Reading Reviews From Member: HarryPLoveStory
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryPLoveStoryWhere the Wild Things Are.: nargles and klingon.

5th April 2012:
A really sweet story! Nice read, keep up the good work :]

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPLoveStoryWhite Flags: Chapter 61

4th February 2012:
Thank you! This is a brilliant story and your a brilliant Auther. I'm sad that it's the end, but I can't thank you enough for providing me with lots of entertaining reading material!

Carys x

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you! :D I'm sad about it too - which is a good thing because it probably means I'll write another story later this year. Aww, you're very welcome. :)
Goodbye for now,
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryPLoveStoryMy Most Faithful: The Angel of Death

14th January 2012:
Another great chapter! Please please PLEASE do another Toms POV! Ah, I'd love them to kiss and see how he'd react...

Carys :)

Author's Response: Heyy thanks for taking the time to review! I'm definitely thinking about another Tom pov but much later on...and there may be kissing in the future shhh haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryPLoveStoryMy Most Faithful: Grindelwald

13th January 2012:
This story is amazing. I was considering writing a story about Tom Riddle myself, and I'm so glad I found this story. You've displayed Tom's character so well, and I find myself practically shouting at the screen for Anna to not be so stupid and act like his slave! I find Joey to be a great (but to me annoying!) character! Simply because scince the start I've been aching to know what it would be like if they loved eachother- Joey has been a distraction, whenever he's about she forgets about Tom! I sincerely hope that we shall see more of Tom's bursts of happiness/kindness, they are most entertaining!

And for gods sake make Tom realise he likes Anna!!!

Please post soon, i'll be waiting! Carys :)

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much! It means a lot when people leave long reviews I love reading them :) It is so frustrating to stay within Tom's character and make his relationship with Anne change slowly. It sucks but there will be some intense feelings for both of them in the future, if you're willing to stick it out :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryPLoveStoryThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty One: Besties

12th January 2012:
Brilliant chapter! I'm so happy that their friends/occasional snog buddies ^_^ please try and get the next chapter up soon, I can't wait!!!

Author's Response: :D. Yes, they're back at the friends stage at this point, but there's still some heavy tension thick in the air. I'll update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryPLoveStoryThe Very First Kiss: Somewhat Satisfactory

21st December 2011:
I hate the type of stories that are just "ohh I've hated Draco since I met him, oh I've got a funny feeling in my stomach! I must be in LOVE with him" etc. Your story however stay true to their personalities and it's a really great read! Can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Those irritate me too! Thanks for the amazing complement!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryPLoveStoryThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty: Friends

16th December 2011:
Gah! Just admit your love for eachother already!!!

Great chapter, one of my favess so far! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!! Jaquay is not a smooth couple

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryPLoveStoryOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 18

4th December 2011:
This is a great chapter, the authors note was
Really touching... That must have been horrible seeing that, but you explained your story so well :)

Keep on writing.

Author's Response: So pleased you liked the chapter!

Yeah, it was a really hard to thing to experience - really sort of brought me out of my bubble, you know? You see it on TV and hear about it but you don't really expect something like that to happen in front of your eyes.

Thanks very much!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryPLoveStoryThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Nineteen: A Roaring Fire

30th November 2011:
Fuck YES! Finally :D (buy the way at the end what does she mean when she says she 'Booked it' ?)

Great chapter, thanks for writing this epic story :)

Author's Response: lol, I know. Finally, after like...what? 145,000+ words? XD.

Booked it means "ran away"


 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPLoveStoryThe Dream of One Night: Epilogue - Avrille

26th November 2011:
Holy shizz! This story was absaloutly incredible! It was very well written and as realistic as a story about wizards can be ;) you showed the emotions beautifully and this is now in my top 3 fave stories on here! I hope you've done a sequel (I haven't looked yet) im eger to find out what happens next. Thank you so much for putting such a wonderful story up!

~Carys- whom without this story would be bored stiffless :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Carys! I've started a sequel for NaNoWriMo (though it had to be put on hold temporarily for personal reasons...know any spells to get rid of fleas in an apartment? Ugh.) Hopefully I'll be able to find time soon to get back to working on it and post the first couple chapters once I'm satisfied with them. Thank you again for your review and compliments! They really mean so so SO much to me and give me the motivation to get another story out there :) ~Renny

 Report Review

Review #11, by HarryPLoveStoryRed And Green should Never Be Seen: Chapter Twenty-Three: Unexpected Snooping Partner: Part One

23rd November 2011:
Hallo! I've just finished Reading this story and by god it RAWKS! Olivia is just brilliant and you show Severus really well! It's funny and romantic and awesome and I've fallen in love with this story 100%
I'm on the same page as Olivia- fancied somebody for years and is trying to deal with it!

Keep on writing!
Carys x

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPLoveStoryThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Eighteen: Bonding Time and Unexpected Reconciliation

18th November 2011:
Another chapter! Took ya long enough. Jokes. It was well worth the wait! I'm so happy Rose and Lily made up, but poor Rose having to deal with Scorpius... Aww I wish she would just forgive him and they can be all happy and everything :) But Scorp did grow a pair and sort out Rose and Lil's and OMFG I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT CAHPTER!

Author's Response: Rose can't just forgive him, lol XD. The world isn't that easy in her eyes . XD.
The next chapter should be out soon hopefully. :). Thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #13, by HarryPLoveStoryOtherwise Engaged: Ever After

15th November 2011:
Brilliant ending! I can't wait fir the sequel :D

Author's Response: Oh thank you! :D I hope you enjoy the sequel as well ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by HarryPLoveStoryVoldemort and the Epic Recession: Voldy's New Job

13th November 2011:
So funny! That's a really great one shot, me likes it ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HarryPLoveStoryBigger on the Inside: Lumos Maxima

11th November 2011:
Three words for you...

IM IN LOOOVVVE!

(with this story :3 )

Author's Response: Aww thanks :P And thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HarryPLoveStoryBigger on the Inside: The Doctor

11th November 2011:
OMFG GIRL! You can write the Doctor like EPICLY!!!



Author's Response: :D Thanks! I'm glad I can pull it off! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryPLoveStoryBigger on the Inside: Silence in the Library

11th November 2011:
As soon as I read the story summery I was like

"Woooaaahhh! Harry potter AND Doctor who- are you tryin to give me a heart attack? Only my two FAVE THINGS EVER (sorry twilight v.v) in the SAME F-ING STORY?"

Then I went to get myself a glass if water (cause I was feeling a little emotional) then I actually read the first chapter and I was like

"Hmm, this ain't bad, in fact this is THE story man!"

Then I went to the loo and when I came back I thought

"I love getting reviews and this person is obviously so AWESOME as to write a HP/DW story I tink I will write one!"

And now I'm gonna click that submit button :D

Author's Response: That's awesome! I do love Harry Potter and Doctor Who - well, I'd have to, to write a crossover :P - and I'm glad you're enjoying it! Thanks for the review, sorry it took me so long to respond!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HarryPLoveStoryAccustomed to Change: Thunderstorm

11th November 2011:
You girl... ARE EPIC!

So can we please have another chapter? I'm craving it ^__-

(I'm not strange or anything :P )

Author's Response: Lol! It's okay, I can't wait to get another chapter out, and I will asap! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HarryPLoveStoryWhite Flags: Chapter 26

11th November 2011:
Love Minnie! Your such a great writer- this is one of my fave stories :)

Author's Response: Haha, she was a little bit tricky to write, so I'm glad you like the way she turned out! :{D
Thank you! The next chapter has already been submitted for validation, so hopefully you needn't wait too long to find out what happens next! :)
Thank you for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #20, by HarryPLoveStoryOh, Mushroom!: Chapter 20: This Can't Be Happening

9th November 2011:
This is a brilliant story! I love all the characters and stuff xD

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for the review. I love the characters too. They're fun to write. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by HarryPLoveStoryThe Year of Boys: The Case of Maggie Macmillan

8th November 2011:
I like it already! It's a really good idea, I'm bookmarking this page :)

~Carys

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryPLoveStoryAccustomed to Change: Potions

8th November 2011:
ELLO SNAPIE! made me laugh so much!

And the image of him in yellow robes with daisies ...

:,)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HarryPLoveStoryAccustomed to Change: Passed Curfew

8th November 2011:
The whole things just so cute! Your great at writing :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by HarryPLoveStoryAccustomed to Change: Tournament

8th November 2011:
Love the description and how she goes into a elephant and everything :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by HarryPLoveStoryAccustomed to Change: Pencil Shavings

8th November 2011:
Ohhh! Sonebodies got a crush ;)

That'd right, blame ot on hormones.

Great chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>