Reading Reviews From Member: soniccyanide
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soniccyanideDramione- A Secret Past: Little Boy Blue

13th September 2011:
I like how you made Narcissa have a heart, just like in the actual book. I can't wait to read more, but take your time!
Draco when he was young, you can tell that he's not really bad, just has bad influences, like his dad.

 Report Review

Review #2, by soniccyanideDramione- A Secret Past: A Shock to the System

13th September 2011:
A Secret Past, eh? Interesting :) I'm going to favorite to keep on reading more! I like it so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by soniccyanideAll to Myself: All to Myself

10th September 2011:
Wow, this is new for me. I like it :)

Author's Response: thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by soniccyanideA Leo: A Leo

10th September 2011:
This is my first Ginny/Draco story. I'm more of a Draco/Hermione, but this was nice. I'm a Leo too! ^-^

Author's Response: I am very glad you enjoyed it! I, too, am a Leo.

 Report Review

Review #5, by soniccyanideHaunting Memories: Haunting you and me, Just one glimpse can change life-Haunted by Cut Copy

10th September 2011:
If this is how the two ended up together, it would have been nice! I like your creativity and originality. :) I found myself getting into the story!

Author's Response: Really? Wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by soniccyanideThrough the Years: Throught the Years

10th September 2011:
You know, it would have been sweet if Harry ended up with his first crush like this. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by soniccyanideFantastic Staff and Where to Find Them: Tom Riddle

10th September 2011:
Nice! Finally, a story that has nothing to do with Pairings. This was definitely creative and interesting! I'd like to imagine this is what happened back then during Riddle's school years. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by soniccyanideI'll Follow the Sun: Harry Potter and the Shovel of Logic

10th September 2011:
Creative way on imagining how Harry and Ginny had to put a hold on their relationship. J.K. Rowling made Ginny seem strong and understandable about why they had to stop, but you made Ginny have more of something realistic. She's dying to be with Harry. I read this along with the Podcast, so that was fun!

 Report Review

Review #9, by soniccyanideBirth of a Prince: Birth of a Prince

29th August 2011:
Thanks to you, I'll now picture this as how Snape really started the Half-Blood Prince. Wonderful oneshot!

Author's Response: I am very honored to receive such a compliment, thank you very much. I appreciate your taking the time to leave me a review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by soniccyanideTime Stands Still: Epilogue

24th August 2011:
This is my first full fanfic, and remains to be my absolute favorite. Love EVERYTHING about it. Made me feel like this is what J.K. Rowling would have written if it were a Romance story.

 Report Review

Review #11, by soniccyanideRetrotemporis: Chapter One

24th August 2011:
:) Nice and simple, with a bit of adventure!

 Report Review

Review #12, by soniccyanideSilence: Chapter One

24th August 2011:
Short, simple and funny! Aw, Ron was silent and didn't know it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by soniccyanideCan I Tell You Something?: Chapter One

24th August 2011:
You know, if this were really an extra in the actual story from Ron's point of view, I would love it. I enjoyed this :) I'll pretend this is what was going on while Ron was searching for them.

 Report Review

Review #14, by soniccyanideSalted or Unsalted?: Salted or Unsalted?

24th August 2011:
LLMAO! FAVORITED for funniest fanfic I've read so far! Love how you disappointed the slash fans in the end! I go against it too!

 Report Review

Review #15, by soniccyanideOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

24th August 2011:
Loved the original story and sequel! Finally, after years of sadness and heartbreak, they both end up perfectly together!

 Report Review

Review #16, by soniccyanideMay Death Be Proud: ...the rain is parading today

24th August 2011:
"Kiss in the Rain", was the topic, eh?
This was beautifully written. I was a bit confused, it sounds like Pansy is sad, but I'm taking it into my own perspective. She needs and fells the protection and warmth of Draco, even though in the end, she isn't meant to be with him. I think she sees that.

 Report Review

Review #17, by soniccyanideFoolish Heart: Love is Love is Love

24th August 2011:
Beautiful. I see the form you free-wrote this, and it is clear that it's about the forbidden love Snape never had with Lily. Sad, true, and it's an emotion you have created to us readers.

 Report Review

Review #18, by soniccyanideTwo to Tango: Graduation

24th August 2011:
Favorited! I loved the passion you created for a couple I strongly support!

 Report Review

Review #19, by soniccyanideMeet Me by the Lake: Meet Me by the Lake

22nd August 2011:
It was sweet, nice and simple. :)
I just have a problem with the grammar and spelling! If you'd like, I really wouldn't mind correcting it for you and you can post this again!

Author's Response: Hi there:D
First, I'm so sorry that I didn't get back to you erlier. I've been so busy, so I havn't really been in here :'(

Anyway, if you're still interesting in correcting my story(ies) please let me know, that would be absolutly wonderful! You can find my mail in the profile text please mail me ;D

Also I'm so happy that you like both of my stories, it truely means a lot to me! So for that I'm thankfull


 Report Review

Review #20, by soniccyanideI'll Tell Him... Tomorrow: Epilogue

22nd August 2011:
End of story, but it was enough and a lot of writing! I liked it and will add it to my favorites. I kind of wish Pansy would tell him, because I wonder how Draco would have reacted. I'm glad all ended up better for Pansy than for Draco, and that Blaise has become a close family friend!

Author's Response: Oh my, I just noticed that my mail was removed by the staff, so sad.. Well you can contact me here: v (dot) hindsberg (at) gmail (dot) com

 Report Review

Review #21, by soniccyanideI'll Tell Him... Tomorrow: Enough!

22nd August 2011:
Once again, I really like your story! I can totally relate to the part where Pansy had racing thoughts on her mind over a first love and gave up to the point where she considered suicide. Very real, graphic, but good story. Still... the spelling!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by soniccyanideI'll Tell Him... Tomorrow: To Fight for the one You Love

22nd August 2011:
i actually like this chapter :) Blaise is a caring friend and reading this is something people can relate to, if they've gone through this situation. No magic has been involved, so I get that your story is Romance. It's pretty realistic to me. I like it! I will continue to read the rest. The only thing bothering me is the spelling. Sorry, just had to get that through. I kept correcting your grammar in my mind.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login