Reading Reviews From Member: helpwillalwaysbegiven
  
107 Reviews Found

Review #1, by helpwillalwaysbegivenEnemies with Benefits : ...And A Happy New Year

8th December 2014:
I FREAKING LOVE THESE TWO IDIOTS UGH THEY MAKE ME MELT INTO A BIG FAT PUDDLE AND I SERIOUSLY CAN NOT WITH THEIR S H I T GOD DAMN IT'S ABOUT TIME THEY GOT TOGETHER (albeit unofficially)!!! Also, can I just say how much I absolutely ADORE James and Dessie's friendship?!?! THEY ARE SO DAMN CUTE! You are an amazing writer and I'm so so SO glad you're finishing this story! I fell in love with it when it first came out and was so sad when you stopped updating. Definitely had me thinking you gave up on this but THANK MERLIN you haven't. This fanfic has always been one of my all-time favourites, so THANK YOU and keep up the fabulous work! I can't wait to read more! (Sorry for all the exclamation points, can you tell I'm excited??? LOL)
xoxo Jenny

Author's Response: Oh my god you're so nice. This review put the biggest smile on my face. James and Dessie's friendship is probably my favorite friendship out of all my stories (Mose and Freddie's blossoming friendship in Get In Line is a close second though) so I'm really happy you love them too. I'll try and update over winter break! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by helpwillalwaysbegivenGet in Line: Fire and Flight

19th October 2014:
LOVED IT! It was so good. Fred kills me he's so funny and James makes me swoon. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by helpwillalwaysbegivenGet in Line: The Morning After

23rd April 2014:
LOVE Fred!! Can't wait to read what happens next, please update again soon!

Author's Response: I love Fred too. I can't get enough of writing him. I'll try and update ASAP! xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by helpwillalwaysbegivenNo Matter What: I.

17th March 2014:
OMG.SWEET BABY JESUS. HOLY HANNAH. OMG. I LOVE YOU SOO FREAKING MUCH FOR WRITING THIS. MY DAY, MY LIFE IS MADE. I CAN'T EVEN FUNCTION. THAT WAS SO PERFECT. I LOVE IT. JAMES AND AGGY WITH THEIR ADORABLE MAKE-UPS. I STILL CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S OVER. THANK-YOU FOR THIS THOUGH. FREAKING FRED AND HIS WEDGIE TOO. I LOVE CLASH SO MUCH. I WILL MISS AGGY AND THE GANG. THANKS AGAIN FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL CREATION :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by helpwillalwaysbegivenComplicated: Complication #6

6th March 2014:
LOVE IT! The end part is cute, how James stays and all. Oh boy though, when the girls find out... drama?! Another great chapter even if it was sort of short. I love your story. Cannot wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by helpwillalwaysbegivenA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: More Than One Shock

20th February 2014:
OH MY GOD SO SHE'S NOT PREGGO! THANK MERLIN! AS AWFUL AS IT SOUNDS, I'M SO HAPPY ABOUT THIS. IDK I JUST FEEL LIKE A PREGNANCY WOULD'VE RUINED EVERYTHING AND THIS STORY WOULD'VE GONE DOWN THE DRAIN (NO OFFENCE)! WOOO SHE CAN PLAY HALLELUJAH! Now her & James just have to make up and everything will be perf. :')

Author's Response: Hahahah I'm glad she's not pregnant too! It'll teach her a very good lesson, though ;). Who says life can be perfect though? *hint hint*

 Report Review

Review #7, by helpwillalwaysbegivenThe Wild Youth: Perfect Start

7th February 2014:
You are an excellent writer! Please update soon. This story is so unique! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by helpwillalwaysbegivenClash: Epilogue

7th February 2014:
Please excuse my rambling ...
Firstly, congratulations on finishing a beautiful story and secondly, I'm so proud of you (even though I don't know you aha.) My goodness I can't believe how long it's taken but boy has it been a heck of a ride. I remember finding your story one summer day (in 2011) and reading all twenty ish chapters you had up at the time. I also remember the old banner LOL. I was hooked immediately; obsessed with your characters, humour and writing in general. There was a time when I would check daily to see if you updated. As cheesy as it sounds I am so inspired by and (I don't know really how to express this, but maybe) devoted to Clash. I feel like I kind of grew up with Aggy and the gang through all their crazy antics, struggles, sass, angst and glory. I feel like I'm getting all deep here but whatever. I relate to Aggy, James, Dom, Fred and Aidan on so many levels and they taught me a lot. You actually taught me a lot, and for that I am thankful. I know you've probably been told this a lot but, GURL YOU ARE SO FREAKING TALENTED SIRIUSLY. I mean, I consider Clash to be a novel; a beautifully publish worthy novel. If you haven't already considered writing more in your future, you should. Your writing is so creative and yet very real. The plot had real flow with the right amount of plot twists, cliff hangers and steamy scenes! I have to be honest, there are so many jokes I use in my day to day life from/ related to Clash. Your story made me laugh, smile, squeal, cry, love and hate (only hate because of the long waits which took forever lol.) James and Agatha forever. Dom and Agatha best b*tches for life. It is so bittersweet; the ending was so good and I waited for it for so long but now that it's over I can't help but already miss Aggy and her teenage sassy angst!
Anyways, It has been a privilege reading (and obsessing like a loser fangirl over) Clash. Thank-you for sharing your writing :) If you write anything else on hpff, I will so read/review/favorite without a doubt. Well done and congratulations once again on completing this kickass story :) Much love bro, brother, brethren.
P.S. What the bloody frick is Agatha's middle name!? ?!?!?

 Report Review

Review #9, by helpwillalwaysbegivenComplicated: Complication #5

25th January 2014:
OMG that escalated quickly! LOVED IT!! I can't wait for the next chapter. Things are going to get pretty interesting aha.

Author's Response: Next chapter should be up within a week, but I'm glad you liked this! Yes, it did escalate VERY quickly. ;) Thanks for reviewing!

-ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #10, by helpwillalwaysbegivenClash: Heal

25th January 2014:
JESUS THE ENDING OF THIS CHAPTER WAS WOW. I CAN'T BELIEVE IT'S GONNA BE OVER :( AGGY AND JAMES MY GOD BEAUTIFUL.

 Report Review

Review #11, by helpwillalwaysbegivenClash: Helter-Skelter

23rd January 2014:
HOLY CRAP. THAT IS ALL I CAN SAY RIGHT NOW. MY GOD. :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by helpwillalwaysbegivenCarpe Diem: Let The Boy Bashing Begin

21st January 2014:
Loved it! Next chapter please :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I'm not sure how long it will be till the next chapter, but I am in the middle of exams right now so its quite difficult to update.

 Report Review

Review #13, by helpwillalwaysbegivenClash: Darkness

21st January 2014:
I DON'T WANT THIS TO END OMG BUT I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS UGH I'M SO CONFLICTED! LOVED IT :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by helpwillalwaysbegivenFinders Keepers: Sandwiches & Other Potential Beloveds

18th January 2014:
Omg I love this story!! Your characters are hilarious! Sophie is so awkward that it's endearing, Connor's a cutie, Fred is just superb (he's definitely one of my favourite characters), and Dom is so ridiculous but I f'ing love her. Please update soon!! I can't wait for this toilet party hahaha

 Report Review

Review #15, by helpwillalwaysbegivenThunder: I like the rain.

18th January 2014:
Omg I hope you haven't given up on this story! Louis is such a charmer and I love Ava's personality and I really hope they both figure out their problems and get their ish together soon because they are SO DARN CUTE! Pleeeaaase update soon, it's been ages!

 Report Review

Review #16, by helpwillalwaysbegivenClash: Overdrive

17th January 2014:
You Zoey, are amazing at writing. This story has been my life, it makes me smile, laugh and gives me something to look forward to. I cannot believe that after all these years, Clash is SO close to completion. Anyways, I am practically (metaphorically) flipping the table... this chapter, particularly the end bit with Aggy and Potter was FREAKING ADORABLE AND CASUALLY BEAUTIFUL. JAGGY FEELS. I hope in the next chapters we get more humor and sass from the gang! I am so excited for the next chapters. Zoey, I love your story and of course I love each and every one of your characters. GURL thank you so much for writing this and NOT GIVING UP! I cannot believe it's almost over. It's so bittersweet. I am happy and excited to see everything get wrapped up but am so dreading not having James, Aggy, Dom, Aiden and Freddy to look forward to. I hope you write more stories because you are amazing!
~ Maysie

 Report Review

Review #17, by helpwillalwaysbegivenComplicated: Complication #4

9th January 2014:
LOVED IT! Your story is so good and girly aha. James seems like he has a soft side aw. I cannot wait for chapter five :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you liked it! And yeah, James has another side to him that hasn't been entirely revealed yet. ;) And yes, chapter five is one of my favourites!

Thanks for the review!

-ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #18, by helpwillalwaysbegivenA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: A Sick Gigi

6th January 2014:
OMGOMGOMGOMG SHE'S GOT A BUN IN THE OVEN RIGHT OMGOMGOMG PLOT TWIST OMGOMG
LORD HAVE MERCY WHAT A CLIFF HANGER I LOVED THIS CHAPTER, IT'S SO GOOD! I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER ASAP I AM SO EXCITED!

Author's Response: OMG. Love the caps. Seriously, I do. Screams your enthusiasm. Lurve it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by helpwillalwaysbegivenBoy Hunt: one

3rd January 2014:
Wow I love this, it's so darn cute aha. I'm looking forward to more chapters :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much :3

 Report Review

Review #20, by helpwillalwaysbegivenDaddy's Girl: Lust

16th December 2013:
OH MY MERLIN ALBUS IS SO SWEET AND PERFECT AND CUTE AND UGH I CAN'T EVEN I LITERALLY GOT BUTTERFLIES IN MY STOMACH READING THE ENDING OF THE PREVIOUS CHAPTER AND THE BEGINNING OF THIS ONE I'M SO LAME WHATEVER AND THAT WOMAN IS SCARY AS HELL WHAT IS GOING ON UGH I LOVE THIS SO MUCH PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #21, by helpwillalwaysbegivenPsychos and Psychologists : Problem Number Eight

8th December 2013:
NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE :) I need to know what Aimee is going to say!!

Author's Response: The next chapter is up! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by helpwillalwaysbegivenComplicated: Complication #3

3rd December 2013:
I love this! I favoured your story a while back, and just recently re-read it again. I'm so attached and cannot wait for another chapter! Please update, don't leave me hanging! Well done writing and keep it up please :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so far! I'll have the next chapter in the queue by Sunday (I've promised myself to start updating regularly as a part of my New Year's Resolutions). Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

-ShadowRose (Taylor)


 Report Review

Review #23, by helpwillalwaysbegivenA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Fixing James

2nd December 2013:
OMG YES! Finally again afjadskfkasj :D So good and beautiful and freaking amazing! Love it! Amazing job...like always. I cannot wait for the next chapter, I've been waiting for a Gigi and James make up scene for ages! I really enjoyed the James pov, I get his character more and he is so...perfect! Gah amazing:)

Author's Response: I'm so happy to see you so happy!! There just had to be a dramatic make up scene. I couldn't have you in Gigi's head for it, so James really had to be the one to see it through. Thanks so much for the love and support :)
xoxo Jess


 Report Review

Review #24, by helpwillalwaysbegivenA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: International Team

23rd October 2013:
Firstly, AMAZING as always and secondly, I screamed so bloody loud when I saw that you updated, my god, the neighbors definitely think I died or something. I am still so freaking excited adjfadafd...
Seriously I love your story so much! It is so good and unique, especially with all the fame and negative paparazzi. You give an interesting perspective that makes me feel bad that Gigi has to deal with it.
Please update faster this time! I cannot wait to find out what happens next and can we please take a moment to feel for James. I felt so bad, like he was waiting for Gigi to admit to having the same feelings he has for her. Come on Gigi!
Speaking of Gigi, I love how she holds her ground a lot in this chapter, with all the shoving and kicking of groins... much deserved, as I personally wanted to punch Gates myself!
Anyways, I really cannot wait for James and Gigi to make up (I'm guessing they will.) Again fantastic job and pretty please, I am begging you, for the love of Merlin, please update much sooner this time.
:)

Author's Response: Did you get weird looks that I get when I wrote a good line? I get that a lot. Its so awesome that you love the story. That makes me feel so happy that someone is enjoying reading it as much as I enjoy writing it. I will try VERY hard to update as fast as I can this time. Three months is just way too long. In my defense, my computer with all my writing CRASHED AGAIN. but I got it to recover and am now back in the game (hopefully).

 Report Review

Review #25, by helpwillalwaysbegivenFinders Keepers: No More Mr Nice Guy

11th October 2013:
This is hilarious! I love it! Please update, I would love to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will definitely update soonish :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>