Reading Reviews From Member: Muse2488
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Muse2488Matters of the Hart: Moving On

14th October 2011:
Omg! This is getting so good! I love the chemistry between Tabby and James! Keep up the good work! =]

Author's Response: yay! glad you liked it! I'll try to update as soon as I can. thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Muse2488The sporadic suffering and tiresome torments of Albus Potter: The one with the hot summer

22nd September 2011:
Love it!!! So hilarious!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you're enjoying it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Muse2488The Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Eleven: The Bludgers and the Rows

20th September 2011:
Love it! Can't wait to see what happens between James and Els! More please! =]]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Muse2488Matters of the Hart: Family Reunion

18th September 2011:
Yay!!! Way awesome!! And I can't help but think that the poison wasn't meant for Rose!! More soon please!! =]]

Author's Response: Oooh intrigue! More will be revealed in the next chapter. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Muse2488Deteriorate : Murky

12th September 2011:
More please!! Can't wait to see what happens next with James!! =]]

Author's Response: More soon! (I hope)
We'll see about James (kind of) soon. he returns in chapter thirteen, and I loved writing him in fourteen;)


 Report Review

Review #6, by Muse2488Crossfire: Under the Mistletoe

6th September 2011:
I love it!! Can't wait to see what happens between Emily and Al!! =]] More please!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Muse2488Love Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Sun Vomit, Balloon Animals, and Eggplant Head

1st September 2011:
Love it!!! Please update ASAP!! =]]

Author's Response: Okks! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Muse2488Matters of the Hart: Getting the Ball Rolling

25th August 2011:
I am addicted!!! Love this chapter it was perfect. I love how both Tabby and James stopped dead on their tracks when they saw each other. Love it!! Keep it up and new chapter soon please!! =]]

Author's Response: Hehehehe I love that moment too, especially because James's date is standing right there! I'm so happy that you're 'addicted' to the story...I must be doing something right :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login