Reading Reviews From Member: jordino
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jordinoWolfsbane: If I Could Only Run

13th April 2012:
Bless Dan... and kyle and drew reacted like anyone would, i think they'll come around in time

 Report Review

Review #2, by jordinoWolfsbane: Mistake doesn't cover it

13th April 2012:
You were right, i totally went, "oh my god." And it is pretty much Evies fault because if she would of just LET IT GO then James wouldn't have gotten that angry and shouted that out. And know one outside of the Wotters knew about Charisma, right?

 Report Review

Review #3, by jordinoWolfsbane: Protecting My Families Honour

3rd April 2012:
Okay a few things: 1) i freakin love Lily's character! 2)James is so dense sometimes... but that's obvious. and 3) i strongly dislike Evie and honestly don't know what James see's in her. oh and i like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jordinoBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Birth of a Hero

7th February 2012:
HOLY FREAKIN GOD! i know this is only a story but OH MY GOD! Wow, that was really obnoxious

 Report Review

Review #5, by jordinoJust One of the Guys: Chapter 40 and 41

6th February 2012:
awh! That last part was so cute! I want a cheesy proposal like that :P Good Story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by jordinoBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: A Hospitable Visit

3rd February 2012:
That last line was too cute!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jordinoThe Art of Breathing.: Empowerment II.

3rd January 2012:
FINALLY! I was just waiting for them to get back together and Sirius begging... priceless. Haha but i'm glad she finally told Lily! I mean it took 38 chapters, ahah.

Author's Response: Well, they weren't long chapters... ahem. Okay,they were a LONG 38 chapters... :P

Thank you so much for reviewing! :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #8, by jordinoThe Art of Breathing.: Chaotic.

23rd December 2011:
i personally thought that she was gonaa spill her secret while drunk, but that didnt happen! haha but i liked this chapeter, some good stuff!

Author's Response: Thanks! I guess she managed to retain some of the things she was keeping in at any rate :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #9, by jordinoThe Art of Breathing.: Devious.

28th November 2011:
I hate snape. Doing this for his own selfish reasons for lily, who doesnt even want him. So frustrating sometimes! But anyways... 10/10

Author's Response: BO SNAPE. He is a frustrating induvidual.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jordinoThe Art of Breathing.: Quizzical.

28th November 2011:
i just freakin love this story! oh and my answers for the little questions up there: Ria(:/Rachel then Sirius/dont have a least favorite and lastly, James&Lily(hopefully)/i dont really know for least favorite couple

Author's Response: Awh, I'm so glad you enjoy it and thanks for leaving me such a nice review! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by jordinoDelicate: An April Fools Prank Gone Horribly, Horribly Wrong

26th November 2011:
oh my god! I seriously freaked out(not literally) when i thought james was dead! And laura :/ Nicely done!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jordinoDelicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

25th November 2011:
the james dumping laura was pretty funny(:

 Report Review

Review #13, by jordinoComing Clean: Coming Clean

25th November 2011:
i really like this! I dunno but i've always preferred Draco and Hermione!

Author's Response: They're my guilty pleasure! Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by jordinoDelicate: Letters From My Godmother

25th November 2011:
i'm mentally preparing myself for when everyone finds out since i know they will not take it well, or at least that's what i'm predicting. haha

 Report Review

Review #15, by jordinoDelicate: I'm Not You

24th November 2011:
awwh, that last line :( such dissapointment. And when the whole 'dealing' stuff. That was funny(:

 Report Review

Review #16, by jordinoDelicate: Prologue: The Test

24th November 2011:
i already love it and it's just the prolouge!

 Report Review

Review #17, by jordinoThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Six: Weasley Hell (The Birthday Bash Pt. III)

21st November 2011:
Rose and Lily are ridiculous! I just wish i could B* slap them both! And poor Elaquay :/ Sorry for the language there!

Author's Response: lol, it's all good. Yes, in this particular chapter, Rose and Lils are both ridiculous. They get even worse though. Just saying. But then of course they get better ;).
And Elaquay will also go through a lot worse in later chapters
Thanks so much ;D


 Report Review

Review #18, by jordinoExchange: Chapter 12

20th November 2011:
when i read that i was like "no, this is just a joke or dream or something" then it ended like that. woah. haha

Author's Response: :) thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jordinoWonderland: Secrets, Secrets Are No Fun

20th November 2011:
this is so cute, the two of them anyways. And the whole starbucks scene made me think of a date i had where the cashier was really arrogant and i wanted to pay for my stuff but my date wouldnt let me so we like playfully fought about it... yeah haha

Author's Response: Thank you! And you went on a Starbucks date like Spencer and James?!?! That's so cool! Wow, that kind of made my day!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #20, by jordinoWonderland: Dreaming

19th November 2011:
its only the second chapter but im liking it! (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're enjoying it! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by jordinoWho's Playing Who?: Am I keeping your attention?

14th November 2011:
im liking this story(:

 Report Review

Review #22, by jordinoTurning the Tables: Talk About Greatness, Whenever They Speak About Me

11th November 2011:
so i feel weird reviewing when a story has been up for a while but still, (: So i really like this story! And i was a little sad when Chaise was put into Slytherin :/ Now there group of 5 will only be 4! And stupid Freddy, bringing up bad memories! He deserved that punch

Author's Response: Don't worry about feeling weird! I don't mind the reviews at all :)

I'm so happy you like the story! & I needed to put Tyson into Slytherin in order for Coco to make a place for herself there, or else I thought it'd seem random. Slytherin is also my favorite house, so I'm not really bothered by it.

And yes, Freddy is stupid and he most definitely deserved the punch :)

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #23, by jordinoOtherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

7th November 2011:
so freakin' cute! I was going to comment on other chapters and i dont know if i did or not but i decided to now and i really liked this story(:

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :D

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #24, by jordinoTraditions: Seven Years

7th November 2011:
i really liked it! he kept the tradition all those years, so sweet(:

Author's Response: thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by jordinoButterfly Kisses: Butterfly Kisses

2nd November 2011:
i like it! it was really cute including the bits about butterfly kisses(:

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>