Reading Reviews From Member: Rexy
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RexyTruth Or Dare Slytherin Style: Death

29th November 2011:
Love it. Love it love it, ohhh it's gonna be lucius isn't it he's gonna have to decide isn't he Between minoe and his father. Ohhh cant wait

 Report Review

Review #2, by RexyWatching Over Me: Knowledge Is Power

26th November 2011:
Oh hermione granger always the voice of reason I can't wait to see how blaise reacts to her. Great writing my friends update soon please

 Report Review

Review #3, by RexyThe Invisible Girl: Chapter 16-All was fine... 'Till the end

14th November 2011:
Naw if only she knew the truth

Author's Response: Exactly! Thanks for reading! It means a lot!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RexyThe Invisible Girl: Chapter 15- Two Butterbeers and a Whole lot of Lies

10th November 2011:
No not the dark mark anything but the dark mark

Author's Response: Poor Felix...

 Report Review

Review #5, by RexyWatching Over Me: Happy Birthday To Me..

10th November 2011:
Oh a zabini , I saw that coming cause I've read an adoptive zabini story , oh please let blaise be the best older brother ever and let this be a Luna/blaise please cutest ship ever . Your work is really good , the detail is told in a way the character would see it and doesn't bore me. Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: I chose the Zabini's because there isn't that much backstory with them in the books which means I can create my own :) Thank you :) I hope you enjoy the rest of the story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RexyTruth Or Dare Slytherin Style: Meeting

9th November 2011:
Ohh hermiones gotta a fire in her belly, feisty one you are ^^ hermione granger wizard badass . I love this chapter keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by RexyTruth Or Dare Slytherin Style: Cheater

9th November 2011:
Wow it's like a friggin wizard's prono ,I thought that's would be what hermione would say after her dare . Lively writing keep it up :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by RexyTruth Or Dare Slytherin Style: Dare

9th November 2011:
Ohhh my I knew Draco wads like a undercover sex god ahhh this is the start of something steamy , awesome work keep it up

 Report Review

Review #9, by RexyPlaying the Field: Chapter 15

1st November 2011:
Naw that's so cute the innocent kiss on the cheak. Finally they're over and yay for Jily ^^

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

1st November 2011:
Ohmygawd how can you not remeber Neille it Neille for goodness sake. I have this feeling it's all a plan to get them together and convince Neille to express her true feelings like in the drama series boys over flowers
:D I so can't wait til your next update ^^

Author's Response: I know! It's so hard. Haha, maybe, but maybe not. It's not that simple. I mean, Regulus may want to see Nellie happy, but is he actually okay with it. Plus Lucas and Sarah still exist. It's pretty complicated! Thanks so much for all your amazing reviews, they have made me smile and laugh so much. I'll try to update soon and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Therapy, Wally, Hair Care And Me

1st November 2011:
Naw Shea opening up yaay for Sirius being awake she should of been there next to him saying took you long enough

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad you like that he finally woke up. I know, but it didn't really work out like that. There is always moments in the future though. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Home Truths, Zombies, Falling Apart And Me

31st October 2011:
Sirius!!! Naww he tried to save her and now he's in a coma love that is what you called love :')

Author's Response: Haha, it is isn't it? Haha, hopefully things will turn out a little better now ;) xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Wake ups, Shake ups, Smash ups And Me

31st October 2011:
Emotional wowza talk about adventurous.

Author's Response: Yes. It was a pretty big adventure wasn't it? Hehe :) I'm glad you liked the chapter and I hope you will enjoy the rest! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Showers, Gertrude, Clive And Me

31st October 2011:
Gertrude was a girl in my primary school she was a foul loathsome little cockroach ( hp ref I'm on a frigging role baby) not much in this chapter but it amused me still, your wiring ,as always, is excellent :D

Author's Response: Haha, another HP quote. I love them! It was a short chapter to transition into the next one ;D Thanks for liking my writing though, it means a lot to me, your reviews always make me smile. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Izzie痴 Mentality, Barney, Fairy痴 And Me

31st October 2011:
Yaay for verbal diahaeraa yay nawww Neille is so socially awkward like me I don't so sentimental I do mental instead ^^^ < proof evolution. Stay excellent :D

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, she just can't shut up can she? Haha, that is such a funny saying. Thanks so much, you're far too nice to me. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #16, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Freaks, Butter face痴, No Jokes and Me

31st October 2011:
Ohmygawd hmwhy REGULAS why YOU WERE HER FRIEND (hp ref ;) ) that's looks odd really liked this chapter especially how Neille handled it all And naw at Sirius :D

Author's Response: I LOVE HP QUOTES. They're amazing. Haha, I'm glad you liked the way the things were handled. And Sirius was cute. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #17, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Moss, Dungeons, Revelations and Me

31st October 2011:
REGULAS BLACK!! HOW DARE YOU STEAL TELL EVERYONE REMUS' SECRETS ?!? I AM ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTED!!! YOUR FATHER'S NOW FACING AN INQUIRY AT WORK, AND IT'S ENTIRELY YOUR FAULT!!! IF YOU PUT ANOTHER TOE OUT OF LINE, WE'LL BRING YOU STRAIGHT HOME!!!

:D I love you never change ;D

Author's Response: OH MY, I KNOW. He was out of order but Regulus doesn't care. Haha, you reviews crack me up, they're so funny and gotta love me some HP quote. Thanks so much! Never change too! Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #18, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Caldrons, Water Fights, Apologies And Me

31st October 2011:
Oh how the tables have turned Sirius black a fool thud should be all over the daily prophet mwahaha a bit much ? Well all in all a very good Chapter, didn't make me laugh much tho . I heart me some chocolate cake nomnomnom :D

Author's Response: Haha, yes, a little bit much but deserved ;) I'm so glad you like this chapter. This was a chapter where everything got sorted out and I love chocolate cake too, it's amazing ;D Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a great day. xxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Pranks, Smurfs, Trouble And Me

31st October 2011:
Love love love please marry me

Author's Response: Haha! okay :D I'm so glad you liked the chapter, I loved writing it :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you like the rest of the story! Have a great day!

xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Punches, Kicks, Dates And Me

30th October 2011:
Dog fight lol cause his animgus is a dog trololol that fish finger errggh dont you wanna to roll her in batter and them deep fry her stoopid Sarah hmf

Author's Response: Haha! That made me giggle, you're funny :) Thanks so much for the review, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #21, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Breakables, Revenge, Plans And Me

30th October 2011:
Lucas why him ah i swear if there isn't major izze Remus coverage I'm gonna starting hurling rainbows I swear Im capable of such things :D

Author's Response: Haha, that made me giggle :) There is development on the Izzie/Remus front in later chapters :) And you'll discover the deal with Lucas later on ;) Thanks so much for the review, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

30th October 2011:
I read this whilst in bed , it started shaking fr my muffled (not very well) laughter.Your friggin amazing you know :D

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad it made you laugh! Aw, you're so nice, thanks so much for the compliment :) Thanks so much for the review, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Confusion, Friends, Reasons And Me

30th October 2011:
Yay for fudging friendship , that happened to me but I kinda insulted the guy for a joke , he didn't take it to well though hip hip hoaray for Neille :D

Author's Response: Haha! I'm glad you can relate! Sorry he didn't take it that well! Thanks so much for the review, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #24, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Parties, Almost, Betrayals And Me

30th October 2011:
You made her hot, you just had to didn't buy I still love you I think we will survive the turbulence but why Sirius why ?? :@

Author's Response: Haha, she still has frizzy, huge hair, covered in bruises and cuts and she's still Nellie. She's just Nellie in a dress :) Hehe, you'll find out Sirius reasoning in a couple of chapters :) Thanks so much for the review, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review

Review #25, by RexyThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O誰eill.: Potters, Dresses, Budgies And Me

30th October 2011:
Please don't get beautiful, then I will start referring to her as clich only Sirius' eyes its okay but one word for potter BOOM sad faces capich ^^

Author's Response: Don't worry, Nellie will always stay Nellie :) She'll never be drop dead stunning, she looks too messy and she's covered in bruises and cuts. She's too Nellie to be a stunning model, but yes, she is beautiful in Sirius' eyes because he likes her personality. Thanks so much for the review, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story and I hope you have a great day! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>