Reading Reviews From Member: Lady Serpent1402
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: To Love or Not To Love?

21st September 2012:
you have no idea how excited i was to see that u had posted the next chapter and cant wait for the next!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady Serpent1402Hazel Eyes: Shocking Discoveries

16th August 2012:
so far i like the story cant wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! And I'm waiting for chapter 3 to be validated. Thank you for the review!
-gryffindor_scarlet


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lady Serpent1402Masquerade: Ghost-Like

16th August 2012:
i rather have draco and hermione rather then her and ron and please write soon im dieing to know what happens next!!!

Author's Response: I've finally come back to this story and will hopefully be getting some new chapters out very soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lady Serpent1402I Never Knew: Family Findings

12th August 2012:
love the chapter please right soon!

Author's Response: Of course! I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lady Serpent1402I Never Knew: New Arrangements

28th July 2012:
Ok im gonna be honst with u im kinda confussed about the hole thing...but its a good story cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ok, to make it easier for you. Draco misaimed a revealing spell that shows your true form. In order to protect Hermione before she learns who she is, Draco has been given the responsibility to watch over her. Thus, leading to both having to share a dormitory.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady Serpent1402Mission Malfoy: Chapter 8

26th July 2012:
love the story cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: hi there! Thanks so much for the review, and welcome to 'Mission Malfoy' :D
Love Rilla


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: The Morning After

27th June 2012:
its about time they finally got that over with!
by the way love the story cant wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady Serpent1402My New Reality: Metamorpha-what?

2nd June 2012:
hey u can not stop there gosh dangit!

Author's Response: i will continue shortly i just didnt want a super long chapter. hope you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

6th May 2012:
PLEASE hurry and post the next i want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lady Serpent1402Loving Draco: Not Quite Finished

15th April 2012:
this is the first time reading this story and to be honest i loved it i would really like it if u started on this story again i would love u forever!(aka as a writer)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Serpent1402Final Year: Chapter 2

12th February 2012:
when i said it was wired its just the way Draco was acting but i do love the story cant wait for the next chapter!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: Candlewick's Letter

7th January 2012:
well for one i didnt see that coming and just wondering but when r they gonna start getting involed and when r they gonna decorate the new babys nursey but please hurry and post the next chapter! thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lady Serpent1402A Game of Lies: So who asked and who answered?

6th January 2012:
what happens next i wanna know please hurry up and post the next chapter

Author's Response: Ok I'll try and get the next chapter up as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lady Serpent1402Of Love And Life: Chapter VI: Enfranchise

30th December 2011:
you know this is a really good story i dont see why you didnt contiue it and i would love it if u did thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Lady Serpent1402Julietta: Lost and Found: Mysteries of Life

5th December 2011:
that was great and now i want to hear more of it i want to see what happens between Julietta and Draco

Author's Response: Awh thanks so much. There will be more Julietta/Draco in upcoming chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lady Serpent1402Fraternizing with the Enemy: Chapter 7

27th November 2011:
damn u left off when it was gettin good please hurry up and post the next chapter

Author's Response: posting the next chapter now. i had writers block so thats why it took a little while

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: Hurtful Bludgers

21st November 2011:
omg that was great and just to let u know im a very impatient person when it comes to this story i really want to know what happens next and wat grade r u in? im a freshmen in high school

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lady Serpent1402Julietta: Lost and Found: Welcome To Hell

17th November 2011:
wow hey dont leave off on that it was gettin good and now im really freaking intrested in it too!

Author's Response: Hehe, that's good and I'm sorry. Don't worry tho, the next chapter is already awaiting validation :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: Above the Clouds

16th October 2011:
i love this story and i cant wait for the next chapter and its funny my sister just found out shes having a boy and my sister in law is having a baby

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lady Serpent1402Final Year: Chapter 1

27th August 2011:
that was wired but great i didnt see that come and please hurry up and post the next chapter

Author's Response: Weird? How so? Thank you for reading though!

--Beth


 Report Review

Review #21, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: Seeking the Truth

26th August 2011:
wow didnt see that coming and please hurry and post the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lady Serpent1402You Can Trust Me: Chapter 1 - Something New

21st August 2011:
Wow didnt see that coming i wonder what Dracos up too
So please hurry up and write the next chapter im dieing to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lady Serpent1402Crazy love: the heads comparment

18th August 2011:
OMG that was hecka funny to read but i want to know wat happens next please add on to this story

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lady Serpent1402Playing House with Malfoy: The Parenting Project

18th August 2011:
awe crissy sounds so cute

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login