Reading Reviews From Member: bananarama14
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bananarama14Ripples and Potatoes: Ripples and Potatoes

28th September 2011:
Interesting conversation indeed!
You said there was spoilers? I have discovered none except for perhaps the radish earrings part.
Pretty good, could be better though.

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananarama14The Break up: Get away from me

25th September 2011:
Sad, but Harry and Hermione are destined to be together. I wonder what happens next...

Author's Response: I haven't thought about a Harry/Hermione angle to be honest.. haha.. but we'll see :p

 Report Review

Review #3, by bananarama14The Break up: I said I'm fine!

25th September 2011:
The chapter didn't really end in an appropriate spot, but other than that, the chapter was good besides the fact that Hermione says 'bloody' alot.

Author's Response: oh yeah, I didn't notice the bloody until now. I'll be mindful of that next time :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by bananarama14The Break up: I said take some time off, not break up!

25th September 2011:
Nice! I'll read the rest if there is any!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by bananarama14Unless She Says Yes: Unless She Says Yes

25th September 2011:
Good, but you didn't really mention who's POV it was until the end so I was confused. But pretty good story, though Hermione doesn't have bushy hair in the 5th year...

 Report Review

Review #6, by bananarama14This Hurts Worse: This Hurts Worse

25th September 2011:
Hmmm... It could have been better. Tonks didn't have to run away. Remus didn't live with her anyway.

Author's Response: Yes, of course it could have been better - there's no such thing as perfect after all.
You do have a valid point, but I think Tonks ran away to get farther away from the situation. She was running from her feelings, since she couldn't find a way to get over them.
Thank you for your input. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by bananarama14Dinosaurs, Great white sharks, and heroes, Oh MY!: The day after

24th September 2011:
I didn't like the swearing at the end. Other than that, good!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bananarama14Dinosaurs, Great white sharks, and heroes, Oh MY!: Ch 1

24th September 2011:
Haha... It could have been a little funnier.
It didn't really sound like Snape.

 Report Review

Review #9, by bananarama14And The Blade is Stained: Let The Show Commence

24th September 2011:
Nice! It looks like an interesting book. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bananarama14Verto in Canis: Verto in Canis

24th September 2011:
Sounds good so far. Keep going so we can see what it'll be like.

 Report Review

Review #11, by bananarama14Harry Potter and the Year of Surprises: Awake

22nd September 2011:
Still it doesn't say exactly what Malfoy did to her! I want to know!
And I think there's a bit of a Harry/Hermione going on here...

 Report Review

Review #12, by bananarama14Harry Potter and the Year of Surprises: Rescue

22nd September 2011:
Wow!
The question is, what was Malfoy doing to her?

 Report Review

Review #13, by bananarama14Harry Potter and the Year of Surprises: The Well of Answers

22nd September 2011:
It's good and captures your attention at the end of the chapter. That's a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by bananarama14Neville, My Earmuffs Have Mysteriously Gone Missing: The Nargles did it

21st September 2011:
Cute, sweet little story. I love the Neville/Luna's.

Author's Response: Thank you!!! The whole point was to be short and sweet! I'm glad you liked it! I'm always for Neville/Luna's:) Thanks for reviewing!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #15, by bananarama14Tell Me Why: Tell Me Why

21st September 2011:
This was a very surprising couple! I never would have guessed! Good story!

Author's Response: Thank you! It just came suddenly! I never thought of a Minerva/Tom pairing until just recently so I kind of surprised myself...haha:) I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing:)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #16, by bananarama14Birthday Cake: Birthday Cake

21st September 2011:
Sweet little story. I like it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by bananarama14Snape Goes to the Store to Buy a Pickle and Some Toilet Paper: ...

20th September 2011:
This was very funny and creative! Must have not been that hard to write, but very funny! A bit too short, though.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! It is VERY short. My sister and I didn't want to write something that long:) Thanks for reviewing!!
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #18, by bananarama14Going Back: The Prank

23rd August 2011:
This is a medium quality chapter. It isn't that engaging, but you probably worked hard so I won't be too harsh.
I've found a few catches that all storytellers make once in a while. And you spent a little too much time describing the characters instead of a telling the story.

 Report Review

Review #19, by bananarama14Just Decide: Introduction: The Trial of Draco Malfoy

19th August 2011:
This is a good, captivating introduction. It got my attention right away - and it actually made me feel sorry for Draco, which is pretty hard to do.

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you think so. And glad that it made you feel that.

Thanks!

-Katie:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login