Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig93
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig93You Want To Make A Memory?: Epilogue

9th August 2012:
I just finished reading all 96 chapters and I just have to say that this could be the Long Lost Story Of The Marauders! You are a brilliant and patient writer! It's sad how The Marauders had to end but they definitely left their mark. 10 stars :)

Author's Response: Their story is sad, that they all died the way they did, but they definitely made their mark :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig93Just Decide: Twisted Irony

22nd June 2012:
NO! I did not see that cliffhanger coming! I was so anxious for this chapter that I was fidgeting through the entire story but finally Hermione made up her mind! It was worth the wait but please don't take that long again:)

Author's Response: Hahaha unfortunately the cliffy is totally necessary! Hopefully the wait will be shorter this time!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig93It's Just a Crush: That's Absurd!

29th November 2011:
XD I love how Blaise asked Ginny and how Harry fell in the water and got beaten to it! You're a genius

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig93Storm in a Teacup: Mariana Moseby - Like a 13OSS ~

27th November 2011:
How did she become his gf exactly? And I LOVE Nia! She reminds me of an overly hyper me:)

Author's Response: you'll find out in the next chapter(:
LOL, keep reading(:


 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig93Soaps of Hogwarts (a Hogwarts School Love story): Hermione and Pansy's Deal

26th November 2011:
So the bold font is supposed to be the other side of their conscious? The last chapter kind of threw me off cause of that

Author's Response: When the writing is italicized and in *'s then it is the person's thought. If it is italicized and in *'s and Bold then it is the voice inside their head talking back. Yeah, I know, I'm confusing. Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig93The Cheating Child: Confrimation

26th November 2011:
Ooooh! Is Draco going to find out for himself and make a scandal or is he going to stay quiet and back out Hermione's life forever? Another chapter soon please?

Author's Response: Haha, wait and see! The next chapter will be up asap, but having to wait for validation :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig93Just Decide: The Deliberation

12th October 2011:
I cannot remember the last time I read something with my nerves in such a wreck. I'm still shaking!!! I wish I could rate higher :D *applause*

Author's Response: Oh, wow! I'm so glad you like it! I'll update soon!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig93Unforgiven: Big Mouths

23rd August 2011:
So far you've got a few punctuation and spelling mistakes. Kind of confused while I was trying to read but good nonetheless.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that, I'm trying to get better about that :p

I'm glad you're enjoying the story though :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig93Otherwise Engaged: Flowers In His Lap

17th August 2011:
I am so confused! O.o normally I can pick out what's going to happen (or happened in a characters past) but apparently not this time... Good job!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you :D I'm glad you find it believable ^^ (and I'm also glad I surprised you. tehee)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig93Otherwise Engaged: Mentally Murdered

16th August 2011:
I actually dont like Draco Malfoy but i have to admit i LOVE this story (and him now lol)!!! Very good job :D

Author's Response: You really do like it? :D Thanks so much!

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login