Reading Reviews From Member: MrsBiebs
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MrsBiebsOtherwise Engaged: Hand On Your Heart

14th October 2011:
I cried - in a good way. I just think you need to get your chapters uploaded and violated quicker (:

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it ^^ It took a lot out of me to write this chapter -- I was physically exhausted after finishing it xD

PS: It gets VALIDATED, not violated. (at least I hope not :p )

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #2, by MrsBiebsLiar Liar: Liar Liar

14th October 2011:
GO YOU! First Christina Grimmie song-fic to dramione I've read and it RAWKED!

Author's Response: Thank You So Much! (:

 Report Review

Review #3, by MrsBiebsOtherwise Engaged: Sick

1st October 2011:
She's pregnant with Draco's baby right? Right? Please say she is!

Author's Response: You'll get more answers in chapter 19 :) So please tune in ^^

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by MrsBiebsMissing You: Missing You

1st October 2011:
All this needs is a sequel.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm in the middle of writing it now. Keep an eye out.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MrsBiebsOtherwise Engaged: A Fine Line

29th September 2011:
I cried while reading this. You're really awesome :)

Author's Response: You did? :') That's really touching to hear. Thank you for saying that (heart).

Hahah, thanks ^^

Thank you for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by MrsBiebsStarting Over, Again: Bedtime Story

24th September 2011:
next chapter please. this is a really addicting story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsBiebsThe Notebook: Life Goes On.

23rd September 2011:
Next chapter please :)

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing it. It's taking a bit of time because I'm just so so so so busy. I'm extremely happy you like the story! (:

-Danii


 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsBiebsA Picture is Worth a Thousand Words: Epilogue

23rd September 2011:
Is it finished or does it have a sequel? Please say it does!

Author's Response: It's finished for now! I might write a sequel if I can think of I good idea. I'm not sure where to take it from here...Hmm...Thanks though, I'll have to get thinking about it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsBiebsHealing Winds: Go

20th September 2011:
Next chapter pweeze :) you are too good to be writing on the internet, i think you should be publishing by now

Author's Response: Awwh thankyou so much! The next chapteris in the process of being written so stay tuned! :)

~ DS


 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsBiebsOne bullet can change everything: she's back

20th September 2011:
This is sooo amazing
NEXT ONE PWEEZE :)

Author's Response: Oh my god, my first review, thankyou so much for reviewing didn't know if people would like the chapter as had trouble writing it glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsBiebsDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Surrounded by Magical Graffiti - Part 2

18th September 2011:
There is one thing so bloomin wrong about this, and that is that you haven't posted the next chapter yet! Please,please,please do so :)

Author's Response: Awe... thank you so much for wanting more! I would love to post the next chap but my computer died in a virus attack. I took it to a computer guy and he was able to save my stories, but I'm waiting on a new computer to come in.

I was in a depression for awhile until I saw my files again! They are saved on a disk, just waiting until I can get into them again.

So sorry, but so true. Thanks again for your review. Please do come back for more. I'm just not sure when... hopefully you'll get more by the end of next week. ;)

Your words are like a hug to me... Thank you!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsBiebsSaviour: Part Two - Hermione

18th September 2011:
This made me cry and not many fanfics do so well done. You should be publishing books at your standard!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much for the praise.

I'm glad you enjoyed it so much, and for the review.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #13, by MrsBiebsSay Hello: Say Hello

2nd September 2011:
ROFTLYSST
Rolling On The Floor Laughing Yet Somehow Still Typing

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login