OF HER LIFE AND THEY BETTER LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER BECAUSE THAT WOULD JUST BE PERFECT AND BEAUTIFUL AND THEY COULD HAVE FIT QUIDDITCH BABIES AND YEA...okay just had to have my freak out sorry this is such a good fanfic! UPDATE SOON THIS TIME PLEASE :)

Author's Response: Thanks for all the support! I love all the caps! lol Gigi and James will have their ups and downs and I'm not even guaranteeing they will end up together, but keep freaking out! I love it:D Update will be soon darling ;D

 Report Review

Review #29, by helpwillalwaysbegivenThunder: I like my life.

21st June 2013:
Aw omg I loved this chapter! This new side to Louis is so interesting and just makes me like him even more than I already do, gosh. He is so heartbreakingly sweet. GAH! I can't wait for the next chapter! I love this fanfic so much. Keep up the AMAZING work!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you liked it :) Ahaha, well, I couldn't just have him be the perfect character - he wouldn't be very interesting if that were the case. He is a sweetie, though. The next chapter is coming very soon! Thanks for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review

Review #30, by helpwillalwaysbegivenCamp Quid: Testing Strengths

8th June 2013:
I love your story, i'm so excited to see where Carrie and James' relationship goes. This story is going to be my summer fanfic favourite aha! I love how the story takes place at summer camp because its the perfect time for adventure and romance! I'm just really glad i found your story! It makes me happy and i cannot wait to read more :)

Author's Response: Ok so this review made me smile like crazy as well as blush, since i'm not used to being on the receiving end of super sweet reviews like this one, so thank you soo very much! It's very flattering (and puts pressure on me to write more aha) to know that this is one of your summer faves!
One of my favorite things about summer camp is how the real world gets suspended and you feel like anything can happen, which should help Carrie and Albus' relationship along ;) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, and I'll work on getting you an update soon!


 Report Review

Review #31, by helpwillalwaysbegiven30 Days of You and Me: Letter

5th May 2013:
Ok I understand that Rose is pissed at Scorpius for lying, and I don't blame her, but damn. I think she should hear him out! Poor guy :( she's bound to let him explain soon though... Right?! I hope so.
Keep up the amazing work! I lovelovelove this fanfic!

Author's Response: Hmm. I see where you're coming from, but I think I'd be pretty much where Rose is right now. She doesn't know how he feels about her. He's been completely dishonest without ever saying things to her... and he's been kissing her while he's seeing another girl. I think Rose can also sympathize with this other girl who has no idea she exists. Now she can wonder, what else is he lying about?

So I do get that it's so easy looking in on a couple and knowing they should be together and wanting it to work out, but if I was in Rose's shoes he would have been punched. Multiple times.

Thanks for the review :) So glad you're liking the fic!


 Report Review

Review #32, by helpwillalwaysbegivenBang: Ex-boyfriends' families tend not to like your new boyfriend, I've discovered.

30th April 2013:
Holy shit talk about DRAMA. That cliffhanger asdfasdgfadfgh! I can't believe it. And Aimee, girl do you not see that James is falling for you?! Ahhh. Can't wait for the next update!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by helpwillalwaysbegivenThunder: I like my job.

23rd April 2013:
So uh I somewhat understand French and I KIND OF JUST DIED A LITTLE INSIDE WHEN I READ THE PARTS WHERE LOUIS SPOKE FRENCH, LIKE UGH MY HEART BROKE FOR HIM, NO BIG DEAL. ASDKFJASDFF this chapter was A+. Please update again soon!! This fanfic is one of my absolute favourites!!!

Author's Response: Haha, I am very glad you understood my awful attempts at French. AND I'M SORRY FOR MAKING YOUR HEART BREAK, BUT IT'S NECESSARY FOR THE STORY. ADFKLJFKSLDJ why thank you! Next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by helpwillalwaysbegivenGlimpse: The Book

21st February 2013:
LOVE IT! I adore your James, he's so laid back in a cool and mysterious way and I love how he is all popular and athletic yet artistic! It's not often you see JamesII fanfics where he is artistic like that! I'm super excited for the next chapter! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #35, by helpwillalwaysbegivenBang: My new apartment is officially the greatest place on the planet.

16th February 2013:
Ou la la is James starting to grow feelings for Aimee, perhaps? I love this happy-James and this happy-Aimee! It's so nice to see them NOT having a go at each other all the time. And their kisses in this chapter... omg cute. Can't wait for the next chapter!! Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: i think it's nicer, too - it's so much nicer to write a teasing james and aimee than ones that are always at one another's throats. haha, the next chapter has been uploaded now because i'm such a slow coach, and there's more jaimee kisses ;) ty so much for the review, and i'm so sorry for the late response!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #36, by helpwillalwaysbegivenBeauty Queen: Not a Date

11th February 2013:
This chapter was amazing! Well done! I can not stress how much I love your story and characters! That kiss.SO PERFECT AND CUTE AND AWWW :') I really really really hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm so glad you liked the chapter and the story! And I'm happy you liked the kiss :)

Thanks for reviewing and the next chapter is in the queue (albeit I'm responding to this review four months late).

-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #37, by helpwillalwaysbegiven30 Days of You and Me: Paint

7th February 2013:
THAT KISS. Or should I say, THOSE KISSES. Hot damn! So cute. Also, aw I'm so proud of Ronald for being so nice to Scorp! Yay :) Pretty please update soon! I love this story!

Author's Response: ALL OF THE KISSING.
Did you ever doubt Ron? Well, my Ron. Who I believe to be rather accurate in my own biased opinion. I'm so glad you're enjoying it! And all the snogging! Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #38, by helpwillalwaysbegiven30 Days of You and Me: Distraction

25th January 2013:
OMG THEY ARE TOO CUTE. STOP IT. GAH. :') Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'M SORRY I'LL STOP.

Nah.

Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by helpwillalwaysbegivenThunder: I hate the rain.

10th January 2013:
LOVED THIS CHAPTER. So intense! I was on tenterhooks the whole time! Aw, poor Louis' only trying to help Ava.. :( Can't wait for the next chapter though. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: THANK YOU. I'm glad you enjoyed it so much :) You're right, he's only trying to help... I'll try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by helpwillalwaysbegivenBeauty Queen: Ask Away

9th January 2013:
Hello there :) I love your story and I think you should continue to write it!! I love your James!! He is super adorable and mysterious!! Update much faster this time please!!! :)

Author's Response: Aw yay! I'm so happy you like my story :) And of course I'm going to continue to write it. I'm so happy you like my James and I'll try to update sooner.

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #41, by helpwillalwaysbegivenThunder: I hate my life.

1st January 2013:
Louis is such a sweetheart! AH, please update soon!!

Author's Response: Ahaha, I suppose he is. An update is going into the queue tomorrow!

 Report Review

Review #42, by helpwillalwaysbegivenNo Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Intense James Training Sessions

8th December 2012:
I LOVE this! You are freakin halarious! And James is so...prefect! And Halle is so funny! I can't wait for more chapters! Keep up the great writing :)

Author's Response: i LOVE this review :) literally made me smile, LIKE A LOON. but i thank you very much !

 Report Review

Review #43, by helpwillalwaysbegiven30 Days of You and Me: Storm

2nd December 2012:
Great chapter, as per usual! I didn't think it was possible, but Scorp and Rose are getting cuter and cuter. Ah! And I really want to know who this raven-haired girl is! Can't wait for the next chapter. Keep up the excellent work!! :')

Author's Response: They really are rather cute, aren't they? Quite a feat. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by helpwillalwaysbegivenDaddy's Girl: Discomfort

15th November 2012:
Oh my Merlin this chapter was TOO funny! I LOVE THIS STORY LOADS! PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN REAL SOON! ♥

 Report Review

Review #45, by helpwillalwaysbegivenTurning the Tables: Epilogue: This is the Story of Us All

27th October 2012:
Rebecca it has been a pleasure reading and loving your story. It is my favourite fanfiction by far. Congrats on such an amazing job girl. Well well well done! I am so proud of you for finishing and even more so for your fully developed characters. I hope you write more wonderful stories in the future! xx

Author's Response: Wow. So thank you so much for sticking with my story. I'm so happy you liked it and I'm super flattered that it's your favorite. And I'm so happy you like my characters because they are literally my life.

Thank you so much for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #46, by helpwillalwaysbegiven30 Days of You and Me: Town

18th October 2012:
I'M DEVELOPING A CRUSH ON SCORPIUS. What a charmer! Oooo I wonder if Rose is going to get in trouble for staying out all night. can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Can't blame you there!! You and me both. Thank you so much for reading and I hope you like the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by helpwillalwaysbegivenTurning the Tables: You're Gonna be the One that Saves Me

9th October 2012:
SWEET BABY JESUS! I LOVE THIS! OHMYGAWD JAMES :) I HAVE WAITED FOR THIS SINCE THE BEGINING! OHMYGAWD! BEAUTIFUL! COMGRATS ON A FABULOUS CHAPTER, AGAIN! LOVE THIS! HEART! OHMY! :) JUST CAN'T EVEN! AH THIS IS JUST SO LOVELY AND WONDERFUL AND PERFECT! :) THIS IS JUST EVERYTHING!!

Author's Response: AHHH THANK YOU SO MUCH! YES THEY'RE TOGETHER AFTER 28 CHAPTERS OF MISCOMMUNICATION AND WILL THEY WON'T THEY TENSION. I'M SO HAPPY YOU LIKED THE CHAPTER AND WANT THEM TOGETHER :)))

Thanks for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #48, by helpwillalwaysbegiven30 Days of You and Me: Fish

5th September 2012:
Aww, congratulations on getting married! Wishing you two a happily ever after & a fabulous wedding day!

This was another excellent chapter. I loved seeing these different sides to Scorpius (his 'typical boy' side when he was checking Rose out, his aspirations, etc). I also love his and Rose's back-and-forth, too. It's so natural. Not to mention cute.

Have I told you I love this story? Yeah? No? Well, I do!

~ Jenny

Author's Response: Thank you so much fo the well-wishes! You're the best. It was truly a remarkable day.

I really do enjoy their back-and-forth. They're so easy to write. It's great fun. Thanks for the review! I really hope you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #49, by helpwillalwaysbegivenFear: First.

24th August 2012:
*Favourited!

Wow I'm really curious as to what this project is! At first I thought it was going to be a Triwizard Tournament or something like that but now I'm not too sure. All this stuff about 'intelligence' and 'cleverness' makes me think twice as to what this project may actually be.

You introduced your characters thus far very well. Each explanation was short, but thorough and to the point! So good job on that.

Keep up the good work, you're doing great! :)

~ Jenny

Author's Response: :O Oh, wow, thank you! I really hope I don't disappoint you! Yes, the whole project may surprise you...I hope in a good way! Thank you so much for the review!
xo


 Report Review

Review #50, by helpwillalwaysbegivenThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Overworked Tear Ducts

16th August 2012:
Oh my god, everything's such a mess! I feel so bad for Addie :( This was such a hard chapter to read. It was just so sad and depressing. I did enjoy it though. Very well written, as usual. You did an amazing job at translating all her feelings into words and making the reader feel her pain. . . . . Or maybe I'm just really empathetic. Either way, I feel terrible for Addie!

Can't wait to see what happens next. Keep up the fantastic work.

Jenny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>