Reading Reviews From Member: my love for teddy lupin
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by my love for teddy lupinBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

5th August 2012:
sequel!sequel!sequel!sequel!

Author's Response: ahaha, okay :D

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by my love for teddy lupinWhen Life Takes Over.: vii.

7th July 2012:
scorp or aiden?i know you said aiden had light brown BUT you could have ment dark blonde.hm

Author's Response: Thankyou for reviewing and guessing who the mystery boy is. He will be revealed in the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by my love for teddy lupinSecond Choice: Breaking Hearts and Unwanted Revelations

7th July 2012:
i feel bad for alice and lou&james is pissing me off.james said it was lou's fsult that he dumped alice but in realilty he didn't hsve to listen to her and itms not like james has listened to lou before so why now?great chapter and i'm waiting for the next one

Author's Response: Hello,

Poor Alice, she's really stuck in the middle of it at the moment and she doesn't even realise. Awh, Jamsie is going through a hard time right now, I don't know if you've read my other story Twist of Fate but that has him in as well and gives you some more background to him... It's not neccesary to read though.

Sorry about the wait on this one, I hope to post the next one much faster.

Thanks so much for the review,
GirlOnTheSidelines x


 Report Review

Review #4, by my love for teddy lupinNo Awkwardness: Those People

4th July 2012:
wait i don't get the ages at all and is albus in this too?

Author's Response: Ok well the Potter/Weasley family are all how the book tells us, Charla is the same age as James (currently 16) and her sister is the same age as Lily (13). Millie is fourteen and her sister is 5. I realised that isn't so clear so as soon as I can edit again I will!! And yes Albus will be in the story, just not that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by my love for teddy lupinOdd one out: Halloween and Moving on.

1st July 2012:
good chapter but I feel like Katy forgave James a little to quick.i know she is in love with him it has to hurt her to see James cuz she sees Elle kissing or just being with him every time she sees James and even if katy was ready to forgive him i think it should have been i don't know dramatic i think?anyway I love the way Hugo consoled Katy last chapter!keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I know it seems quick but it was meant to take place a few weeks later and thanks, writing the Hugo/Katy scene :D. Thanks for the feedback :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by my love for teddy lupinSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Some Serious Talking

9th June 2012:
still waiting for the next amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by my love for teddy lupinThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Potter Jealousy

7th June 2012:
I LOVE DRACO!aww do sad Addie is upset/:

Author's Response: Yeah, it is sad :(
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by my love for teddy lupinIntoxicating: Details

31st May 2012:
I.don't.like.jade.at.all.

Author's Response: ahaha, watch for her behavior later ;) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by my love for teddy lupinComing Back a Swan: The Falling Angel

28th May 2012:
the angela should go with her to hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #10, by my love for teddy lupinLogical.: Chapter 1

12th May 2012:
sounds like a cool story...waiting for the next chapter(:

Author's Response: Updating takes forever sometimes but thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by my love for teddy lupinBeauty Queen: Good Luck

10th May 2012:
YES!WERE FINDING OUT ABOUT JAMESSS!I CAN'T WAIT!

Author's Response: YES YOU ARE! IT'S GOING TO BE EXCITING I HOPE.

Thanks for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #12, by my love for teddy lupinHogwarts Ex-Golden Girl: Chapter One

23rd April 2012:
awesome start to the story!waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! I'm in the middle of writing the next chapter! :)
-Claire


 Report Review

Review #13, by my love for teddy lupinIn Between The Air: Prologue

22nd April 2012:
waiting for the 1st chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!!
I have yet to write the next chapter but i have it all planned out. Hopefully it will be up within the next two weeks.

~LillyLover22~


 Report Review

Review #14, by my love for teddy lupinA Woman's Guide to Professional Quidditch: Quidditch Banquet

20th April 2012:
O!DRAMA!waiting for the next chapter(:

Author's Response: Drama drama drama, I know! Haha.

 Report Review

Review #15, by my love for teddy lupinThe IQ Team: A Reunion of Sorts

15th April 2012:
ooo DRAMA!waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you (:

 Report Review

Review #16, by my love for teddy lupinLife's No Fairytale: I Meet New People

15th April 2012:
WHAT ABOUT AL,LILY,LOUIS,HUGO AND ROXY!ahhh but anyways i really like the story and can't wait for kestrel and james to start getting closer.

Author's Response: They're in the years below, but Al will probably feature towards the end of the story :) Thanks for the review!
~horseyrosyrb


 Report Review

Review #17, by my love for teddy lupinSnog-Here, Snog-There Relationship: Chapter One

15th April 2012:
this is a really cute start!i can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #18, by my love for teddy lupinRemember the Slytherins: Halloween

15th April 2012:
HEY!i think it would make this story more dramatic if James started to like Nick.how about it?mmhmm i really like this story by the way(:

Author's Response: James/Nick? I had never even considered that.

I *do* have a plan for ships, but honestly the way I characterize James, (slightly cocky/proud, but very protective of the people he cares about) I don't think he and Nick would mix. It's like pitting fire against fire ... and when Nick's involved ... something's going to burn.

Thanks for the review, though, and I will consider it. :) Feel free to review any time you want! (they really make my day :D)

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #19, by my love for teddy lupinA Girl with a Problem: in which happy endings exist

15th April 2012:
you should continue it!it's really cute!i wanna know how they continue their relationship!and drama should happen like someone tries to kiss gabby and al punches them or something that has DRAMA!but really your a great writer and this is a great story that should be continued!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much for all the lovely compliments! To be honest, I probably won't continue this story any further. HOWEVER, I write a lot of next gen and within the next few days I will be posting a next gen fic called Witch Hunt that I'm really excited about! And I've got a few other next gen fics on my plate so there should be some in the near future! Thank you so much for reviewing I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by my love for teddy lupinAverage Ally. : Rule Number Ten: Be Brave And Follow Your Heart.

10th April 2012:
I LOVE JALLY!have albus fall in love with someone else or something...blahh james and ally are so cute!

Author's Response: WOOO, most people have been saying Alibus but I'm glad people are team Jally now as well XD James needs some love too!
Well the story is already all planned out so you shall just have to wait and see how it plays out ;}
I agree they have the cute factor ;}
Thanks for the review! :D

~BlameItOnTheNargles


 Report Review

Review #21, by my love for teddy lupinFaking It: Happy New Years!

10th April 2012:
AHHO!i LOVE this story and i've been waiting 4 months for the next chapter...forever waiting...

Author's Response: just a little longer

 Report Review

Review #22, by my love for teddy lupinGlimmers of a Heartbreaker: How It Started - Prologue

9th April 2012:
i really like the start of the story...waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #23, by my love for teddy lupinetc. etc. (and life goes on): He Tempts Me, He Tempts Me Not

7th April 2012:
i think al should find out that clemence doesn't just want to be a writer of gossip but a hard core journalist. it would make things more interesting i think!

Author's Response: He does know this a bit, but his problem with her is mostly with the fact that she's stooping to be a gossip writing now. He says that to her actually, in one of the past chapters. Something along the lines of, she could be brilliant but that she chooses to roll in the mud with her writing.

They'll get to learn a lot more about each other in the future chapters :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by my love for teddy lupinOn the Brink: Emily's Fan Girl Breakdown

6th April 2012:
i.LOVE.THIS.STORY!waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: wowowowow. thanks a million.

That really does mean a lot to me. I'm working on writing the next chapter but it may take a bit of time as i recently lost it (all due to a lovely virus).

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by my love for teddy lupinSeducing Teddy R. Lupin: Secrets

31st March 2012:
still awaiting the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>